Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

That was so good! will the one-shot tell what mrs. newton said? Gah that lady bugs the heck out of me! all the newtons do! i hope Jake is REALLY mean to Mike. But sorry, that was just my hatred of a fictional character speaking, lol. This is amazing! like all the chapters!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yes, Mrs. Newton's call to Charlie will be included in the side story.  And don't hate on Mike too much.  He's not so bad, just a little slow to catch on.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

OMG - 16's the age of consent, so we're good.  That is too funny - go Jake!  Definitely looking forward to CPOV - I hope it includes the call from Mrs Newton!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And yes, Charlie's side story includes a call from a very annoying Mrs Newton!

Reviewer: Black Snowflake (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

Poor Charlie, I like Bella standing up for herself!

Reviewer: Black Snowflake (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

Poor Charlie, I like Bella standing up for herself!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

yess!! super excited for the Charlie POV

and loved the jake's POV!!

don't keep my waiting to long..

i always get excited when i see that this story has been updated. :))

lol.

keep being awesome!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

Jake's pov is so more interesting than Bells's here (probably b/c we get to read about his interaction with Charlie). I was wondering why Charlie was fine after the talk with Jake. Now I know :)

Can't wait to read Confrontation to see Charlie's pov.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

hmmm.. All that build up about what Charlie is going to say and I feel a bit let down.  When Jacob says they aren't sleeping together, he totally backs down.  Not sure if that was enough from the dad.  Just my opinion though.



Author's Response:

Well, Charlie simply got himself all worked up for nothing.  He really just doesn't know how to react now.

Reviewer: monique_pending (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

i love that jocab always wants to laugh at the wrong time. lol

i'm excited for the one shot from charles perspective.

great chapter

=]



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think you summed up Jake perfectly!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

first read this chapter on your website, then reread it here. what's wrong with me? i'm totally obsessed with this story - that's what! it's amazing - professionally written, genuine and captivating. great job! you'll make a great author!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

YAY! I REALLY LIKED IT



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

OMG!  Can't wait to read the rest of the story!  You rock!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Absolutley amazing! can't wait for the next chapter  :P



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rangergove14 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

wow!!! this is getting really good! i cant stop reading!

keep it up....i want to know wat charlie is saying to jake?? post next chapter soon please!!

whens edwar gonna make an appearence? im sure its gonna be just as intense as the rest of the story!!!

cant wait!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yes, Edward will be returning in the sequel. 

Reviewer: melkissa2004 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

my favorite series so far! i love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

YAYYY!!!!!!!!! you know what is aweful about going on vacation is? Getting an emai alert on your phone saying, your favorite has been updated. I flipped out and my friends were like you seem kind of jumpy, and i was like well dh im jumpy!!!! I have no idea wha Bella and Jacob are doing!!!Hahhaa, that earned me some strange looks and my friend called my boyfriend saying not to call for awhile, that i was a little tense. But im FINALLY home and eviewing! thankgoodness!!!! Great job!!!!!!!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: txgirlnar (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

do you think that you are ever going to make jake and bella get married? or are you just going to let the story go where it goes? I think that the concern that you let billy show made billy seem more realistic to me and mrs newton is a lot more evil than i thought she was. I feel bad for Mike he really liked her



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I definitely have an end plan for this story, but how we get there keeps changing. 

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

i so hope you are going on with more too this story, i love it and need more....lol



Author's Response:

There's lots more to come!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Discussions: Bella's POV

i love this story i cant even stop reading, and its like 1am...lol

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

which series is the most reviewed?! Lol I loved this chapter! both of them got the third degree! i cant wait to hear what Charlie said to jake! I'm so addicted to this story i just love Bella/Jacob pairings ...okay so i just love Jacob comes out on top fics but that's beside the point! I so want an update soon! lol I'll be looking forward to the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

LOve it so far.....:)

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Gah!  You leave us hanging, how dare you!  I demand an update!  hehe  Please?  Love this story to bits, totally love it.  Thanks for writing such a beautiful Jacob/Bella fic that rings true.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

All I can say is Wow!  I love your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: -Livi- (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

I absolutely love this story!! =) I can´t wait to the next chapter comes out!! and when is that? 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be up soon.  I don't really follow a set schedule---I just update as often as I can, usually once a week or more.

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

lol oh goodness i'm so sorry! yesh! i couldn't even imagine.

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

This was really good! I wonder what is gonna happen next. But I bet it is gonna be as good as all the other chapters!

                                    spaghettigirl18



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  The next chapter is one of my favorites!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.