Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

awe poor bella i hope she doesnt jump to huge conclusions and that jacob can set her straight. I also hope bella  confronts jessica and lauren i cant stand them!!!



Author's Response:

Lauren will definitely get what's coming to her, and believe it or not, Bella & Jake are going to handle this just fine.

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Ohh, Jacob's in trouble! Even though he didn't actually do anything.  I can't wait to see how this will turn out.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't think Jake knew what he was getting into when he decided to go the "make Bella jealous" route!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Oh man! How cruel you are to leave us here. The chapter was sooo short, and I want more...or at least Jacob's POV of what went on during his day AND with Lauren! Wth?!

 

Agh! This is going to bother me today. I'm going to be thinking, "What will Bella do to Jacob? And what's his explanation?!" =[

 

I know I'm complaining a lot but it's really only because I like this story so much. =]

 

More soon?

 

PS: Has your good, not skanky, sister given you the verdict of when groping is acceptable?



Author's Response: Jake's day has been pretty uneventful, but it does give us a few things to think about. What I can tell you is that Lauren has an overactive imagination--- I think she's more delusional than Mike! Oh, and the good sister says a month...what do you think?

Reviewer: prettypoodle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

I LOVE JACOB!!!  It is so easy to reconcile this Jacob with the one in my head. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! He's so much fun to write!

Reviewer: um_oops (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

i forgot to ask you if this ends up being a jocob and bella ending. i know that would spoil it but in almost every other j/b story e comes back and it breaks j :( don't get me worng i'm team eddy but it would b lovely to know that j gets her maybe once especially in such a good story

cheers for ur story i always look out for ur posts

oops



Author's Response:

Now if I told you that, it would ruin all the fun! 

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

I need to know what happens; update, update!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

How can Bella seriously think that Jacob cheated on her.. with LAUREN no less?! Even for Bella, that is ridiculous. Wouldn't she understand by now how hopelessly in love Jake is with her???



Author's Response:

Well, technically it wouldn't have been cheating since they weren't together at the time.  And that's exactly what has Bella in knots.  Basically Bella ran him off, Lauren came onto him, and he had every right to do whatever he wanted.  And remember, this is *insecure* Bella we're talking about!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Reassurance: Jacob's POV

Omg! this is amazing! But i have to get to sleep so i have to read more later! I love this! this is really great!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: txgirlnar (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

That was an interesting chapter.... thats all i can say

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: um_oops (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

this is a brilliant story i have followed reading it since there were only 9 or so chapters however this last chapter was just cruel if you could call it a chapter it was so short. and now we have to wait a whole 2 more chapters just to hear the outcome because bellas POV always tells the story. jacob never actually gets the chance to tell it further. apart from that this story is incredible and ur writing (unlike my discusting grammer lol) just captures the characters perfectly.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I know cliffie's suck, but I just try to end chapters wherever it feels right.  My chapter length is all over the place.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

poor insecure bella



Author's Response:

I couldn't have said it better myself!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Oh no!!  :(  But I think Lauren is bragging about nothing.  Right?  Jake would never have done that....

Arrgggh, I am so glad you update quickly, cos this wee cliffie would kill me for sure :)



Author's Response:

Trust Jake.  He's a good guy!

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I second the idea of running over Lauren with a bulldozer, lol.  Love that you've updated so much, it gives us something to look forward to :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Oh no! Don't wait too long for the next chapter.  You know, like an hour or so from now would work for me :).  I'm too into it now.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you! I'm submitting the next chapter now and hopefully it will be validated soon---blame my drunk roommates for keeping me so busy tonight! :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Disturbance is a good name for this chapter.  Just the possibility of Jake and Lauren is disturbing even if Bella wasn't with him.  I wonder if Bella is going to give him a chance to defend himself before she lets him have it with both barrells.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think everyone will be pleasantly surprised by the way both Jake and Bella handle this.

Reviewer: mermaiden (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

OMFG. She needs a kick in the mouth!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks!

Reviewer: ColiCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Ah poor Bella.  And poor Jake when she catches up to him!  You have done a lot of updating lately.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Does Bella have no faith in Jake at all?  He is going to be in so much trouble when she gets to him and he didn't even do anything!  Poor Jake.  And poor Bella.  Someone should run Lauren over with a bulldozer or something!



Author's Response:

It's more that Bella's insecure than that she doesn't have any faith in Jake.  And she knows that since they weren't together, he was free to do anything he wanted.  But yeah, a bulldozer would be nice.

Reviewer: SkittlesBlack (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

Awesome
as usual. whats new? lol i am definitly eagerly anticipating the next chapter. you definitly know how to keep me on the edge of my seat waiting!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  And I very much appreciated your email.  I love writing!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Reassurance: Jacob's POV

I CRAVE AN EDWARD'S APPEARANCE!!!



Author's Response: You'll have to wait for the sequel. It's been less than a week since Bella dove from the cliff, and Alice hasn't looked yet.

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

Jacob is just too wonderful :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

short but sweet:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

Jacob is so sweet, he really looks like any other high school lover except that his life is just a bit more complicated. But I like the fact that he tries to keep his life as it was before they became werewolves.

Wainting for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And the next chapter has just been submitted, so it shouldn't be too long before it's up!

Reviewer: TwilightLoBe (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

Lol! That was really fun! Reading Jacob's POV is really interesting!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love writing from Jake's perspective!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

great chapter! by the way i love the new banner!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I thought it might be time for a new look ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.