Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

****Mmmmm, sighs with delight**** An update for Breath Again! Too wonderful! Short, but wonderful!

Reviewer: lulu116 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

thanks for updating! It was fabulous as always!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Yay! Finally, an update! I hope you won't leave again. This chapter was brilliant, as usual. I really hope Jake & Bella can work it out in your fic. It'd be a nice change from all of the other fics I read. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Wow, you're back. With a sweet chapter too. Thanks for a great job!

Reviewer: kelseasc413 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Awwww.  I was beginning to get a little stressed out over the Edward-drama in the last few chapters, but this chapter fixes my OCD...

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

wow - loved this chapter...but it sounds like Jacob has some underlying feelings of regret.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

I LOVE CHARLIE.. and AWWWW.... isn't this the cutest ending for this chapter? I really enjoyed this.

....oh and the smiley faces.... PRICELESS!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

OMG, I love your story so much.  Everytime you update I get all excited, then my favorite part I re-read several chapters to lead up to the new chapter just to experience it all again.

This chapter was great, you have captured jacob so perfectly, reading this story is so easy, it's like i'm right there inside thier minds.  i really like both perspectives on the same chapter.  Thank you for all the time you are putting into this story:)

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

All is right with the world now that this story has been updated :-)  Jacob struggling to keep Bella's robe closed, and develop a panty fetish makes me melt.


Reviewer: DazedNCnfused (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

I looked up at her, into those big brown eyes, and if I hadn't already been flat on my back, the love in her eyes would have knocked me over.

LOVED this line. Another great chapter. Keep up the great work.


Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

I love it! Thanks for continuing the story!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Aww, I love Jake.  This was such a sweet chapter. 

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Amazing as always, hope you have another 62 chapters in you, I just love this story so much.

Reviewer: beatingheartbaby (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV


Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

jacob is so sweet I still want her to end up with Edward but jacob needs to imprint to get over her

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Haha...poor Charlie...but what happens if Jake imprints???

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

how sweet is this! aww! i love love love jacob's POV! its just so sweet and so...insightful i guess! Jake is so perfect! I want a jacob black dang it!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Thanks for the update!  I was going through withdrawl symptoms! :)

Just about fell off my chair in mirth when he said he may have a new fetish!  Loved how you phrased that bit!! Still makin' me smile!

I do just love the Jake chapters.  How you write him is just the best!!!

Tenderness and giggles!  What could be better!

As always, thanks for sharing your talent with us!!!

Reviewer: MichelleLee (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Yes, please get back to this story! I've missed it.

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Aww, i feel much better now!

Thank you for making time to update, amazing as always! :) you made my day! :) thank you again! :)

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

HHOOOOOZZZZAAHHHH!!! YAY! I've been dying for an update and my needa re met... for now! Amazing chapter! I love Jakes Pov, always awesome! And the way he describes bella..  JUST SO CUTE! You are sooo awesome! LOVE IT!


Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

I was so excited to see an update that I almost pissed my pants! I was checking for the gazillionth time on my cell phone just in case u had updated... No kidding! I made my kids come inside and sit in front of the TV so I would be left alone long enough to read in peace! It's so good to have u back. You are an amazingly brilliant writer, & I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

fuckin' tear, man! 

PSA: I'm in love with a fictional character...

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV


Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

AWESOME!!!!!, Love it!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.