Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Sorry I haven;t reviewed for  bit, I've been busy with Comic-Con and away from my computer but these last two chappies were fantastic as usual.  Poor Jake is gonna have a hard time sleeping now.  :)  Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

i just registered on the forums so ill be on soon

Reviewer: Golden_eyed_seraph (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Aww. Jake is awesome. :D

I am glad he defended her, and the fact that he stopped knowing she would regret it.

Awesome chapter once again Ysar!

~Seraph



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: beaandmarco (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

lol.. wonderful chapter... i wonder how far the two are really going to go.. lol.. knowing bellas hormones.. i can only imagine.. well like you said im not going to write about how sorry i feel, so im going to congradulate you.. you are a strong and brave individual... it takes alot of courage living with this illness... and it seems as though u have found the perfect way to vent your fustrations.. through amazing chapters... i offer you endless support in all of your work... its amazing and so are you..



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: amandamichigan (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

First THANK YOU for touching on the Bipolar disorder comments. It was making me a little crazy that its the first thing that jumps into peoples heads. Scared actually. But about the story - These past 2 chapters have been great. I still get a jump of excitement everytime you post. Thanks!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

i hope that none of the vampires were the cullens! i LOVE that bella is with jacob. its all i wanted out of the books after new moon, but i dont want the cullens dead.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

LOOOOVVVVEEEEE IIIITTTTTTT!!!!!!! i'm so glad bella let jake get a little feely feel, i think they both needed it. lol. i love your stories!!!!!!! keep 'em coming :)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Amazing chapter.... poor poor Jacob, so lustful...

I just wanted to say i know exactly how you feel... When my brother was alive he had bipolar disorder, and I was younger but I could still see what it did to him. And when you say fanfiction is your escape you brought me to tears, cause that is exactly how i feel. In fanfiction I can have a dad and a mom and older siblings, in fanfiction I can live in a world where noone cares who your gaurdian is, or if you have to have a nanny. or where people don't think you are going to go insane after a traumatizing event that happened years ago, its where I can be someone so completely different but still keep my personality, and I just wanted to let you know that if you ever need to talk to someone, i'm here.

Love ya

MJ, Catherine

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

i'm so happy! :) i was an Comic Con for the last 5 days, and i come home to two brand new chapters! yay!!!! :) love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

OMG!!!  WFGS FTW!

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

I LOVE that Jake defended Bella's honor...Everybody together now...awwwwww

also, That line about her being his world...somewhere in me a little spark of hope ignited that maybe he had imprinted on her after all...*le sigh*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Oh gosh, that was, wow.  Poor Jake.  hehe  But, oh god, to be Bella.  Guh.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

I like Jake's POV!! 

 

As far as the Bipolar issue goes - who would even think that about Rachel?  Her life isn't exactly normal right now.  Bipolar is a serious thing!  We deal with it - my sis-in-law and my nephew are both taking meds, and it's still a struggle!  Hang in there!  You rock!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Okay, you are the queen of writing Jake!  I think my livingroom windows fogged up!!!!  lol  Seriously, your Jake chapters contain an insight and depth of character that I really look forward to everytime.

Thank-you for sharing such intimate parts of yourself.  And what do you know...there is an outstanding Jake there with his shirt off!  Whoo!  Fan me, baby! Fan me!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

I especially love the chapters from Jacob's POV... Awesome!!  Can't wait for more lovins!!

Is Assward going to come back and ruin everything??



Author's Response:

All I can really say about Edward right now is what I said in that earlier author's note.  He's coming back in the sequel, and things will definitely get interesting.

Reviewer: Black Snowflake (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Thanks for setting the record straigt on bipolar disorder, it takes a lot of courage to discuss mental illness in our society that likes to pretend it does not exist.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: vhdnet (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Excellent! Jake has amazing self control. Cannot wait for the next chapter. Ohh I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

totally love it ha ha ha! Jacob is so funny, and sweet just love him.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Retribution: Bella's POV

congratulations!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

jacob blacks definetly winning my heart in this story. you said edward was coming back at some point? im not gonna lie, i hope that doesnt mess things up with bella and jacob cause theyre pretty good together so far



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ssoopphhiiee (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

i love the wonderful escape you provide me with! thanks for the update, this chapter was particularly enjoyable :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

YAY! Another chapter! I am very excited. I love your Jake POVs. They sound perfectly in character and his thoughts are refreshing. That being said, my favorite line was "she'd pick the worst possible moment to stop, and I would have the first fatal case of blue balls in medical history".

hahaha.

Keep it coming! Jake is like my own personal brand of...crack.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

your awsome keep up the good work your stories allow more than just you an escape by the way so thank you sincerly thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: smoochie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

I'm so glad that Sam let Jacob get in a couple of rounds with Paul before breaking it up. Paul needs his butt kicked!

Man, that last bit is steamy! whew!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had to consider that scene for a while, but in the end I decided that the Sam I know would probably just let them fight it out unless someone really started to get hurt.

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Yet again another amazing chapter. You never fail to take me away from my boring monotonous life and give me some much needed entertainment. I always look forward to reading your story! Can't wait for the next update! Thanks for writing and sharing, your the best!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.