Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Hmmmmm. I always wondered about Alice seeing the cliff diving. I mean. Technically she wasn't with Jacob at the time, but it was kinda a last minute decision. I just started reading this fic this weekend and was hooked. I am a team Edward girl but have definitely enjoyed this turn of events. Your Bella almost seems more canon the sm's. Great job! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: CatEyes (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Brilliant.  I love how you know Emmet's and Alice's characters so well.  This chapter is amazing!  Can't wait to see what happens from Jacob's POV.  Laundry and chores can wait!  More more more! 

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Okay, so we're going to have to fix Bella and Jacob's relationship stat. All this miscommunication stuff is ridiculous. Jake needs to grow a set and deal and Bella needs to stop being such a whiney baby. All agreed? Agreed. :) Please update soon!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

That was a very good chapter.  I have to say that I was alittle disappointed with Jacob for not fighting and claiming his relationship with Bella, especially after all they have been through.  But I see in this chapter how it worked out for the best, so that Bella could protect the pack.  Hopefully, Bella and Jacob will be getting some understanding that they still belong together and some much needed make up time and seccesions! hint! hint! hint!

angel 057

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

As a Jacob obsessed fan, YAY. Now put the next 10 chapters up tomorrow. ;D

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Evil. Positively evil.

 

Review: Awesome story as always. Bella HAS TO stay with Jake. Please, for all that's sane and holy.

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

:(  Does this Edward have intentions on returning to Bella and begging forgiveness?  Will there be a Volterra escapade?

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Great chapter! I cant wait to see if she really does call and if maybe next time they will all, minus edward, come for a visit. Yay for fast updates!!

Reviewer: hammie09 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

keep righting ohh please iw aht jacob too pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!1im  begging

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Aw! Poor Bella! Oh well, she has Jacob! What more could she want?! But I'm glad she got a little closure, and she now resents Edward more! I just hope that when (if), you bring Edward back she'll remember that resentment! Now please hurry with the next chapter! Even though all it will be is a heartbroken Jake.. :(

Reviewer: colleencullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

loveeeee it! keep em coming!

Reviewer: leebell (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I think that it was nice for Bella to finally get some closer on the family that she had come to love. I do wonder what their reactions would have been if Bella had told them that she was dating Jacob. lol. Great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Hekki (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

She shouldn't have left out Jake but other than that I guess they had a good little catch up session.  Now what's she gonna say to Jake?

Reviewer: Hekki (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Clever experiment.  And good threat too though in the future make it bigger. 

Ok, did the pack turn around b/c they thought bella was switching sides on them and now don't think she's worth it?  Or b/c they lost victoria?  And why's jake have such a gloom and doom out look on his and bella's relationship.  It's a little annoying.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

i am bumbed she didn't say anything about victoria or the pack. I can see why but i still want edward to come to her rescue. they better visit again and maybe have jake spill the beans. still excellent chapter and i will be looking forward to more!

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Poor Bella...that is all i kept thinking this entire chapter.  They were her family and now Jacob is...I would have such mixed feelings right now.

Reviewer: lisonkat (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I love your interpretation of Emmett. This chapter was healing to the readers, but I'm secretly glad they left so soon - it means we can see B & J's resolution soon...right?

Reviewer: vwbuggin1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I hope that dumb Edward comes to his senses.  I can't ever decide who I want her to be with.  When I first began this story, I wanted her to be with Jacob..but now I keep going back and forth.  I assume this is a Team Jacob story through and through, but maybe not.  Keep up the good work.  I get very excited when you post a new chapter.  (BTW, I am a farmville buddy on fb, Kerri Green:)  Have a good week! 

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Not a Team Jacob fan but just felt had to review last chapter so you know that your efforts are well done. I love how Emmett and Alice stop in to check up on Bella. It was a def surprise.  Loved it. Cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

Excellent story that has never let me down. It started out strong and has never waivered. Well done. Well written and very thought out.

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

THANK YOU! an other amazing chapter. we can't help it. your jacob is so worth going crazy over! :) love it! thanks again!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Real life stuff isn't important right now, not when the Cullens make a pop-in! :L Loved this chapter, it was nice to have alittle Emmett. (:

Reviewer: kkayl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Excellent chapter! I love that Emmett was worried enough about her to want to check on her. And I like that Bella got a little closure, knowing at least that they still care about her and that they miss her too. I also liked that she didn't say anything about the werewolves or Victoria, it was very loyal of her. Now hopefully Jacob isn't gonna be too difficult! :)

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I"m sad for Bella now that they are gone again.  I wonder if she will feel any better now.  Can't believe she didn't spill the beans about Vick and the wolves.  Couldn't they tell she was lying? 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.