Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

great job, as usual:)

is victoria getting back in the sequel? are they going to deal with her in this story yet? and I'm dying here to find out which of the Cullens will make it back first (not Eddie? no, of course not, that would be way too easy to you:))

and I hope Charlie will be find - you aren't going to risk his life, are you?

Thank you for an amazing story. Again and again



Author's Response:

Victoria is pretty much gone for now, but there will be another showdown in the sequel.  And no, I could never put Charlie in danger.  I love him too much!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

 more more more more!! please more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I loved it.  I especially loved it when Billy put his foot down about Bella being one of them.

I'm a greedy person so please update soon.

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOX

Ashmerlin



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: underwater963 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I just want to say that I'm so glad that you add new chapters so often. You have no idea how excited I get every time I see that you've added another lol. So I'm kinda curious as to what you're gonna do with the imprinting thing? Anywayyssss I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Imprinting is going to remain a mystery for now.  Only one person other than me knows how that's going to play out, and that's because she helped me hammer out the details.

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Kind of excited that she has to stay the night!! Can't wait for Jacob's POV!!  So, she is not dead! Hmmm...is Edward going to make an appearance ? I am so Team Edward usually...but I would like him to stay away just for this story! I am loving Jacob and Bella!! Great job! I love this!!



Author's Response:

Edward's coming back in the sequel.

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

THANKS FOR THE NEW CHAPTER! BOY IT ENDED ON AN INTERESTING NOTE!  CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT INSTALLMENT!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: monique_pending (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

slightly concerned victoria is still on the lose.

love the chapter... staying the night, that should be interesting =]

 



Author's Response:

Yes, Victoria will be back eventually.  She's not one to give up so easily.

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Can't wait to read the next chapter!  Still loving this story!

 



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Haha, I love how laid back Billy is about Bella staying over. Great job as usual.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Is it sexy time now? Even a little? It's probably best for Bella's sake if it isn't though. Eventual imprinting for Jacob means heartbreak for Bella, and if she gives it up to him, that'll make everything harder. I think they need to talk about imprinting some more (or at all). I'm glad everything's alright. :) And I'm glad Victoria lost her arm - she'll definetly come back super pissed, and with more back up next time.

Can't wait to see where we go from here! :)

XOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cece (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I just LOVE this story. Its so right!! Im a total Edward fan too but I cant stop reading this! Im so excited about this sleep over I know we get to see Jacob POV on this chapter first and Im excited for that too but I CANT WAIT to see what happens next!! Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

oooo....this could get interesting....don't leave us(read: me....) hanging too long!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

A new chapter!!  The perfect thing to find on a Saturday morning when I'm at work instead of at home sleeping!

Let me just reiterate- I adore this story... SO much. You are a very talented writer. The flow of this story is perfect and it's amazing how in character you write Bella, Jake, and the rest of the La Push gang. I especially enjoy the Jake chapters because you have such a good understanding of his character.

Before reading this new chapter I read chapter 46 (Jake's POV) again and I just have to say I adore the moments between Jake and Bella when he's in wolf form. So beautiful and sweet. Bella going up to a transformed Jake was just so...Bella.

Anyway, this review got a bit longwinded, but your story inspires me to gush! lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Long-winded reviews are some of my favorites1

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I'd also like to agree with "willowguess"... and tell you how much I appreciate the fact that, unlike many other fanfics, your story has an excellent, captivating storyline, wonderful character development, passion, angst, love... and all without the feeling of a cheap porn....

Hey we all like to see a little lovin' (I am ALL FOR TEAM NAKED JACOB)... but there's no need to be filthy about it, and the story doesn't have to be ALL about sex!

Can't wait for your next chapter....Love your story and thanks again!!



Author's Response:

Oh, Team Naked Jacob sounds awesome!  LOL!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

YAY sooo happy to see another chapter... I'm tellin ya I am lovin this so much the suspense of what may happen next might kill me!!!!  I am following quite a few fanfics now and yours is BY FAR my favourite!  Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

this is so freakin good. i told a couple of my friends about this story too. most fanfiction is completely ooc & usually ends up like a cheap porn. but youre doing an amazing job & i cant wait to keep reading!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I fell in love with the characters in the books, and I just couldn't stand the idea of changing them!

Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I love this story - keep writing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

The parting line makes me chuckle!  :)

I think I'm going to have to go back and read this through again once it's complete.  The chapters are the appropriate length for the story, but it feels a little piecemeal to me in this moment.  I just get into it when I end up waiting again. Still totally enjoying the story, but I think I'll be more satisfied by the nuances if I can read it all together.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

LOL! I actually do the same thing!   Anytime I've been away from the story for a couple of days, I sit down and re-read most of it so I can get back into the right mindframe for what's going on.  :)

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

wow.  great chapter. poor Bella .  Victoria just won't stop.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: m0ngoos3 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

So I've been reading your story(ies) and Ive managed to catch up (start to finish) in about a day and a half....It would have been sooner if I didnt have to work and be a productive part of society xD lol

 

I love your writing and I can't wait to read each chapter. When I first started reading, I didn't realize it was a work-in-progress, so when I finished reading "Homecomming: Jacob's POV" last night and there was nothing further I PANICKED! I just recently came upon Twilighted so I figured that the Top Favorited would at least be an older, finished story. Not the case, thankfully. I still have so many questions and I can't wait to see what happends next.

 

Just one thing, though. I really want to know if Edward is ever going to make an appearance. Alice, even though she was never intentionally looking into Bella's future, saw visions of Bella's future because she was so intuned to her...So I can't see Alice NOT seeing the return of Victoria and her miinons to kill Bella and have Edward NOT hear about it and come rushing back to save her...Unless of course everything was clouded by the werewolves (?)

 

*Sigh* I am a very confused Team Edward fan. Reading this fan fiction has made me love Jacob lol



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I know what you mean about the older stories.  I have made the mistake of getting totally caught up in some great fics, only to be left hanging because they were written ages ago, and the authors haven't updated in forever!

As for questions, I do a lot of Q&A in the forum, but that's limited to adults, so not all my readers have access to it.  One thing I hope you'll see is that I try to be as true to the original story as possible while allowing the characters to go on a different path.  That's why Victoria showed up with newborns, Brady & Collin are starting to go through the phasing thing (although I don't think I've mentioned that in the official story yet), and Edward will be coming back.  In New Moon, he did say that he was close to coming back anyhow, so it's kind of required.  He'll show back up in the sequel, as will Victoria.

As for Alice, yes, she did see glimpses of Victoria in Washington, but because the wolves have been in the way, she hasn't gotten a clear enough picture to realize that Bella was in danger.

Reviewer: ein_gutes_leben (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

AHH! Every chapter is such a tease. Now that all the Victoria stuff is over- at least for a while- I would love to see something 'juicy' happen. I'm sure we all would. But well written. I check the site all the time to see if you've added another chapter yet!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: vhdnet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I stayed up all night reading every one of these chapters. Very captivating. I really hope there's a way for Bella to stay with Jake though. That whole imprinting thing may screw it up. Regardless, excellent writing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Imprinting is certainly the big mystery that has everyone talking right now.

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

o0o0o cant wait!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Yay update!  :)  Another very well written chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Billy's timing on going to bed was a bit abrupt? 

 

Good chapter.  Can't wait for more.  Hope Charlie's ok.



Author's Response:

Yes, it was.  I might explain it later or in a one-shot...not sure yet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.