Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

This is, as always, incredible. Blows you away with how well done it is. Usually a Team Edward fan moreso that Jacob but this is so compelling it makes me really favor Jake.

Beautiful cliffhanger. Cannot wait to see the next chapter!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

AHHH!  I have no idea what to say except you are evil for leaving it there!  I'm divided on what I think of Bella's reaction to the vamps showing back up I don't know if I want her to react out of hurt as the 17/18 year old she is and flay them all alive (metaphorically speaking) or if I want her to just be pissed at Edward and verbally tear strips off him for what he did and how her life was affected by his actions.  She definateley needs to tell them about Victoria & Jacob.  Also I don't want her to to break up with Jacob even for a short while.

 

All in all I love this sory you have my vote!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Ashmerlin

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Ahhhh you evil cliff hanger leaving me in suspense awesome writer you *grins* So imma stay right here until you finish and post the other chappie...so..um...dont take toooo long :) LOL This was awesomely done...when I grow up I wanna write like you :)

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG!!!!! After all this time??? I love it!!! I wonder when Jacob will come back...

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Oh, evil cliffie, ysar! I'm betting it's Rose or Alice behind Emmett.

And of course I've already nom'd BA at the Eddies and Bellies. lol  And hey! There is a lot more to the wolfpack than just Jacob, y'know... ;-) It's just that HE gets all the press time.

And, yeah, okay, Taylor has great abs. *smile*

 

 

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

I ADORE IT!OMG itsperfect! when is bella ever going to open up?? jake's perfect. Hell, if she doesnt want hiM i'll TAKE him;):P great job keep it up



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Overwrought: Jacob's POV

I am so enjoying this but have no reviewed every chapter as I am too busy getting to the next one. GREAT JOB



Author's Response:

I know exactly what you mean.  A good friend of mine is writing a fic, probably about 15 chapters deep now, and I have yet to leave her a review.  I'm always in a rush to read it while I'm at work or something!

Reviewer: jakebella (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

i love this story it really makes me happy lol hint hint write more stories plz ur good at it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

I read all of Bellas POV first and am now reading all of Jacob POV, I like it better then Bella's. You are doing a great job at capturing his personality, can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I have to admit I prefer Jake's POV as well.  I don't think we saw enough of his personality in the books!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

WoW, Breath Again was fanastic, you did an awesome job. Can't wait to read the rest of the series to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

OMG I WANT TO KICK MIKE IN THE FACE. :(

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

liking it more and more.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

although I am an Edward fan I am liking this story. Good job

Reviewer: jakebella (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

wonderful story one of my favorite

 

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

I smell a trap....I have been wondering seeing that Bella and Jacob are not imprints and you plan on Edward coming back in book two, does that mean you will be writing in three perspectives in alternating format?



Author's Response:

No, I'm afraid that would be too repetitive, even for me!  I plan on doing multiple POVs in the sequel, but not necessarily alternating the way they are now.  Within one chapter we might hear from only Bella, and then in the next we might hear a little bit from each of them.  It's just going to depend on whose POV needs to come across at the moment.  There will probably still be some overlap, just so that we can see how one's perception of things differs from the other's, but I think writing full chapters of the same events from three perspectives would make my brain explode.

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

I loved Billy's talk with Jake. It kinda made me laugh.

Loved this chapter. Love this story. Love your writing.

XOXO

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Separation: Bella's POV

Loved it! :)

XOXO

Reviewer: BeHowlin (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

Wow...just wow....Just finished after frantically reading this for two nights and am now comletely sad that I have to wait for the rest. You have made me sooooooooooo happy!!! When I read the Saga, I was happy for Bella and felt like she ended up where she belonged, but it would have never been MY choice. I would have chosen Jake and the wolf life. So I'm kinda living out my personal dream through your amazing story. You really have a gift, I love the way you write. I'm completely new to the fan fic, don''t even know how to work this page yet, but I will definitly keep reading everything you post here!! Just as long as you don't make her end up with Edward again! We know how that ends, I'm sticking around for MY ending!! Keep up the good work, am looking forward to the rest of the story!!!!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Confessions: Jacob's POV

Smiley face fetish - LOVE IT!

This was a really great chapter. Sorry it's taken me so long to read it - everyone has RL fail now and again.

Also, the last line was just, gah, PERFECT! Makes me feel mushy. :)

Much Love!

Reviewer: milkyway (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

oh please. Bella can't be THAT stupid. I love your story but the way she just believes everything Lauren says is so not credible. I know she's supposed to have a low elf esteem and whatnot but that was a little too much.

Reviewer: dc77 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Revelation: Bella's POV

awww I love Emily in this chapter. And love the fact that you are going further with the secondary characters than the books did. I´m completely hooked on your story. Just glad I found it "late" when there are already so many chapters. Great work :)

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

hope to get an update soon of what happens next.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Separation: Jacob's POV

alright, as soon as i get accepted to go to the forum, im gonna pepper you with questions, but until then all i got is the reviews.

whys sam being a dick now?

shouldnt atleast someone stay behind on the rez, if even just to act as "cell phone" in case of emergency?

and what happened to all the eddiepernalia? did she just toss it out, did she give one last sobfilled listen to the cd before breaking it in half? maybe she flipped thru the pics with jake, afterall, werent only one or two actually with him in it, and the rest pics from school and her house? im sure he would have felt better knowing that she didnt have a virtual picture shrine hidden under there.

i dont think it was this chapter, but when bella slapped jake when he went oh poor me in full edward mode i threw my hands in the air and said thank god. if only she would have done that to dear old eddie once in a while... i would have. anyway, crank er out chika, i want whats next....

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

he ran away, and jake had to drag him back? and she didnt notice that he wanted to be far far away from her? thats just precious, especially since i didnt really like the girl to begin with. poor embry. maybe he should do backround checks before the tonsil examinations...

Reviewer: Megz_3 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

so when r u going to update the next chappie? You've got me hooked.

While I like both POV's some of the convo lines are a little redundant, i'm sure readers wouldn't mind if you didn't repeat every line.

Is this one almost done? I can't wait for Edward to come back and throw a wrench in their whole relationship, but if not for a while remember to keep uping the antics and challenges for Bella and Jacob

Great fic :)



Author's Response:

ummm...it's only been three days..?  the next chapter will go up whenever i feel like it's finished.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.