Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: kkayl (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

I found your story about 5 days ago.  I started reading and couldn't stop, reading all the way to chapter 63.  I didn't think to check if it was a finished story or not, so I was horrified when I could read no more! :)  I've been cranky ever since...

I am absolutely in love with this story.  I've tried to bide my time reading a few other stories on here, but NONE compare! I love the humor you put in the story. I laughed out loud several times, especially when Embry went to Bella's school! :) The characters are beautifully written and I adore your one-shot companion stories. They really do give a whole new depth to the story. I feel very spoiled that I got to read so much of the story all at once, I guess I'll have to learn some patience while I wait for the next chapters! :) You are amazing, and the story is amazing.  Thank you! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I love focusing on Jacob & Bella, but I don't want to place them in a bubble, where all the ordinary facets of teenage life in a small town can't affect them.  Sure, there's always the supernatural element, but at the heart of it, they're just two kids with typical lives, and things like meddlesome friends, jealous girls, and protective parents will always be a part of that.  I never really intended to do the side stories, but once I gave the secondary characters some roles, it just made sense.  The only other way we'd ever know what they were up to would be if I wrote in third person omnicient (not something I enjoy at all) or if they told Jake or Bella every detail.  And that just always seemed too contrived to me.  So I'm glad the one-shots are going over well.  It's not the most normal way of adding to the story, but it works for me :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

Awww, I just love this story! Thanks so much for updating. Can't wait to hear what happens on the chase for Victoria. Please let us hear from you soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I don't expect the next chapter to tak nearly as long to post.  Well, I probably shouldn't say that because we know how my life tends to get in the way.  But I'll try to have it up soon!

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

Wow, that was wonderful. I wish I could write a more eloquent review however I've used up all of my creative juices on my last chapter...just wow.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

YAY! Omg, nice chapter! Am I the first review on this chappy? Better be! That was so great! Such a sweet moment between Jake and Bella... as always you did amazing. When will they catch Vicky?! I want her to die... sorry, that was a bit harsh. Awesome!!!!


Reviewer: witchywoman (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

love it so far!

Reviewer: orlijah (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Alright, I've been religiously reading your story for the past few days. It's so fantastic! You've captured Stephanie's writing style perfectly, and for stories like these that is a must. Thank you for writing such a good story! I can't wait for the next update :)


Reviewer: mass_hipgnosis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV


What's that?  Other fic, you say?  No, that's okay.  I'll just wait here until you get back.  *chinhands*




Oh, right, I have no patience.  *mems fic for reread and future updates and goes to stalk bloodofbeckie's J/B fic*

Reviewer: mass_hipgnosis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Confessions: Bella's POV

*snuggles fic tightly*  I AM AFRAID TO PRESS THE BUTTON.  BECAUSE THEN IT WILL BE THE LAST JAKE POV.  At least for a while.

...I'll probably cry a little.  If I don't read the last two chapters, it's not over yet.  If I don't read the last two chapters, it's not over yet.  If I don't read...aww, screw it, I'm a total literary glutton.  Willpower?  Say whaa?

*scrunches eyes shut and clicks 'next'*

Reviewer: mass_hipgnosis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

IF JAKE IMPRINTS ON SOMEONE ELSE, I WILL CRY.  I WILL CRY AND PISS AND MOAN AND BITCH AND BEG YOU FOR AN ALTERNATE ENDING.  Because I used to be Team Edward, and then I started reading Breathe Again because someone on my flist said it was really good, and now I am not TE anymore, and I have the fervor of the newly converted, and it is all YOUR FAULT.  *waves Team Jacob pom-poms proudly*

Reviewer: mass_hipgnosis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

GRR HTML FAIL. Let's try this again...


Now hit the review box and tell me you love me for not making you wait any longer :) I didn't have to wait, I have been devouring this since yesterday...but I kind of love you just in general.



Reviewer: mass_hipgnosis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV


Reviewer: ShOrTy0890 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

i lovee this story..its held my attention the wholee time ...wat ever u do..dont stop writing!! =]

Reviewer: fortis est ut mors dilectio (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

i've read all the chapters and companion stories in the course of two days... i'm finding myself just as addicted as i was to the original series o_O

i was never big on jacob/bella, and now i can't wait for edward to come back... so that bella can declare her love and loyalty to jacob! ha, who would've thought?

thank you so much for writing this, can't wait for more! :)


Reviewer: monkeymary89 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

This is my new favorite story! Your depictions of the characters are so sweet, and accurate. Though I'm waiting possibly just as ardently as Jacob is for Bella to be ready! GAH! I can't wait for more of your story! My breath is bated!

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

Thank you for this chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Seriously, all the Bella & Jake foreplay is making me crazy. Gah!

Reviewer: ChandelierKnight (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Just caught up with the story. It's truly an amazing piece of work, and honestly the best BellaXJake story I've ever read. You do an amazing job with characterization, especially with so many characters running about! The plot is also very entertaining, not to overused or anything. I'm dying of anticipation for Edward to come back, though I hope he says his bit and moseys along on his way. It's kind of scary you having posted that all the wolves were going to imprint, and Jake not having imprinted on Bella yet... I really hope he does. Anyways, can't wait until your next update.

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Retribution: Bella's POV

"Mmmm. Deltoids."

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Readr1 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Discovered: Bella's POV

LOL WOW LOVE IT !!!!!! and I want to thank you so much for all your efforts!!!!!! TEAM JACOB all the way

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Persistence: Bella's POV

I absolutely LOVE how descriptive you are! Your story is captivating me!

Reviewer: Margaret Moony (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Hi, I jus read this ALL in one day and I'm excited to see where you go next with this.  I must admitt normally I'm Team Edward but you've got me cheering for Team Jacob.

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Update soon!! I need to read a new chapter!!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Love the stories and the side stories that are going along with it I am so looking forward to reading future chapters of this story.  Will bella ever give Jacob the chance to get to 2nd base? and will she survive Victoria?  Also for the first time I have found a story where I am rooting for her and Jacob.  Will she be his imprintee?  only you know and I can't wait to find out.  So please, please, please hurry and post more.

angel 057

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Please tell me you're not done!!! I've been glued to my pc reading for hours!!! Very well written.

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Persistence: Bella's POV

I simply can't stop reading!! I haven't been able to even fathom a comment thus far. WELL DONE :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.