Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Still waiting for them to have thier first fall with sexual expierence.please make it hot n steamy but soooo right...



Author's Response:

Ah, but Bella's not the type to give it up after little more than a week ;)

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

I liked it though I would have prefered jacob to kill Victoria but now she seems more or less defeated, right?



Author's Response:

She's definitely down for the count----at least for a while.

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

It seems near impossible to find a story that's dedicated to Bella/Jacob as a couple, so I loooove that this story is and the fact that you're a fantastic writer makes it even better!

As far as the imprinting issue goes, I kinda feel that Jake shouldn't imprint at all. Having him imprint on Bella would be too gratuitous and convenient, so I think it works better if he just doesn't imprint and continues with his strong love for Bella that isn't due to anything supernatural.

However, this is you're story so if you want him to imprint on her, then I'll just have to accept it :p



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  The whole reason I started writing this story is because I was dissatisfied with the J/B fics I found.  I just kept imagining it differently, and before I knew it I had a gazillion chapters mapped out.  And to think I never wanted to write fanfic! 

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

so freaking good! i cant wait to read more! ps-im very impatient, lolz



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: monkeylover95 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

it would be ba dif jacob imprented he loves bella and she loves him and it would crush her if he did so i dont think he should and your a good writer



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

thats it ??????



Author's Response:

Yep.  You know me...short chapters ;)

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

that was so sweet and dangerous at the same time - i really like thses 2 chapters showing how strong Bella really is and reaferming how much Jake cares for her.

when i can get my head fully wrapped around this chapter (Homecoming BPOV, JPOV) there are just so many words i want to use but just cant get them to fit together to make any sense.

thanks for a truly good story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Please don't let Edward get bella back. Let Jake win this time. I love the way this story is going. PLEASE PLEASE let Jake stay with Bella.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

LOVE IT!!  Such a great story.  I hope you keep going!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: loveforwild (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

You are fabulous! I love this story line, I can't wait for the next chapter! We do get to see a sex scene between Bella and Jake right? Please. Love You!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Fantastic chapter!!

I think I could be interested in the Twi-Fic Challenge but don't feel inspired by the current quote... and there could be others who feel that way too.  :)  Good luck!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

I can't wait for more...I wish the chapters were longer.

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

wow!!! congratulation!!!! ^^ i'm so happy for u!!! ^^ lol jake is such a dork well^^ update soon

FF



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

I really wanna go read your forum, but i havent had my account approved yet..

its weird cuz i signed up a week ago :(

{twiddles thumbs} pssh... im not the epitomy of patience i'll admit, but this is getting under my skin!!    Dont they know i need my jacob fix in between your delicious chapters?!!! $*@% ....lol



Author's Response:

Well that just sucks!  Actually, if I remember correctly, it took a while for me to get access to the forum as well.  I can't remember if I just finally got approved or if I emailed one of the administrators...  Oh well, definitely join us when they let you in, and be sure to read the first page of my thread.  I gave someone a pretty long-winded answer about the direction the story is going. 

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Another great chpater!  Woop woop!! I can't believe they didn't get Victoria! Damn! I hope she really gets an ass whopin, sooooon!!!



Author's Response:

Well, she'll be back, of course---a bit later though.  And someone is bound to put her out of her misery...

Reviewer: fanofevanescence (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

I really really enjoy reading your story ! I like it SO much !!! And also because Edward is gone, and Bella and Jacob are together .. That makes the story so much better ..... I'm Team Jacob and I didn't like the fact that Bella and Jacob didn't end up together in New Moon ... Your version of New Moon is so much better than Steåhanie Meyers ... :) I hope you will keep updating the story :) I can't wait to read more !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Another fantastic chapter! :)  I loved it just as much as the previous ones!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I love it!  :) 



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: The Darkest Vampire Queen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

This is a great story Ysar!!! I never thought I would like a Bella/Jacob story, but I think you have changed my mind! It has been so well written and I like the fact that you go back and forth between point of views as well as the companion stories. The way you have written Bella's and Jacob's relatonship seems like he's already inprinted on her. Thanks so much for writing this and for updating so quickly!! I can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I read so many J/B stories that were just unrealistic, OOC, or one-dimensional before I started writing this.  I think people forget that they're just normal kids at the end of the day.

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

awwww! yes, i know i saw that everytime, but it's always a 'awww' moment! 10, as always....heading over to the forum now!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

Love it....BUT...LONGER CHAPPYS PLEASE!!!!!!! <3 I just love this story! Thank you so much for it!



Author's Response:

Ummmm...not gonna happen.  Word count doesn't even cross my mind when I'm writing the story---I just sort of let things play out as they will, and in the end, the chapters all end up about the same length.  I think it's a curse.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

awesome chapter:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

p.s.

yes i definately also think bella and jake should have some cute "puppies"

like the precious wolf pup in my pic! lol

... im gettin thirsty from all the kissing scenes, and eagerly waiting for some Lemon-aid :) make sum puppies!!!

bwahahahaha



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

another Awesome chapter!!!!!

i love how the relationships between bella and jake's family,and the rest of the pack are getting stronger!  Nice foundation!!!

"Please sir,..i mean miss... I want some more!?"  heehee!
~hannah

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Bella's got to fit in somewhere, right?

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

that was amazing im soo glad i read this story i cant wait to read more you make me smile like i used to haha and thats quite a feat in itself :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.