Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Megz_3 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

shakin' things up a bit, yeah that's right

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

okay it is Alice, I mean Edward doesn't peer around!!! great update! sooo short though just enough to get into it then you leave us mean!!! please update soon!

Reviewer: gldnkltz (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG CLIFFHANGER!!! please update oh my gosh!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

you keeeeelll me!!!! gah! can't wait!

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I absolutely despise cliffies... D:<  <========very angry face...

gahh!!! I wanna know wat happens next!!!!!!!

Reviewer: saredance (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

wow.. i just read all 65 chapters in one sitting! i love it! can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: rosy1015 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

i think its alice!!!!!

please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OH MY WORD!!!  Who is it??  Who is it??  *deep breath.  Act like you've got some sense*  Ok...  I can wait.  Take your time.  I know it will be fabulous, because, well, it's Ysar!  So...  Who is it??

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

wtf? I'm not gonna get anxious.... I mean, you have a perfectly good reason to leave this where you did. OMG... WAS IT EDWARD? aLICE? WHO? I CAN'T WAIT. I'M SITTING HERE ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT WONDERING WHAT JACOB WILL DO WHEN HE SMELLS THE CULLENS THERE... OMG

Reviewer: ShOrTy0890 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV was getting good...i hope u finish the chapter soon!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Very good, Except for the Cliff Hanger. So not nice. But Good Story.

Reviewer: meridian5879 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Damn you!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Hurry and post the next chapter. AHHHHHHH!!!!!! Even though you left me hanging I still love it. AHHH!!!!!!

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG You're evil, and apparently I can't leave reviews from my phone, so sorry I haven't in a while. BUTTTTTTT


Hurry with Jacob's POV I NEEEED MOREEEEEEEE please and thank you


just thought you'd like to know, your story is my personal brand of heroine, please supply me with more!

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Ah! It's a wonderful cliffhanger.  I want more! It's like oyu can't put the chapters up fast enough. Is it Edward at the door? Alice?  When will Jacob come back? A little more heat in that area is always welcome...

Reviewer: Kat East (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

be happy write more!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I recently found this story series and have read them with an obsession. Please please post soon and kick the evil Edward far way. I can't wait until to write the chapter where Bella and Jacob consumate their love. :o)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I really enjoyed this chapter and I'm glad you are able to update regularly again.  I hope things are going well for you.  Thanks!

Reviewer: mellynn23 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG! You cant do that to me! lol... I guess I can wait to find out, although Im going to be checking like crazy to see when you update. I L-O-V-E your story and I obnoxiously wait on pins and needles for each chapter!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I was wondering...or have been wondering for months...when you were bringing Edward back into this story.  I don't know where you are going with this, but I am so excited on how this story just keeps getting better and better.  Can't wait.  Let's go nominate a few great stories with Jake and Bella. Too bad we can only nominate three cause I have about 15 in mind!!!! (including Breathe Again!!!) 

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

is edward coming back and is bella going to leave jacob when he gets back

p.s why did they come emmet come back what did alice see?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Good.... freaking..... God...... are you kidding me??????

What a cliffy,

I hate you!

Ok.... I'm calm now....LOL

Great chapter, lots of questions you have to answer!!! Hurry please! 

Reviewer: LucyLu (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Okay, so I knew you said it was going to happen, Edward was going to come back, and yes, I've been trying to ignore that, hoping you would change your mind...but here I am with the truth staring me in the face, and I just want to scream!!!  And then, in your end note you even mention the fact that most Jacob fanfics are about how Jake gets left behind, and again I want to scream!!!

The thing I have always loved about this story is how authentic and believable Bella and Jacob's relationship has developed. You've done a great job with each character.  I just REALLY want Jacob to be happy and with the chapter, I know his heart is going to break.  It makes me so sad, and a little mad! It is especially difficult after the release of New Moon, it brought all my feelings re: Jacob to the forefront and I hurt so bad for him.  This story has been one of the only places to find a happy Jacob!  Please take good care of him...


Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV


Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV






Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

YAY! loved it. Now i must go  and nominate for my favorite wolfpac fic (hmm, wonder who that could be.)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.