Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

YAY!!!! I lOVE IT!!!!!!!!! Please please please please post the next chapter very very soon!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

NEED MORE ... LOL  can't help myself ... UPDATE ASAP!!! Please



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

hooray, i totally squealed when i saw you updated, you are a fanfic rock star. Totally loved this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

What a great treat for a Monday morning! 

 

I hope they'll get to actually talk and work things out.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dedreader (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Thank you for not abandoning this story... Have been waiting and waiting for you to come back..Love it!

Reviewer: dedreader (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Thank you for not abandoning this story... Have been waiting and waiting for you to come back..Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Glad you're back!  Writing is an art more than a science, and as such relies heavily on intangibles.  YOUR intangibles are working beautifully. lol

VERY tense chapter.  Why the heck didn't Bella just tell him she hadn't a clue about that stuff? *smile* I do hope it comes out soon!  Okay, so this is fiction so it'll probably be later than sooner...

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  As far as Bella's not telling him, she's really still trying to process it all herself.  In the span of a couple of about an hour she's dealt with (1) 2nd base while unconscious (2) busted by Charlie (3) Jake acting distant (4) Edward's back? (5) Are Edward & Jake killing each other? (6) Jake's alive, but what about Edward?  (7) Ok, so that stuff has been here all along. 
If it was me, I'd be knocking back the vodka and vicodin by now.

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Great chapter...worth the wait!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Haniyah (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

I am so happy to see an update from you! Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

That was really, really great!

Poor Jake, Bella is always hot and cold on him.  No wonder he always instantly thinks the worst.  Not that her first comment  "did you hurt him?" would help.

Sorry to hear that you were having a bit of trouble with this one, but it was well worth it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

So glad you've found your balance. We've missed you and this wonderful story soooo much!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: creuxx (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

I hope Edward doesn't come back, he's a chump!  Loving the story!



Author's Response:

Edward will be back in the sequel

Reviewer: viqii (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Oh, the ANGST! I loove a good dose of angsty!bella.

Magnificent as alwaHope you're doing ok, and don't blame you brain, it has donde wonders with this story (:

Will there be a Charlie POV side story talking about how he saw Jake and Bells? Maybe gossiping about it with Billy like a  pair of old ladies??

(:



Author's Response:

Yeah, there's definitely going to be a POV from Charlie. 

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Its understandable that you would write and rewrite this chapter! I mean its a huge huge essential part of the plot. See I hate myself for this but i wish edward would come back. I hated bella and her indecisiveness in the saga and she's being so...bella! Its kind of frustrating! I just hope that she wont break Jacob's heart. If she ends up with edward please make Jacob's blow a little easier and have him imprint on someone else. :'( I hate it when people make Jake suffer. ****ALTHOUGH, I would seriously prefer it if Bella and Jake ended up together. They've been through so much! Its your story though! Anyway I'm glad your back!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Thankyou this chapter was wonderfull as always.  I love your writing and I love this story.  I missed you soo much.  Please never leave me again or I'll end up in a zombie state with no Jacob there to pull me together again.

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Ashmerlin



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: biteme808 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

omg that was heart wrenching!

your supposed "chemically imbalanced brain" did amazingly my dear!

I'm left abnormally speachless... all i can say is WOW!

& I cant wait to hear jpov!  xoxo Hannah

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It was all pretty painful to write, and I think that's what had me so messed up.  I kept wanting to just make everything better for them!

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

Aww, hell, Bella!  He's gonna think you're saying your sorry for something stupid like you're about to leave him for Edward or something  (WHICH YOU WOULDN'T DO...RIGHT?!?!?!)

 

As always, Ysar, amazing chapter...the burn on my eyes is well worth it :)



Author's Response:

LOL! Jake doesn't know what to think, so he's just gonna ask.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Panic: Bella's POV

THEY BOTH ARE WOUND UP TIGHT. LOL.

i THINK THEY NEED TO RELAX. BELLA SHOULD GET RID OF THAT STUFF NOW THAT SHE KNOWS ITS THERE.

PLEASE HURRY AND UPDATE... I'VE MISSED YOU



Author's Response:

Yeah, I haven't really figured out what Bella should do with that stuff.  I mean, it's a CD of her lullaby.  It wouldn't be right to just throw it out, even if she does think Edward never loved her.  But keeping it all around....we'll just have to see.

Reviewer: bekkie (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

love love love it!!! can't wait to find out bella's reaction to the stuff she didn't know about. Every chapter kept me on the edge of my seat. Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: chancoltbritt (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Discovered: Jacob's POV

OMG!! please finish with the story!! this was great I have enjoyed ready boht POV!! I like it great job!! please finish!!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, it's gonna be a little while until I'm finished with the story.  There's still a lot of story to tell.

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Discovered: Jacob's POV

Wow, Jake found the stuff! I wonder if he'll confront her about it or not.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Discovered: Bella's POV

BWAH HA HA HA! I love it. Charlie just dropped the best zinger EVER (mostly because it came from him). :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought that might catch some people's attention.  Charlie's not as in the dark as everyone thinks he is!

Reviewer: creuxx (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Discovered: Jacob's POV

Hey Ysar, I just sat here and read all of these chapters in a go...that took a while!  I absolutely love this story and I cannot wait for you to keep going with it.  You are a brilliant writer, thank you for sharing these with us!!



Author's Response:

Wow, yeah...that would definitely take a while.  Thank you!

Reviewer: kicsirigo (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Discovered: Jacob's POV

hey there Ysar! Wassup? haven't been around for ages! Hope everything's OK with U!

Cause it's not OK with me.......I'm dying for the next chapter!!!!

:D

Reviewer: keeleymiller (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Hey, it's been weeks and weeks since your last post.
I'm dying of anticipation!!
Please post the next chapter soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.