Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: saredance (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

wow.. i just read all 65 chapters in one sitting! i love it! can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: rosy1015 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

i think its alice!!!!!

please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OH MY WORD!!!  Who is it??  Who is it??  *deep breath.  Act like you've got some sense*  Ok...  I can wait.  Take your time.  I know it will be fabulous, because, well, it's Ysar!  So...  Who is it??

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

wtf? I'm not gonna get anxious.... I mean, you have a perfectly good reason to leave this where you did. OMG... WAS IT EDWARD? aLICE? WHO? I CAN'T WAIT. I'M SITTING HERE ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT WONDERING WHAT JACOB WILL DO WHEN HE SMELLS THE CULLENS THERE... OMG

Reviewer: ShOrTy0890 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

aww..it was getting good...i hope u finish the chapter soon!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Very good, Except for the Cliff Hanger. So not nice. But Good Story.

Reviewer: meridian5879 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Damn you!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Hurry and post the next chapter. AHHHHHHH!!!!!! Even though you left me hanging I still love it. AHHH!!!!!!

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG You're evil, and apparently I can't leave reviews from my phone, so sorry I haven't in a while. BUTTTTTTT

 

Hurry with Jacob's POV I NEEEED MOREEEEEEEE please and thank you

 

just thought you'd like to know, your story is my personal brand of heroine, please supply me with more!

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Ah! It's a wonderful cliffhanger.  I want more! It's like oyu can't put the chapters up fast enough. Is it Edward at the door? Alice?  When will Jacob come back? A little more heat in that area is always welcome...

Reviewer: Kat East (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

be happy write more!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I recently found this story series and have read them with an obsession. Please please post soon and kick the evil Edward far way. I can't wait until to write the chapter where Bella and Jacob consumate their love. :o)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I really enjoyed this chapter and I'm glad you are able to update regularly again.  I hope things are going well for you.  Thanks!

Reviewer: mellynn23 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG! You cant do that to me! lol... I guess I can wait to find out, although Im going to be checking like crazy to see when you update. I L-O-V-E your story and I obnoxiously wait on pins and needles for each chapter!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I was wondering...or have been wondering for months...when you were bringing Edward back into this story.  I don't know where you are going with this, but I am so excited on how this story just keeps getting better and better.  Can't wait.  Let's go nominate a few great stories with Jake and Bella. Too bad we can only nominate three cause I have about 15 in mind!!!! (including Breathe Again!!!) 

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

is edward coming back and is bella going to leave jacob when he gets back

p.s why did they come emmet come back what did alice see?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Good.... freaking..... God...... are you kidding me??????

What a cliffy,

I hate you!

Ok.... I'm calm now....LOL

Great chapter, lots of questions you have to answer!!! Hurry please! 

Reviewer: LucyLu (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Okay, so I knew you said it was going to happen, Edward was going to come back, and yes, I've been trying to ignore that, hoping you would change your mind...but here I am with the truth staring me in the face, and I just want to scream!!!  And then, in your end note you even mention the fact that most Jacob fanfics are about how Jake gets left behind, and again I want to scream!!!

The thing I have always loved about this story is how authentic and believable Bella and Jacob's relationship has developed. You've done a great job with each character.  I just REALLY want Jacob to be happy and with the chapter, I know his heart is going to break.  It makes me so sad, and a little mad! It is especially difficult after the release of New Moon, it brought all my feelings re: Jacob to the forefront and I hurt so bad for him.  This story has been one of the only places to find a happy Jacob!  Please take good care of him...

 

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! REALLY REALLY SOON!!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

OMG YOU CAN'T DO THAT TO ME!!!!

 

LUV IT, LUV THE STORY SO MUCH! I ACTUALLY CHECK THIS BOARD EVERYDAY TO SEE IF YOU'VE UPDATED!!

 

P.S. IT'S ALICE, RIGHT? NOT EDWARD?

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

YAY! loved it. Now i must go  and nominate for my favorite wolfpac fic (hmm, wonder who that could be.)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

oh tease, so excited the cullens are coming!

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

What the....

Reviewer: Salem Witch 17 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

This chapter just felt like agonizing punishment. What I am thinking is that Edward is going to come back, screw everything up, and then at the last second you are either going to have her go wtih Edward, stay with Jacob, or have her killed/unwillingly turned into a vampire...great

Reviewer: ChandelierKnight (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

I'm glad some of the vamps are back. I sure hope it's Alice that's behind Emmett. No stinky Edward face! lol Makes me so nervous. I love BellaXJake. : ( But the chapter was good, as they always are. Can't wait until the next!

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

ysar,

Emmett Cullen was standing in my kitchen.   I gasped really loud!   Then I screamed even louder!   I always say this, but I really should stop reading this in public!!!

 

and that’s when I saw another pair of golden eyes peering around his massive form, immediately locking with mine.   Nuh uh!  Wait!   You said after graduation!   You said after the summer!   C’mon!    It’s Alice, right?  Right!?!   Ok, it’s Alice.    Breathe, Jen, breathe.

 

Thank you for this!  

~Jen

Ok, I nominated you!  Relax!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.