Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: cynthia (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

team jacob!

Reviewer: piasol (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Hi! I really love your story! and can't wait for the next chapter! but when do you think you will update?? :D thank you for writing! and p.s; looking forward to edwards return!! :D

xox Pia :)

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

So far I have read from 1.-28. and your chapter books are fantastic and I love that it is from both points of view.  It gives a completely different insight and depth to the entire story line.  Can' t wait to finish all of it

Angel 057

Reviewer: GuysGirls3 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

I really love this story and I cannot wait until you update with another chapter!  I would also like to see you write another one shot from Embry's POV now that Jessica has taken over his life!  I think that would be hilarious!!

Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Plz don't make Jake imprint on Jessica!! lol

I love where this story is going and how everything is working out.  Good job and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Rawrsladie (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Surrender: Bella's POV

in your story is jake a virgin? your kinda giving off mixed signals. .. or has he just done " stuff" he hasnt said so i am just wonderinng



Author's Response:

That's all part of the mystery right now.  He hasn't said anything about it, and the only inkling we have of Jake's previous "experience" comes from Rachel's POV in the one-shot "Envy."

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

I've been saving this chapter for my day off so I can truly get fully immersed in the story again. It is so incredibly detailed I have to remember this is fan fiction, not another novel in the saga....but it so could be. (In some instances it feels better!) The characters and plot lines are so rich, it is so fufilling to read. What talent you have, truly.

(PS Voted!)

Reviewer: GuysGirls3 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

Just started this series.  I am really liking it so far!  Can't wait to read more!  Hopefully tomorrow.  Is it bad to read while you should be working???

 

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: michaelsgirl (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Seriously?? 63 chapters and it's not over?  Not that I want it to be over...not that I even thought I'd like a book about Bella and Jacob, but I really, really did!  Or do!  Darn...I have got to stop reading books that aren't finished.  I apologize for not reviewing sooner...I've been dead set on finishing in between fighting my 10 year old for the computer, and getting my 5 and 3 year olds to give mommy some necessary reading time :)  I've read all of it in oh, 4 or 5 days I think? Thanks for the great "book" and for feeding my obsession! 

Reviewer: JB12 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Hi, I am a new reader here and I am in the middle of your story. I so love it. This is about the best story I have read, you are so damn talented and this story literally keeps me sane right now. Thank you so much. I am in awe of this story!

Reviewer: sassymama1973 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

I am new to this site. My daughter mentioned that she had read some fanfiction on some other website and I stumbled(thankfully, lol) across this site. Needless to say, I am officially hooked! I am utterly and completely impressed with the quality of your writing, as well as, the other wonderful authors on here. You read a few sentences and that is all it takes to draw you back into the fantasy that surrounds the series...I am looking forward to your update. Can you please let me know how to get updates on new chapters as you update the story?



Author's Response:

To get update alerts, you have to add the story to your favorites.  What I would suggest instead would be to add me as an author to your favorites.  It's not so much that I want to be everyone's favorite author, but that by doing so, you'll get alerts when I post those little side stories that are part of this. 
Anyhow, if you want to add me as an author to your favorites & get alerts, just click on my name (or go to http://twilighted.net/viewuser.php?uid=7028) and look and look at the bottom of each story intro.  There should be a link to add the story and/or the author to your faves.  Once you click that, the next screen will look almost identical, but there's one more step.  You'll have to scroll down to the bottom and hit "submit" underneath the big blank comments box. 
If you just want to put the main story on alert and not get updates for the other one-shots that go with it, go to http://twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=1719, and just below all the images there will be an "add story to favorites" list.  You could do it from my author page, too, but there are so many stories listed there that it would be easy to select the wrong one.  Again, you'll have to scroll to the bottom of the next screen and hit submit.

One other thing you'll need to check is your account settings.  Click on "Account Info" at the top of any screen once you're logged in.  Then click on "Edit Preferences" and make sure the box next to "Contact when favorites are updated" is checked.

Reviewer: eyr714 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Mischief: Jacob's POV

I just love her writing style. She has me hooked.

Reviewer: eyr714 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

Loved It! Your awesome at this.

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Oh no Victoria was way too close for comfort, I feel a trap coming on....

Reviewer: MissNiki (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

your stories are absolutely incredible. ive read your whole series so far up to this point in two days. im addicted. you have amazing talent. i love your stories, they make me think about my own relationship :) so thank you for giving me another world that i can escape to when im away from my boyfriend.

 

i really hope you continue posting. once i figure out how to get around this site i will definitely add you as my favorite author. i was thinking about a few things and the way jacob is acting towards bella makes it seem like hes imprinted on her already but i cant quite be sure. if he hasnt then it would be really nice if thats what would happen. i love how romantic and suspensful it is. hopefully jacob and bella can actually be together without being afraid and they finally get to prove and show their love physically.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

I have a feeling things aren't going to end well for Jake and that is where Edward steps in.

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

As always, great job!!! Can't wait for the next chapter, as usual. And i forgot to post this on the other story, but the story of Charlie's POV is wonderful!!

Reviewer: insidebellasvvan (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

i've finally caught up to you. for the longest time i couldn't seem to find time to get online to read more. i <3 your story so much. can't wait for the next installment. and for imprinting :D now, i'm headed over to "broken" i love your writing style. must get more!

Reviewer: kicsirigo (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

hm...I really like this story.

In more detailes I liked it after reading the first 55 chaps or so...but than I had to wait too much from update to update. It's a bit confusing 'cause I read and am reading some other stories from twilighted.net and it is hard to differentiate all the plots, twists and turns from the different stories.

So when I started reading this I had to reread the last few chaps to put my mind into lace :D. I know the problem is in my "computer" LOL

But after doing all the "research" I understood everything again and I fell in love with the story again.

 

So please, please update more often!!!Or maybe I will just wait until the story comes to its end and read it after that. If only I cloud do that :))

Have a nice day!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

I was so happy to see the update--- bouncing up and down in my ergonomic chair at work making little clappies.  Yay!  Love the chapter.  Not so happy about Jake leaving even for a little while.  I'm gonna try the auction.  I'm often stifled by my ancient apple.  I have a terrible time with ff.  I totally voted for you on sparkle.  I almost had an anurisim when I had to choose between you and another author from Team SOB.

Thanks for continuing.....even when you have other priorities.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

GREAT CHAPTER - I DO ALREADY READ BOTH OG THE STORIES!

CANT WAIT FOR JACOBS POV!

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Confessions: Bella's POV

is Jacob and Bella ever going to make it around to thrid base

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Good chapter...missed your writing! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

i love it.

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

sigh of reliefe, yay for updateing! thank you

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.