Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: august30 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

Love the chapter!!!! I love Jacob's character! He is a normal teenage boy!!! Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I love love love this story! While I loved Jacob, I always wanted Bella and Edward together, but I have fallen in love with the whole Bella/Jacob story so much! Thanks for this! I anxiously await your next chapters!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I do love Edward, but I couldn't resist the chance to see what could have happened with Jake. 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

haha awesome:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

I really liked this.  Your Jacob is extremely cool. 

 

Of course, I've always kinda been a wolf-girl myself... :-)

 

DS games freak me out.  Moleskin journals are good. :D

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

^^ yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ssoopphhiiee (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

YAY i love jake and i loved the chapter thanks for updating



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

What happened with Victoria???  I can't wait to find out!

I love that Bella isn't scared of the huge wolves!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

What happened with Victoria???  I can't wait to find out!

I love that Bella isn't scared of the huge wolves!

Reviewer: AthenianPostbox (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

They're home safe!  Yay!  Of course Bella would run straight to a pack of werewolves.  It's in her nature.  ;)

Still enjoying the ride, and can't wait for Jake's POV!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

What happened with Victoria???  I can't wait to find out!

I love that Bella isn't scared of the huge wolves!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

What happened with Victoria???  I can't wait to find out!

I love that Bella isn't scared of the huge wolves!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I love the way Bella was interacting with wolf-Jacob.  He should give her a ride in his wolf form.  Can't wait to see what the wolves and Jacob thought about Bellas actions. 

Writing is good as always, I wish your chapters were a little longer but the chapter was good.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

This was really good and was very creative!! :)

spaghettigirl18



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I'd love to see Jake wagging his tai LOL

The chapter reminds me of a typical picture of all times - men fighting (hunting, working etc.) out there thile their women are patiently and loyally waiting for them. Like Penelope and Odysseus...



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

great story.  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Gah!  You leave us there?  Gah!  *starts banging on table*  Update!  Update!  Update!  *cough*  hehe

Great job, darling.  Glad the boys are okay, at least.  Can't wait to see what happened and everyone's thoughts about Bella running out to them like a lunatic.  hehe



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

He smelled of musk and woods and…dog?

Yes Bella, he IS a giant dog. lol, silly Bella.



Author's Response:

I couldn't resist putting that in there!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

just read 44 and 45... can you say fabulous!!!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Daisy-Chain (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Love how you stay true to Jake's personality even in the moments after battle.

i also loved that quick little moment of panic when Bella realised Leah was missing, only for her to be off dressing. My heart did a little jump (i love Leah - she's the strongest female in the books, in my opinion) and i was worried for a second.

Great chapter! You're so good at conveying Bella's feelings that i just kept super impatient to read Jake's chapter because you get him downpat too.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I agree about Leah, and I really want her to have a happier ending here!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I really liked this chapter. Having the wolves involved is fun. I totally had a dream about wolf Jake a couple of nights ago, so seeing him with Bella here was great!

I'm really curious to find out what happened with Victoria now though. Can't wait for Jacob's POV. :)

XOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Waiting: Bella's POV

I just had a thought...is Bella every going to look under her floor boards and find all the memories of Edward?  It could make the story quite interesting!!  BTW you have totally converted onto Jacob's Team.  I am rereading Eclipse and I can't believe how controlling and frankly, an asshole, Edward can be.  I wish your story was the real thing...but then would Jacob imprint on his own daughter...? lol eewwww!!



Author's Response:
Ewww is right!  LOL!  Yeah, I really liked Eclipse, and Edward's possessiveness was a bit overdone.  Yeah, it was great that he loved Bella that much, but he was pretty close to needing a restraining order.  As for the floorboards...yeah, we'll be checking in on them soon enough.

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I dont get it! lol they shouldnt be shocked HELLOOO! She wasnt scared of dating a vamp and vamps dont have a human form they're bloodsuckers 24/7! I want to see what is going on in Jake's head and the pack! lol I'm still confused as to why they would think she was crazy and looking at her weird! Update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Sure, Bella dated a vampire, but Edward never changed his form---which was human, only hard & cold.  Not to mention the fact that vampires are supposed to be breathtakingly beautiful to human eyes.  Jake, on the other hand, just morphed into an enormous dog.  The first time she saw him in that form, she ran for her life.  The second time, the guys were placing bets on whether or not she would throw up.  And everyone knows what happened to Emily.  So why would they just ecpect her to be all sunshine and rainbows about it, much less run right up to them?

Reviewer: monique_pending (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

yay everyones safe!

can't wait for jacobs point of view



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Delphius2004 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Way too short :(! I love this story and want more of it. Seriously though...thank you for the quick updates. Looking forward to some more romance.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

*SQUEEEEEEEEEE*

Good Grief! Every chapter of this story makes me squeal like a little wolfy fan girl!!!  I LOVE IT!!  :D

 

and that little "roll over" trick at the end...priceless



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You know it just wouldn't be Jake if he didn't say or do something silly!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.