Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

ha ur totally bluffing!!! U wouldn't kill Jake!!

.... would u?? :(

gosh.. Jake just loves to jump to conclusions though... lol. It makes me wanna slap him.

can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol, thank you!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Here's my review even though I'm TeamEdward LOL

I don't understand why Jake had to overreact that much. There was no Edward there, he didn't see Bella hugging him. Ok, she was being friendly with his enemies, but he knew her history! He could have at least asked for an explanation. It's so unlike Jake (your Jake in particular) to just give up without trying first and then sitting around whining "My future is empty without Bella". LOL

I don't mean to criticize the story - it's superb as ever - just don't like Jake's decision. Does it mean you're giving Bella and Edward a chance? (probably not *sighs*)

Reviewer: emily612 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Thanks for the quick update after that cliffhanger!! And don't even tease about killing Jake. :)

Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

My poor Jacob. I think thats all I can say at the moment. i just want to give him a great big hug and tell him everything is going to be ok, please tell me everthing is going to be ok, (ok meaning he ends up with Bella)



Author's Response:

it will all work out the way it's meant to.  how's that for vague?

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

WHAT!!!!!!! What are you doing to us? 

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

REVIEW OR JAKE DIES - THATS FUNNY - I AM TEAM EDWARD - SO IF YOU KILL JAKES I WILL BE OKAY!

I NEW IT WOULD BE ALICE - I AM SURE EDWARD NOT BACK - JAKE IS OVER REACTING AGAIN!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY THIS IS A JAKE/BELLA FIC!

CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!

TAMMY



Author's Response:

well, damn.  i was hoping to terrify all my reviewers with that one :)   and thanks for reading.  team jake has a special place in my heart, loyal followers that they are, but there's a little something extra special about an edward girl giving the fic a chance!

Reviewer: Moonless Night (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Poor Jacob. Hehe. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

LOVE IT!!!! Ok, so I thought it was Edward coming back. I am very happy to see that it's Alice.  I am so Torn between Edward and Jacob, it's just so hard to choose. Loved this, I felt so bad for Jake in this chapter, so sad. Goood Work.



Author's Response:

confession: i'm torn too, and i've been torturing myself for god knows how long because i know how it will end.  writing it's gonna kill me.  perhaps bella's okay with polygamy?

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Happy Birthday to Breathe Again.  I saw that you first sent it in a year ago today.  Wow!   And now it's like the flagship for Team Jacob, which makes you ADMIRAL YSAR.

 

Scary, no? ;-)

 

So. I agree with the one reviewer that said Jacob has to learn to quit jumping to conclusions. He's buff enough already without the exercise.

 

 



Author's Response:

unbelievable is what it is!  seriously, i only stumbled upon fanfiction, and after reading a few i decided to write one, just so i could have a fully developed story the way i wanted it to go.  i never expected to post it, and i certainly never expected it to become so popular!  i'm still kind of wondering how i got here!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Poor Jacob, he always tends to jump to conclusions before he actually knows the truth. Great chptr update soon :)



Author's Response:

yeah, he's definitely reacting emotionally instead of rationally.  but he'll figure it out. :)

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Wow...  what a hanger!  Really enjoying your story and the POV's. 



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

Reviewer: gldnkltz (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

silly jake. when will you realize what a hot bundle of deliciousness you are? :)



Author's Response:

lol! thank you!



Author's Response:

lol! thank you!

Reviewer: Haniyah (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

You are such a meany, jake can't die! And i am wondering who the other cullen is that came along with alice, is it jasper or emmet?

As always, looking forward to an update!

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Argh, poor Jake... :) I'm so happy you updated! And don't worry, I don't need a cliffie to review! ;) Keep up the great job!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: cdettmann (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Awwww poor Jacob :( *pouts bottom lip and then sighs* I just want to go and give him a big cuddle..... I only started reading this 2 days ago..infact up until 2 days ago I had no idea fan fic existed! I knew it would be Alice with Emmett but it still didn't stop me from checking my computer every hour on the hour to see if you'd updated! Lol I may or may not be slightly obssessed with ur lil story :P

But since I've read my Twilight books a million times over and still need MORE this satisfied my reading needs...well that and I am hopelessly in love with Jacob (Shhhh don't tell my husband lol) Ok what the hell it's no secret! My husband is well aware but since he only exist in story books doesn't feel threatended haha!

Can't wait for the next installment..poor Jake please don't break his poor little heart, he hasn't even made it to 2nd base yet... :P hahaha



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: tru_light (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

ouch, what a threat! great story, the short chapter kind of kicks me into really feeling the abruptness of jakes feelings. keep it, cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

hello im sorry for not reviewing i will review a thousand times if it make bella choose jake <3<3<3<3 please please please please please please please  

 

btw great chapter even if it is short



Author's Response:

lol, thank you!

Reviewer: grneyedhulagrl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Ahhh! You wouldn't do that to us, he hasn't even imprinted yet :p I have to agree though, even if I wasn't already scared of you, I would've made a review because of the cliffhanger. Nifty.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: yari09 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

DAMN THAT OTHER WRITER FOR GIVING U THAT EVIL IDEA! I DONT APPRECIATE THE DEATH THREATS TO MY JAKE, BUT IT HAS ENCOURAGED ME TO REVIEW SO U WIN!

POOR JAKE CANT CATCH A BREAK! THROW HIM A BONE! LOL



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you :)

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

:D  am so glad Alice and Emmet are back :D just aint a story without them :) only better thing would be for Bella o fall in love with a love lost Emmmet :D  see how my mind works?? LoL  Update ASAP Please

Barb



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

You kill off Jake and we're sending the Volturi after you.

Love the update. Can't wait to see what happens next, ma'am!



Author's Response:

lol! Thank you :)

Reviewer: IHOWLATTHEMOONTOO (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

don't kill my Jacob. or no reviews ever again!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

ok, fine.  damn.  gotta come up with a new plan ;)

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Short and sweet, but oh so sad.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

omg please please please update soon!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Not dead. Just lazy. Please don't kill Jake!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.