Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I just love Emmett! I’m glad Alice is going to keep in touch with Bella. But you need to up-date fast with Jacobs POV, I want to see how Bells gets back in his good graces!!!!!! I’m so impatient when I like a story as much as I like yours!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

you did a great job weaving emmett and alice and their feelings on what edward did to bella into this chapter. I'm glad bella got angry!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I'm so glad you were guilted into updating quickly! It was worth it. Loved getting to spend time with Alice and Emmett. They were wonderful!

Reviewer: loveforwild (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Forget the housework, your talent is too good to be buried under such frivolous tasks!!

Reviewer: JB12 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

That was a good chapter. Nice touch to have Emmett involved with Alice’s nice little ‘visit’, I really did enjoy that.

I am worried about Jacob, he must be feeling so hurt, in addition that I missed the heck out of him in this chapter…..yup I just really did.

I am still debating with myself if I like or dislike it that Bella did not mentioned it at all that she is seeing Jacob to the Cullen’s….in any case, I am looking forward to your update again!

Love, JB12

 

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Guilt! Guilt! haha. Kidding. I'm dying to know how Bella is going to track down Jake and explain this to him. He's so hot headed! But still hot.

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

love love love i promised you you would get it now if jake is an assi will understand but if he does that this where he keeps it over her head for ages then i may be a lil mad  :)

love you  more than ... my xmas lights (and they are cool)

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I really should stop reading your stuff at work!  I was near tears the whole time and with this being the week before Christmas, all the kids in my classes are bonkers anyway.  Don't feel guilty because my computer lab is down and they're having free day.  Anyway, fantastic!  Loved how you worked this into the story line and so far into it.  PLEASE tell me you aren't getting anywhere near ending this thing!!!  It's my addiction!

Reviewer: momof4luvntwisaga (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Wow!  I really want Jacob and Bella together in this one, but my heart is breaking for having to give up the rest of the Cullens.  I'll be waiting patiently( as patient as possible) for the next chapter.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: twifan14 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I don't think you could have picked two better Cullens to make an appearance. I friggen love them both and the fact that they cared so much about Bella to sneak off like they did was special. Now on to fixing the misunderstanding with Jacob! I can't wait for that to be resolved! Keep being amazing girl. :)

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Thank you for the fast update.   I would be happy to take care of the laundry if that would help any. 

So, what's Jake doing?  Huh?  Huh?   Send over the towels and jeans, or whatever, and I'll get started.

~Jen

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Aww, this was so bittersweet.  I don't know what it is, but as long as Edward is out of the picture, I'm ok with Bella and Jacob, but as soon as he's mentioned, or even aluded to, I'm automatically back to "Where is he? He needs to come back!"

This was such a good chapter.  I wish that I could write this well. 

I look forward to the next update!  :D

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Poor...well, all of them.  They're obviously all hurting from the seperation. ;_; I WANT MORE ALICE *loves on her*  Great chapter <3

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I am glad for the closure, now we can have more Jacob!!! Thanks and I am looking forward to your next installment. Nancy

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I loved it all, but I particularly loved the allusion to Midnight Sun!  Thanks for another great chapter.

Reviewer: Carry (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I want Bella and Jacob to live happily ever after!

Great chapter, you are a brilliant writer!

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

LOL, so you writers too avoid "real life" to submerge in this one! My house is a devastating wreck thanks to Twilighted :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Very good. I hope this doesn't throw another monkey wrench in Bella and Jacobs relationship. Although I am Team Edward, Sometimes Team Jacob is just too hard to resist.  Love Emmett and Alice in this.

Reviewer: dixie12 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

This is great....can't wait for the next update

 

 

Reviewer: adalia (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Oh, I love Emmet and Alice! Though I still think Bella is a little to quick to forgive, but she was even quicker to forgive in the actual books so I suppose that's just the way she is... though I do wish Meyer would have let Bella give the Cullens at least a little bit of a hard time befor going right back to the way things were. Oh well.

The chapter was really good, though I'm looking forward to reading about Bella meeting Jacob again. I feel sorry for him, poor guy =( 

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Love this chapter, babe! "Yes, he is stupid." LOL. I liked that a lot. And Emmett is yummy, probably because I've been reading too much of Christina's story and I can only think about hot muddy football sex.

Yep, and I'm dead. Soooo between the two of you, you kill me.

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Great chapter...I am so glad Bella was able to display some form of anger that she had towards the Cullens for leaving so abruptly without a backwards glance....although her not telling them about Jacob I guess made some since on the werewolf front but as a whole she could have given a little detail...but that just makes me think they will be back...hummm I wonder??? looking forward to the next chapter... :)

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

i love you put the Angela and Ben part in there...a nice little reminder of Midnight Sun and Edward and Emmet's ploy to get Angela and Ben together!!!

Reviewer: Baby_twi (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Well I realy enjoyed Bella's POV this time, not that I never do. I love that Emmet came along he's so amazing for wanting to come along. Can't wait for the next chap to see what happenes between Bella and Jake. He thinks that she's ditched him... A next problem to solve.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Seeing Emmett was a surprise, but I'm glad he came along to check up on his little sis.  I'm surprised that Alice didn't pick at the apparent holes in Bella's story, though. She sounds as if she was leaving a LOT out. 

Then again, so were they. Still, it is unlike Alice not to nitpick. lol

So Edward is "traveling." I am guessing that includes tracking Victoria? Or is it really traveling?

And if the pack patrols the house, did they miss the scent of Cullen? Or will that be in the other point of view?  That oughta be interesting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.