Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Love it.  I read the first 40 chapters at once and this one  at  a time is killing me.  I'm so glad Jacob is fine.  I can't wait for his POV and find out what really happened.  Is Victoria still on the loose?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Funny!  LIked the ending.  That's our Bella, not afraid of the supernatural!  She's seen a lot in her short life.  Can't wait to read the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

That was sweet, but I can't wait to get to some action!!!  I love Bella and Jacob.

B&E it's been done and I get it. They are very much the IT couple for all of for ever, but it's nice to think of the "could haves".  I know I definitely would have gone for the Jacob type and that's why I love this story so much.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I have loved this story since you posted it on FF.net and I am so excited that you are all caught up on the postings :)  I really can't wait for Jake's point of view here...like every chapter is this is wonderful! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

HAHAHAHA! HE ROLLED OVER! That's just too good! hahahaha, i love it! hahaha, awesome job! once again! snaps claps and ice cream sundaes for this chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

Hey !!

just poping in to give more praise!! 

{sets laptop aside and kneels down on the floor }  All hail Ysar!!!! 

i mean this Seriously! to be honest- ive never been a fanfic girl, but youve got me entranced with how you've taken the story in a whole different direction but still kept the characters the same as in the actual books!!!  ..now im wondering if youre actually SM?

I've ferociously devoured everything you've posted on here and my thirst isint quenched!!! i want ...NEED! more!!!!

Any hints as to when your releasing another chapt?

aloha~hannah



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command! Next chapter is up now! 

And sadly, I am not SM.  If I were, it would be MUCH easier to pay my bills ;)

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Admission: Jacob's POV

OMG i can't wait for more!!  I love the twist with the vampires (i was wondering when they would return).

PS: you're already on my favorites!!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  As much as I was enjoying the everyday life thing, I couldn't forget the vamps!  After all, it wouldn't be Forks (or Bella) without some supernatural action!

Reviewer: mummi (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Wow! This is awesome... I think even Stephenie would approve... OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

i want- no...NEED more!!!!  ppplease?!!!

so good!!!!!



Author's Response:

More is coming soon, I promise.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

Wow!  I love your Alternate Universe!  It's really good.  Your characters are so believable!  I loved Victoria's point of view, as well.  Nicely done!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: xXSizzlingBabeXx (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

OMG OMG!

 

I've never actually read a Jake/Bella fic that was this good before. You have no plotholes and the actual plot you have is amazing.

 

It's almost like we know the plot exists, yet we don't focus on it because we're so absorbed in the words on the screen. When I was reading this, the story became so real that I felt what the characters felt. I was confused and worried with Jake. Hurt and scared of rejection with Bella.

 

It was so amazing that you managed to make them realise that they loved each other without them realise it. I hope that makes sense.

The characters grew as the story progressed and they way they did so allowed them to change while still keeping the main elements that made their personalties up.

 

I really enjoyed your fanfic so far and can't wait to read the rest of it.

 

(P.S. You made me like Leah! I used to hate her. How could  I ever hate Leah? Can't for Icki Vicki's punishment when Jake catches her.)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I started writing it because I was unsatisfied with most of the Jacob/Bella fics I found.  It seemed like so many of them didn't really explore the feelings of the characters, so when their relationship progressed, it just didn't feel realistic.  I do tend to dwell on feelings, but that seems to be working well for my readers.  As for Leah...well, I never really liked her, but mostly I just felt sorry for her.  It seemed unfair that in a series aimed at teen girls, Leah would lose her boyfriend, be thrust into a situation and state of being she couldn't find happiness in, and essentially turn bitter and resentful with no hope of changing that.  I realize it couldn't all come up roses, but Leah just had the potential to be so much more. 

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

1 word: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

omg! u rock! keep going!!!! im so happy to keep reading, the quality and cannon of the character's personalities is spot on!!!!!

i luv u for giving jacob a chance!! ~ hannah



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

You Victoria's plan is worse than the one in Eclipse! All Forks in fire ? That's pretty bad! But didn't Collin and Brady phase in your stories ? I never saw them and I just realized it.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I know I didn't offer much explanation for it, but in my mind, Victoria sees the wolves as more of an obstacle than a threat, and since the Cullens aren't there, she didn't need to amass as large of an "army."  So she went the simple route:  distract the residents of Forks with fire, come in with back-up to keep the wolves busy, and then go after Bella herself.  Only Bella wasn't at home, the wolves are more of a threat than she realized, and her newborns are just as ineffective and impossible to control as they were in the books. 

As for Collin & Brady, they are actually going through the change right now, thanks to the influx of newborns.  So Bella will be seeing a couple of new faces in the usual group soon.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Admission: Jacob's POV

ANother flawless chapter.  How do you channel Jacob so well?  Even the dialogue seems spot on!  I'm in awe.  And I saw I have 2 new chapters, so I'm going to mosey on over now.  Thank you for this one!!  :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm not sure about other writers, but I just try to remember that Jake's a simple guy.  He's young, he's fairly sheltered on the rez, and he really loves Bella.  It's not that he's not smart---he's just not perfectly well-spoken and polished like some people seem to write him.  But he's sincere!

Reviewer: viqii (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

Well, wow. Some action, finally, even though it is not the type of action I was looking foward to ;). Anyways I loved this. And Pursuit was very interestind as it gave us all a goos look into Victoria's head. 

Anyways, what I was thinking is that this attack was surely the main event in Alice's visions. Will they come back? I hope not, I really like the Cullens but there would be some major drama when Edward sees Bella being with one of his natural enemires. Go team jake!

I loved this chapter. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And yes, there will be some major drama---in the sequel.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

I love your story!  I'm even more excited to know that you are already planning a sequel.  Love Edward but your story makes us appreciate the wonderfulness of Jacob.  By the way I love the way you slowed down their sexual relationship.  Other stories have them jump in bed as soon as she decideds to be with him.  I really love your story can't wait for more.  I hope you post your chapters fast.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I have to admit that it was all those other stories that made me write this one.  As much as some of us might want to see some bedroom action, it just seems so out of character for these two---at least so soon.  I wanted to make sure I wrote about the characters I fell in love with in the books, not two that happened to look like them and have the same names.

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

POST MORE!!!! Please I need more this is a good story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

wow that was amazing such a cliff hanger though so close to the rez and everything at least im glad that none of the boys or leah got hurt when that howl came i really thought that someone was going to be hurt o well great chapter cant wait to read more love the story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I really didn't know where I was going when I started the chapter.  I just tried to put myself in Jake's head, and the next thing I knew, we were chasing vampires toward La Push.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

Have you mentioned if Jakes a virgin?



Author's Response:

Nope!  That's one of the little mysteries that hasn't been answered yet.

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

omg omg omg !! its awesome!!! im loving this, youve kept the characters so perfectly intact!! reading this i feel like i should be holding a book, not sitting at my pc! lol great job! thank u !!!! ~ hannah



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I fell in love with the characters in the books, and the last thing I wanted to do was change them too much.  Of course, they'll grow and mature a little as things progress, but I have every intention of keeping them true to the original characters.

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

loving it!!!! im a closeted jacob fan all the way!!!!

Thanku~ hannah

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

Wow am so glad tht you didnt keep us waiting to see if Jake got hurt!

I can only hope that the pack is going to close in on Victoria now that she is running blindly with no plan.

this was an exciting chapter that had me o the edge of my seat without me yelling at the computer - I was too concerned about Jake to notice anything else.

Thanks you for a great chapter  and not making us wait too long - can only hope that you have another one for us soon :)



Author's Response:

I had the feeling I'd be hunted down if everyone was worried about Jake! :)   Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

The pack seriously needs to kill that bitch...pardon my French. :)

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

The pack seriously needs to kill that bitch...pardon my French. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.