Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

Thanks for updating so soon! Can't wait to read more...as I have said before...LOVELOVELOVE this story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

Yay!  Love the JPOV!  Are you surprised?  :)

I'm DYING for the next two chapters!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

Loved every chapter!  Can't wait for you to post a new one :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amandamichigan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

aghhh -YES!!!! Thank you for putting up the new chapter. I am patiently waiting for the next. I was sitting in class taking notes when the email popped up that there was a new chapter. I had to wait a whole hour, knowing it was there and not being able to read!  I really think this is THE best Bella/Jacob story out there, and one of the best twilight related in general! . Your writing and story line is so fluid, it flows so well. Cant wait for more! Thanks!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I have the same problem---getting fic update emails when I'm in the middle of something.  I can't tell you how many times I end up reading them on my blackberry so no one catches me doing it online!  Seriously, I would die without that little piece of technology.  I can totally live without a phone, but the web access is absolutely necessary!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

*squeals excitedly*

Coming here and finding new chapters makes me so giddy!  As always, great job. It STILL amazes me how well you write Jake. You have him down pat.

I loved Rachel's outburst about Bella being one of them. And Emily as the mother hen makes me smile. I love how she takes care of the boys.

Soooo...next chcapter...some cuddling? kissing? Right? RIGHT?

Hee hee :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

Battle scars are sexy.  Just my opinion.

I enjoy the pack interactions.  :)  They're great guys.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

Very riveting!  I love every minute of it! Thanks for writing it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Armadax (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I truly enjoyed this chapter, and I've enjoyed your whole series. Your writing style is very eloquent and . .well . .  read-able. My sister recommended this series to me and I spent the whole night (and most of the morning) reading it. If you aren't in professional writing, you should most definitely look into it. I am not particularly good at writing reviews. .so I hope this is enough .. and that I didn't say all the wrong things. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: Armadax (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I truly enjoyed this chapter, and I've enjoyed your whole series. Your writing style is very eloquent and . .well . .  read-able. My sister recommended this series to me and I spent the whole night (and most of the morning) reading it. If you aren't in professional writing, you should most definitely look into it. I am not particularly good at writing reviews. .so I hope this is enough .. and that I didn't say all the wrong things. 

 

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I know someone as talented, and smart, and sweet, and good looking, and Generous, and lovely as youself would just love to post a few more delicious chapters right away for us... right? ;)

did i mention generous and beautiful?!?

*muah*



Author's Response:

Flattery will get you everywhere!  Next one's going up today!

Reviewer: g-riley (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I love this story so much.  I know you said to discuss this on the forum, but...  PLEASE PLEASE bring back Edward.  Let's see who she loves more.  Bella is sleeping over at Jacob's, huh?  Is it time for some lovin'?  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  It's been mentioned about a million times now, and was decided long ago that Edward is coming back in the sequel.  In the forum we're discussing the other Cullens, who should come back first, why, etc.

Reviewer: Lauryn-Ashley (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I LOVED this so far. lol I couldn't stop reading it. I need more!! :D Definitely my favorite fanfic ever :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Wonderful!  I would love to read more!  I check back so often to see if you've added another chapter.  Thank you for your story!  You're an amazing writer :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: permiable_cell_walls (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Nooooo Cullens! Ew.

I can't wait for the next chapter! =)



Author's Response: The Cullens *have* to come back. Bella misses them, and she's still under the miconception that Edward didn't love her.

Reviewer: permiable_cell_walls (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

I like the way you introduce conflict to break up all the mushy love business, but you don't let the conflict carry on for too long. Perfect =) By the way, when I don't review, it's because I'm too anxious to get to the next chapter. Sorry about that!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

i would love to join you in the forum but i registered like 2 weeks ago and still havent gotten the activation haha but i think that you are just brilliant and i cant wait to read the rest of it :D again its great



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm not sure why the forum thing takes so long.  I think I ended up emailing one of the moderators or something because I got so sick of waiting!

Reviewer: permiable_cell_walls (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Admission: Bella's POV

ohhhh hell!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: permiable_cell_walls (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

I took a break from FanFiction and returned to find beautiful new chapters in your story - which is and always has been my favorite =) Good work, love, keep it up! Thanks for being amazing.

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I want no Cullens to come back. This fic is about Bella and Jake. If the Cullens come back, then...well, there's conflict. And there shouldn't be conflict just when Bella and Jake are so in love. Waiting for more. =]

Reviewer: dblkickflip720 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Great chapter! I dont think you should bring back any cullens though, cause that would just screw everything up.



Author's Response:

The Cullens' reappearance in the sequel was decided around chapter 3, so it's kind of set in stone at this point.

Reviewer: ravenwhitlock33 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I love the fact that Bella and Jacob get to stay together after the battle.  I also like the fact the Billy says she is one of them now.  Please do not let Jacob imprint on someone or Edward come back and still her.  I really want Jacob to get the girl this time.  Thanks for continuing to write!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ApplesnFeathers (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Did I read that end chapter not correctly? You are going to bring some Cullens back? OHHHHHHHHH Now I am beyond pumped! Ok! Ummm I say bring Alice, Emmett, and I don't want to say Edward cause DRAMA CITY but yeah bring him back eventually lol



Author's Response:

Yes, we will definitely be having some "drama city" in the sequel ;)

Reviewer: ScarlettButler (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Union: Bella's POV

I am a huge Jacob fan so I was ecstatic when I found your series. You are doing a great job keeping the characters with their original characteristics and personalities. And incorporating Rachel and the other characters more is an added bonus since it creates a few more scenes and scenarios. I'm not one to read the various POVs but the way you wrote them makes the reader interested. Usually its just a complete recap of the chapter before but you add different thoughts, emotions, and actions which takes the scene to a whole different level. And of course I love that you have  Bella with Jacob. He actually fits the time frame with his thoughts, actions, and problems. Keep up the good work, you definitely got me hooked!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I know from my own fanfic reading that good Jake fics are few and far between, which is a big reason why I just started writing my own.  I didn't really think it would take off like this, but I certainly wanted to write it the way I thought it should be.  I think the reason I end up writing all the other POVs is simply because I get too involved in the reasons the other characters do and say things, so I'm thrilled that everyone seems to like the extra insight.  As for doing everything in Jake's & Bella's POVs, I started that simply to show that they both had different thoughts and reasons for their actions, and also to highlight the continual miscommunications they have.  SM gave us a glimpse of all that in Breaking Dawn, and I just couldn't help but want to dig deeper into Jake's mind.

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

OMG!!!! yay!!!!!!! ^^ update soon k?

kisses

FF



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

AWESOME!!!!! WRITE MORE MORE MORE!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.