Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Wpear (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I love this story! Please keep going I'm addicted.

Reviewer: O2Shea (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 09:03 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I decided to check out series on this site and I liked the tongue in cheek way yours was advertised -- very dry sense of humor. My favorite. Sooo... I figured you were worth reading. You are.

Reviewer: O2Shea (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 08:38 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Solidly enjoying the story. Really like the side views in the one shots -- great idea. You are one of the best fan fic writers I have read. Looking forward to reading more of yours. Saw that several of your stories are not variations on canon but take the characters completely out of their original realm. That isn't really my thing... but I'm sure that they are also well written so I expect I'll give them a read also. KEEP WRITING!!! You are too good to stop and should consider a career in that direction.

Reviewer: tryates (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I just finsihed all of the chapters. This part was wonderfuly written and I loved wasting my time after work reading the beautiful story you have created. 

Reviewer: Llamas123 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 10:57 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

What is the sequel called and when will it come out???

Reviewer: lyn_b (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

And here I was thinking that I only read stories that are complete! I have to wait now - crap!!!

But I gotta say, having read this series all in about the last week has been bordering on the obsessive. ;)

Pls post Bella's and Jake's chapters together (or if I'm honest, just Jake's, skip Bella's)

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

Please write soon! I'm dying to read the next chapter. I guess writing it together would be great. I'm sure that you get this all the time, but I'm still going to say it , you are amazing! I not only enjoy the story line, but I love the humor and the natural development! I was glad to see that Bella didn't regress to her miserable self when the Cullen's came and most of all seeing how happy she is making Jake and vs is really what would have picture! Truly I love your writing! 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I have been reading this streight forthree days now and do no want to stop...post it all together!!!! PLEASE  I love this story and can not weitherto see the end.

xanath

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:56 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

just stumbled onto it!  Am I glad I did.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 05:58 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

What I neverunderstood was how Sam and Emily could afford all the food that the pack ate.  It seemed like in all the tories that they were always feeding the pack A LOT of food.  I have gueesd that the elders somehow gave them food or money to buy food knowing that the boys needed it to phase.  A silly thing to consider butI have 4 grandsons that someone might think are wolves from the amount of food that they eat.  HA HA HA!

xanath

Reviewer: twilightwithjacob (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 08:19 AM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

Will you be finishing this? I noticed you are still writing in the fandom, but is this story a priority at all or have you abandoned it for good?

Reviewer: sweet_bella_cullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 06:52 AM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I have read every chapter and love love love the story so far I hope you update soon! ;)

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I'm a bit worried that there's no next chapter or sequel posted and this hasn't been updated in months. Major props to you for continuing to write this since *2009* through all of your life stuff. This baby's almost 3 years old. Please finish it, if you can fit it in. My vote, in response to your end note question, is that you could probably post them together or it whichever voice feels better for you to write. Also, if you aren't going to finish the series but you do have the other things written that you said you did, Midnight Sun that stuff and post the drafts pretty please because it's much better than nothing and I'm extremely impatient :)

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I've been waiting for an imprint since you hinted at it around the Jessica chapters. Very much looking forward to clicking the next button.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:58 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

In answer to your end note, like most of my reviews are, I stumbled upon this when I found this website the other day. I found the description interesting and created an account just so I could read this story. I'm glad I did. This is exactly what I was looking for when I was reading New Moon. I wished somebody had written this and you did. Thanks for that :)

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

If it makes you feel better, I've been reading this for two days instead of cleaning my house, doing laundry, etc. as well. That should stand as a testament to how much I enjoy reading this.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Dutifully leaving a reviews, as requested. I'm sad to see this story winding down since I don't think I saw the sequel posted and I'm really looking forward to reading more. You're a very talented writer and I love the voices you've given to all of the characters.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:18 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I started reading this last night and I've just finished chapter 50. I apologize for not reviwing every single chapter. The speed at which I am attempting to tear through this and the companion stories hopefully illustrates that I definitelt consider your work to be well-written, nicely thought out, and good enough to spend my very limited free time on. I came back for more and I'm looking forward to seeing how it progresses.

Reviewer: hillierjennifer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

This is a really good story. I love how you manage to keep both Jacob and Bella in character and you do really well writing in both POVs. 

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

I am sorry I didn't comment on your other chapters. I just found this story two days ago and got hooked on reading it flying through all the chapters. I absolutely love your story of Breathe Again. After reading all those Edward/Bella versions it sure is nice to have a Jake/Bella version. Anxioiusly waiting for the dinner date. Bella is in for a sexy boyfriend with a smudge of flour on his cheeks surprise. Will she accept the surprise?? I believe so. It will be a great date!! :)

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Diversion: Jacob's POV

This is terrific. You're terrific. I hope sometime in the past couple of years since you finished this that you've created your own characters and written something you can sell and make some money from.

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 04:29 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Just finished reading the Twilight series and kept thinking about what if Alice hadn't shown up in New Moon when she did. So, when I saw you'd written up that scenario, I had to read it.

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 04:11 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

I love Emily.

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Wouldn't they smell dog?

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 03:52 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

So I've felt kind of left out, reading this so long after everyone else, but now I'm glad I can just zip right on to the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.