Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: bmrsnr0524 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

i really enjoyed reading this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: seeraEJ (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

Oh My God! I Love This Story (:

Amazing Writing, Amazing Storyline, Amazing Everything...

Loved Everything. Please, Please, Keep Writing.

x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

loving this story.  Jacob is so sweet here.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Daisy-Chain (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Hmm, a sequel, you say...? i wonder if that is when Victoria returns?

That makes me happy. Your writing is my favourite little indulgence ever. Your story is kind of light and happy and easy-going, but it's not... i don't know how to describe it. But it's just like the right amount of everything. Like a perfect composition. Some moments are incredibly tense or heated or angsty - but not too tense or heated or angsty. i don't have to stop reading to take a breather (like, it took me a year to read Schindler's Ark because every three pages i just got entirely overwhelmed).

It's just.. good. And this chapter isn't an exception. i know my reviews are totally sporadic and i try to be good and give appreciation - like right now. A lot of the time i don't really know what to say because i always seem to say the same things.

i prefer Jake's chapter to Bella's usually. i love your portrayal of Jake. i think it's so honest and accurate. Reading this chapter just relaxed me so much - he's so happy-go-lucky or something... like carefree but not careless, except that he's not exactly carefree, is he? i liked his reaction to Sam offering protection... i think it's like the closest Jake gets to being embarrassed. i had a bit of a laugh imagining his expression.

It seems like Bella's caught in a bit of a limbo. Like she's starting to become more comfortable with testing the boundaries of her comfort zone with Jake, but the lack of privacy between the pack puts her off.

Great chapter! Excited for the next one!!

=)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Yes, Victoria will return in the sequel---when the characters least expect her, of course.  I have to admit that Jake's POVs are my favorite to write.  There's so much about him that simple and fun, and I think that comes across in his chapters.  Bella's always interesting to write---she thinks so much about every little thing---but there's just something about Jake's acceptance of everything and his ability to enjoy it all that makes his perspective my favorite.

Reviewer: dblkickflip720 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I liked the chapter :) Can't wait to see how edward fits into the story and who the rest of the wolves imprint on. Thanks for updating it so frequently.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I'm telling you I LOVE it!  I love it!  I love it!  It really should have been in the book tying up so many loose ends.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  When I began writing this fic, I had no idea I would take it this far, but the more I write, the more I realize SM left me a million little plot opportunities!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Union: Jacob's POV

I haven't been reviewing as frequently because I am so engrossed in reading!  You rock!!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Admission: Bella's POV

Holy hell!!!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Choice: Jacob's POV

Your Jake is just too damn cute!!!

Reviewer: Miaka1977j (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

You know I love this story!  You make some great points, but I cannot lie.  I approach this story at this point like a logical teenager who knows their first love prolly will not be their only love.

I really like your pairing of Jake and Bella, and having it end without them being together breaks my heart.  I will read regardless, and have a box of tissues ready.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

She's gettin' in WAY deep.  I'm nervous.

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Here I sit, not knowing what I want to happen anymore.  You've totally changed my perspective on a story I was so-o-o-o sure about.  I'm completely perplexed - please be gentle.



Author's Response:

LOL! I'll try!  I know my take on the characters is a bit unconventional---I can love Jake & Bella, and I can love Edward & Bella at the same time.  I think I just really love lovestories!

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Pleeeaaaase update soon, this story is way awesome!!!!!! LOVE IT



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Admission: Bella's POV

Omg cliffy! LOVE it!!!

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

EWWWWWW no way do I want Bella with Mike Newton.   That is just gross...lol, maybe I am just biased. :P  Love the chapter, excited about the next one :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I haven't taken the time to review recently because I feel like a broken record every time, but I LOVE your story.  Your writing is awesome and I love the way we get both sides of the story (and some extra viewpoints now and then, too).  You are truly awesome to update so often!  I am on maternity leave right now and, while I love my baby, I need an escape every now and then!  Thanks so much for providing that for me!!  Now, to answer your question...absolutely NO falling in love with Mike Newton allowed! ;-)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: shanamarie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I love this story I can't wait to read the rest and the sequel. Please keep writing I check daily to see new posts



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: viqii (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

You already know I love this story, but I will cease to leave you reviews if you ever EVER say something like Bella falling for Mike Newton again, Seriously. Ew.

Edward coming back, not such good news, but oh well, if you must...

Jacob really is a hormone-driven teenager. He really needs to get a cold shower..and the maybe bella decided to join him and woohoo shower party!

Great chapter as always (: Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Okay, I guess Mike's out of the running for Bella's heart ;)

Reviewer: antebellum (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I am totally and COMPLETELY team Jacob. I want Jacob to win here. Mike Newton can go to hell. Edward already thinks he's going there, so he can join Mike. Hey, I hope you don't mind that I'm using your idea of doing each chapter in Bella/Jacob POVs. My story is different from yours, no worries there. It hasn't been validated yet, but come chack it out sometime when it does get validated. Or if you'd like me to send you what I've got so far, lwt me know. Do you Beta? 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!  Actually, I don't beta anymore.  I did for a while, but it got to be too much.  I found I was always putting aside my own writing to work on beta'ing, and I finally had to make a choice. 

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Hmmmmm the couch - nice compromise!

But a lot can still happen on a couch. . . . even with others in the house

goes to show how much Jake cares bout Bells.

when Paul laughed in the last chapter i was like what tha? then thought it was cos Bella just walked into Jakes room and he thought that maybe Bella might 'take advantage' of Jake ect ect you get my drift (or you dont)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

Jake's confidence and smugness kind of go hand in hand, and I see how it fit in when he started phasing.  I keep forgetting he's only 16. 

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

I've read both tame and graphic scenes of a sexual nature in the fanfic kingdom, and the two of them in that truck and the sweet, innocent reactions they have to each other are so realistic and SEXY!  I prefer your style over all.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I've tried hard to make those kinds of scenes realistic and somewhat typical for teens.  I love the romance and even some of the smut from other fics, but it just doesn't seem something like that would fit these two in my story.

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Blunder: Bella's POV

I really thought Edward had spied them, and in his frustration and rage, taken the power out in Forks!!!  I am tingling awaiting his return and love the fact that you (as stated earlier) are changing the storyline a little to have it happen sooner than Italy.  Can't wait, can't wait. . .

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Retribution: Jacob's POV

You have made me care deeply for Jacob - a mere nuisance to me previously.  I can't believe it!  I don't know what I want to happen anymore, and it's all your doing!  That really is remarkable!



Author's Response:

Yes! Mission accomplished :)

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Retribution: Bella's POV

I love their comraderie!  Really outstanding!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.