Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I for one am glad that Embry did not imprint on Jessica...hmmm...who could it be? It has to be a guy/girl combo. Did Jake imprint on Bella yet? She's the only female character around that has not been imrpinted on. (Jess doesn't count).

Where did Jake and Quil go?

What are Bella and the Chief going to talk about (concerning Jacob)?

Please update soon...like you usually do. Thanks!



Author's Response:

So far in the story, the only imprinting we've "witnessed" is Paul imprinting on Rachel.  Of course, Sam has already imprinted on Emily, but that leaves all the other wolves "available."  Af for Jake, and Charlie's talk with Bella, that will all come out in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Well, I don't hate you! I was thinking it would be Jessica, but it was good that it wasn't...she wouldn't be able to keep the pack secret anyway. Can you imagine??
Now I'm worried, though...who will it be?? Guess I'll have to keep reading! Darn...*smiles wryly at the sarcasm*

Author's Response:

No, Jessica would probably grab the nearest bullhorn and tell everyone about the pack, if for no other reason than to brag about her boyfriend! 

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

oh my god! lol Damn it! i was seriously hoping she would be someone's imprint! it would've been hilarious to see who she ended up with! Anyway, i'm so glad no one imprinted on her i was honestly just looking at the bright side poor guy whoever it is that ends up with Jessica! lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't think Jessica has what it takes to be part of the pack.  Can you imagine how quickly she'd spill the beans?

Reviewer: Salem Witch 17 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Ha ha, very funny. I am actually reading it because I enjoy the story but after Breaking Dawn I am never having children... I would like to read about something that doesn't require death. I am mormon like Stephenie Meyer, I actually attend the same university that she did and I understand how she was trying to be "sex will ruin your life" to young girls but still... I still think that you should keep writing because you are good. This is light but entertaining, I just felt like I was slogging through the last chapter and I really didn't care what happened. I did like how you had Embry bolt, I have done that on occasion when guys are a bit...forward. Anyway, I am tired and forgive me for the repetitive nature of my last review. I have been up for 20 hours



Author's Response:

I have to say I appreciated that SM left a lot to the imagination in the books---it meant I could lend them to my little sister and not feel like I was corrupting her!  But it definitely left a hole for those of us who aren't too young for that sort of thing!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Just as good as I have come to expect!  (I can tell despite the crafting we all must do --the base comes naturally!  I hope you don't sweat it ever being less than adequate just becase some chapters will naturally be particularly outstanding.  They can't all be equally over the top or it would lessen them.  Mountains are only majestic because of the peaks.)

Thanks for sharing your wonderful gift with us.  I eagerly look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I'm that faithful little dog that followed you home...and demanded an update! I think it would be very mean to have someone imprint on Jessica; can you imagine a lifetime of not being able to leave that?? But I do think that Embry should imprint and fall HARD.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

hmmmmm....I love it (of course), but now I'm all curious and stuff...wonder what Jakie was up to and why the heck he didn't say goodbye...he should come over later to say goodnight at least ;)



Author's Response:

Shhhh! Stop reading ahead!  ;)

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I thought Seth was going to imprint on Jessica, damn it!  I don't know why that pairing seemed perfect in my head, I guess because they both talk so much!

 

Great chapter :)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Great chapter. Can't wait to read Jacob's POV--- It always makes me go, "Awwww! I love Jacob."
Reviewing and waiting.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Ugg. I wrote a whole review and then my stupid internet connection timed out. Blah.

But since I love you and your story so much, I'll type it again! :p

Is Charlie gonna go all 'nosey-dad' on Bella again? Can't he just mind his business?! My lovebirds are already having a awkward, difficult time, they don't need any added pressure! Though Charlie playing bad cop is amusing.

Love your end notes. So funny. I never thought you said Jessica would be an imprint (didn't you say she wouldn't be), so I wondered why some seemed to think you did. I mean com on, you're not that evil ;)

How dare Jake run off without saying bye to Bella! Boo. Not allowed!

Is Rachel bi-polar? PMSing? Talk about mood swings.

The Embry/Jessica stuff is especially hysterical when I imagine Kiowa Gordon as Embry (the actor cast in the movies). KG is gorgeous with super dreamy eyes and imagining his Embry being chased by crazy, pushy Jessica cracks me up. Hee!



Author's Response:

Charlie's not really being nosey---just practical.  And yes, I have mentioned to people who asked that Jessica wouldn't be an imprint, but a lot of readers had no idea, so I just had some fun with it. 

As for Rachel, I wouldn't even classify what she's doing as moodswings.  After all, every change in attitude she's had has been aimed only at Bella, so her problem is with an individual person.  In any case, bipolar disorder is a debilitating mental illness, generally marked by substance abuse, reckless behavior, financial & legal troubles, relationship issues, decrease in cognitive function, and suicidal thoughts.  It's unfortunate that the term is used so loosely nowadays, as people seem to be taking it less seriously.  I've suffered with bipolar disorder for over 20 years, and it's taken away nearly every decent thing I might have had in my life.  I wouldn't subject another person, fictional or not, to that kind of life.

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

well, i dont know bout your other reviewers, but im still alive -and raising hell btw..bahahaha!

good chapt, its a bit of a cliffhanger tho!... im dieing to find out where the heck is jake??  give us more soon please!!! xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: alaska4114 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

this just gets better every chapter!! love it, thanx so much! your my idol, you know that??

o, and thank you for keeping the updates frequent. there are some authors, with amazing storys, who take four months to update. it makes me not want to read their story.

i think i would make an exception for you, if you took longer. maybe, just maybe.



Author's Response:

It seems you and I must be reading the same fics!  I do try to be patient, and I know firsthand how much work goes into writing these things----especially at the chapter lengths some authors do!---but I can't tell you how often I receive an update notification, only to find that it's been so long that I don't remember what the fic is about! 

Reviewer: misscullen112108 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

lol funny note

dude wat happened to jake? n wat is differnet bout the house?

plz explain



Author's Response:

Jake will tell us where he ran off to in his POV.  As for the house, it's not really different at all.  It just feels empty after spending the night with Jake.  I mean, wouldn't we all hate to come home to an empty bed after that sofa? ;)

Reviewer: natascha B (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Please update soon :-)~  Suspense...killing me ....  I like the way Rachael is taking to Bella, hope it lasts, LOL.  Gonna go make some spaghetti, this chapter got me craving it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I gotta say this chapter bored me a little, but I'm still looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Seremela (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I love this story. I keeps me on the Jacob side of things. Amazing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Ugh I'm SO relieved that no one imprinted on Jessica, I would have had pity for the pack and Bella... And Jessica would totally never be able to keep that secret...hmmmm so who's imprinting I wonder....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Thank you, thank you.  I think...  I mean, you know. about Not Jessica. lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

That was tricky...  I'm glad no one imprinted on Jessica though!  Can't wait to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Ok, so I don't hate you.  THat was a naughty trick and I'm wondering now if Jessica was the one who imprinted!  That would be a good one.I think I'm getting ready for Bella and Jacob to do some lovin'.  Is that possible?



Author's Response:

Some heated moments, maybe, but no real lovin' in this story.  That's all being saved for the sequel when we jump up a rating so I can do it right!

Reviewer: beatingheartbaby (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

So, it turns out I am seriously lacking a social life. I check for a new chapter several times a day! I was so glad I found Breathe Again updated!

As soon as I saw the chapter title, I knew it would be amusing and highly appropriate. Jessica is so odd, what is going on in her head! Embry, poor poor Embry. Embry trying to escape was so funny. I cannot wait for Jake`s point of view chasing after Embry when he phased to get away from cwazy Jessica, haha!

Rachel`s hot and cold attitude to Bella is weird. Can`t she make up her mind! I LOVED the reaction to Bella`s comment that Rachel made the dinner! HILARIOUS!

Your are a true genius when it comes to writing! I cannot wait for the next update and side story of the whole Embry and Jessica debacle!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Holy crap, woman, you are a literary genius, have I told you that?  I love every word that you write.  Hmmm...I wonder if maybe Jess' pizza making will draw some of her friends and some of the pack together, that way a pack member can imprint on one of her friends.  Oh, wouldn't it be great if Embry imprinted on Lauren or something?  tee hee.  Now we just have to find that lesbian for Jake to imprint on....

Wonder where Jake ran off to?  Oooo, and the convo w/Charlie!  Can't wait for that!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Holy crap, woman, you are a literary genius, have I told you that?  I love every word that you write.  Hmmm...I wonder if maybe Jess' pizza making will draw some of her friends and some of the pack together, that way a pack member can imprint on one of her friends.  Oh, wouldn't it be great if Embry imprinted on Lauren or something?  tee hee.  Now we just have to find that lesbian for Jake to imprint on....

Wonder where Jake ran off to?  Oooo, and the convo w/Charlie!  Can't wait for that!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

awesome awesome awesome story... huge fan. i check the site everyday for updates...im obsessed. i can't wait for more? are the cullens going to make a return? i love how the relationship between jake and bella is deepening...it would be really interesting to see how she reacts and what she does. great job. keep it up



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

nnnnnnn,,,,,,,,

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.