Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Iam torn between the two but yours is the first story to make me feel that way now I need a really long chapter to make up my mind k?



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Great chapter!  This is my favorite story!  I love Jacob with Bella!  She will get to lead a closer version of a normal life.  But in my perfect world, Jake would imprint on her, so she never has to worry about him leaving her, and they live happily ever after!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: chris54 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Oh My Geez, I forgot to mention the best part of last chapter...

Rachel!!! HAHAHA she was crackin me up, I mean literally Laughing Out Loud...she cant cook, which is funny, but even better because she is dating a MAN/WOLF..and all they do it eat!! I love how she hits Paul with a spatchula and then the actual frying pan, ROFL!!

Oh and she is such a meanie!UGH I wanted to slap her when she was gettin fiesty with Bella!!

hehe ok NOW I have said everything!   CHRIS



Author's Response:

Oh yes, I had LOTS of fun with Rachel.  She seems a little bipolar right now, but there's a point to it.  And I think she's met her match with Paul.  They're both abrasive and often rude, and it makes for great comedy.

Reviewer: chris54 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Whoa! I didn't know where that was going in the beginning....

Yesss, Jessica is coming back for some more fun!! This should be flippin hilarious! I can't stand her in SM books, but in YOUR story I think she is funny...Well I might be more "laughing @ her, than with her" hehehehe

So what's going to happen I wonder, cant wait to see what fun tricks you got up your sleeve, YSAR!!

Chris



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I didn't really dislike Jessica in the books; I just thought she was the ultimate follower.  She struck me as one of those girls who just goes along with the crowd.  When everyone was interested in the new girl, Jessica glommed onto Bella.  When everyone thought Bella was nuts, she turned against her.  It just seemed like she was so afraid of rejection that she was incapable of being herself.  But enough with the psychoanalysis.  Jessica has the potential to be hilarious.  She desperate and flaky and shallow, and there's so much I can do with that in the story!

Reviewer: The REAL Bella (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

im loyal to edward so.... please bring hi, back befpre the sequel... i miss him so much!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, but Edward is such an integral part of all the drama in the sequel that I just have to save his return for then ;)

Reviewer: Plikt (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

No question about it. Jacob wins over Edward everytime, especially in Breath Again. Your fanfic is stunning, Ysar. Please continue.

 

And as far as Edward goes, his return seems inevitable, but really he has nothing on Jacob. Please don't stick Bella with him in the end!

 

Never torn,

Plikt

 

P.S. TEAM JACOB ALWAYS!!

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I am Team Edward all the way!!!  I do however LOVE your Jacob and think Bella can learn a lot from this relationship.  I still think she should end up with Edward and become a vampire.  I also think that Jacob deserves a happy ending and should imprint.  This is just my opinion :)  Also, did I mentions your a fan-freakin-tastic story teller???  Just thought I would add that in :)

Reviewer: MelissaIsabella (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I LOVE this story - I can't wait for more updates. You have a great way of staying true to the characters and it really feels like this is just another direction the book really would have taken. It reminds me of the movie Sliding Doors with Gweneth Paltrow. The film shows how one single decision can change the fate of your whole life. In the movie, she misses a train in one life and makes the train in the other. When she makes the train she returns home to find her husband having an affair. When she misses the train, she is none the wiser of the adultery. So, we see here how differently Bella's life could be, could have been, if she didn't actually jump off the cliff. Anyway, long story short - you ROCK.

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Oo... hahaha... lol this chapter is good and i love the character of Rachel, she's so funny lol

keep writing!

10/10

luv ya,

Ava xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ApplesnFeathers (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

For your story I am Team Jacob all the way but we haven't gotten to hear your version of Edwards side to it, yet. If we do get that chance it may make me a torn so for right now I am Team Jacob (for your story that is lol) and I want to see a happy ending but even if its not all rainbows and puppies I still think it will be kick ass!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ApplesnFeathers (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Its official you've gone Coo Coo! Mike Newton Bleh! Jacob will imprint its inevitable but now you've my mind swirling with the "who" question! I noticed you follow our blog! Thank you and we adore you for it! Stop by and say hi or leave a comment sometime!

Reviewer: Rhett (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

LOVE IT!!! No Mike Newton!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rosy1015 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

well im a total team edward person... i would love to have bella and edward end up together at the end of the story.. now i just have a feeling that jacob is going to imprint and it wont be to bella... i love the fact that jacob got some time with bella, but i still love edward!!! but thats just my opinion .. maybe at the end bella ends up with jacob...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HeyBri11any (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Oh no she didn't...



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Yea, I've noticed a lot of Team Eddies who have admitted they've been drawn to the other side with your story. That's just a testament to your writing though. You're so good you can make the impossible happen!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Oh okay. It seems Jessica is just gonna have a crush on Embry? I was scared for a sec, but I guess I also forgot that he's already seen Jessica and there was no imprinting so... *whew*

My poor Embry tho. Don't torture him too much! lol

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

New chapter! Yay!

Jessica? Oh lord.

Why does she want to see Embry??

Oh man, do I have to tell you that Jessica is NOT imprint material?!

Not.

At all.

Just no.

:p

I love Bella being Emily-lite and taking care of the pack. It makes me happy! :)

You've already decided the ending? And you want to know what Team Edward thinks? *nervous*

You do know that I and all the other Team Jacobers will be like, supremely devastated, if Jake doesn't get Bella in your story either, right? You don't wanna make us sad right?

Hehe... But no pressure or anything! :p



Author's Response:

Yes, I know.  I only asked about Team Edward because of what I've been seeing in reviews.  I've been getting reviews from people saying things like, "I used to be Team Edward, but now I love Jake," or "I'm Team Edward but you've got me secretly hoping Bella stays with Jacob."  I see it often enough that I wanted to know if there were any more Eddie lovers out there that had come over to the dark side ;)

Oh, and yeah.  Jessica is DEFINITELY not imprint material.  That's not even an option.

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

i wonder what Jessica wants



Author's Response:

Embry.  She wants Embry.  Poor, poor Embry...

Reviewer: chris54 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Ok so I just read your this update: First gotta say "Shame on me, and any other readers who do NOT comment your story"  Im really sorry, you can "sic" Victoria on me! 

Ok well first off Im a HUGE fan of this story, I mean I check for updates daily, really about 3x times daily (shhh)! I have never wanted Bella/Jacob to be together until THIS wonderful story of yours!! I actually *advertise* it to my friends on TA forums, bc its the best Bella/Jake Fan Fic out there in my humble opinion :)

SO Im sitting on edge waiting to read the next chapter..eekk but I wanted to submit a review like "a good lil reader" should lol! But I dying to know where this is going, is Victoria going to for round 2, is Edward coming back (I hope so, add a lil drama), is Jake going to Imprint on someone else/ or Bella, is something going to happend to the pack, ARE THEY GOING TO "DO IT" (excuse my childish talk), etc....

So On to the next chapter, *jumps up and down* cant wait...Im really really excited!! Review you in a bit Ysar!!

All my respect and giddyness right now,

Christina



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  

Reviewer: justinefennell (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

i've always been on team Edward but after reading Breathe Again i have to admit im kinda rooting for team Jacob : )



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mandydavis (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Typically Team Edward, but sooooo want Bella to end up with Jake this time!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I think Bella does still love Edward.  Her love for Jacob, although real, seems more platonic on her part.  She is comfortable with him and they are "cute" together, but she lacks that head-over-heels emotion that she had for Edward.  In this story I honestly would not mind if she  did end up with Jacob but the fact that he did not imprint on her is a scary thing for Bella. Once he imprints she will no longer be everything to him, and she will be abandoned once more.  Her heart would be broken again and maybe she would decide to swear off all men (monsters) for a  while!  Or maybe someone new would crawl out of the woodwork...

Hmmm.  I wonder what Jessica is up to.  As always love the story.  Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Yep, Bella still loves Edward.  That's not to say she doesn't love Jake, but she was over the moon for Edward, and even if she's healing that's not something she's just going to get over quickly.

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

She should totally end up with Jacob. He's much better for her than that bloodsucker heheheh :) TEAM JACOB!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

im a loyal team edward fan, but as long as this fic doesn't bad mouth edward like some other fics i've read, then the ending is all upto you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Im team edward but im so wrapped up in this story that i love the jacob and bella in your story and want them to stay together



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.