Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: cdettmann (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

Yay! Jakeys slowly coming to his senses!!!!!....Ooo the suspense is killing me *start hyperventilating*  I liked your Authors note :P Talk about karate chopping all those annoying readers into place! haha They'll be to scared to diss you again..haha.. As usual LOVE IT... I kinda wish I didnt discover this story till you finished so I could just read it start to finish because I'm running out of nails to bite back...

I'm so looking forward to the make up kiss!!!!!!!!! haha

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

I love your Emily. :)  These guys need a mother, like Peter Pan's lost boys. lol

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

poor jake love him but i still want bella to want edward. you know i was thinking what if they were about to fight and a girl walks by and he imprints stoping mid dispute. ha ha that would be funny.

Reviewer: Lelana (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I'm sensing the next chapter will be something big :p don't make me wait too long ;)!

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

love this story update soon please

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

You are doing a fantastic at writing and don't let anyone tell you other wise.

Reviewer: Carry (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

I love Jake! Don't get me wrong, I love Edward in the Twilight Saga but for this story I really want Jake and Bella to be happy, Edward can piss off as far as i'm concerned!

You are a really talented writer and I adore this story!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

As great as this story is, I can't wait for Edward/Jake standoff. You know... Jake and Edward fighting for Bella (both shirtless, I add in my head) LOL But seriously, I can't wait for Edward to finally find out about Bella and Jake. He deserves to know.

And you also mentioned Jake would imprint. Reading this story, in particular a couple of last chapters when he talks about how he can't image living without Bella's love, I don't see how you are going to make him imprint convincingly enough. But you also said everybody would be happy in the end LOL Sooooooo, please update sooner, finish this fantastic story and get down to writing the sequel please!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

Great chapter. I sure would love to find out what happens between the two of them before 2010. Is that a possibility?

Regarding your question about Charlie being concerned about Edward's whereabouts, I don't think Charlie gives a rat's ass where Edward is as long as he isn't within a hundred miles of Bella. As far as Edward's educational progress, I imagine Charlie would be delighted if an anaconda gave Edward a life ending education. Just my two cents worth. ;)

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL please and than you!?

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

gahhhh ok so the last couple updates I haven't read yet, I'm going on a 13 hour plane ride Saturday so I'm saving them! In fact I'm rereading the whole story, additions and all and I'm really excited! I can't wait to catch up on the the updates. PLEASE update more SOON :)

Reviewer: vwbuggin1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

Ha, I always wondered why Charlie never found it odd that Edward was off in South Africa somewhere.  90% of parents wouldn't allow that if a child was still in high school, even a senior.  I guess I just want to know what she's going to do when Edward does show back up.  I can't tell if she'll choose to stay with Jacob or not.  There is still that age old fear of him imprinting...(which I think the entire concept of imprinting was one of the most ridiculous things introduced in the saga, along with the creepy baby). 

 

 

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

I read the authors notes and appreciate your clarification... unlike others I just tend to go with the flow of the story.... I don't question it...I love it!!! I figure everything is written the way it is for a reason...and all things will be revealed in due time...  Another awesome chapter... Much thanks to Emily for being the voice of reason for Jacob... Ugh Jacob just looses all his confidence when there is a Cullen involved... I am so excited he listened to Emily and went to see Bella..now I truly can't wait for the next update... soon I hope..:)

Reviewer: cryztal (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

Yay!!! I didn't figure there'd be another chapter today since I'd only just read the first 67 chapters yesterday, but I was wrong.  I've been reading other fanfics in the meantime and I can't find any that I find as intriguing as this one.  #1 in my book!  I can't wait for more to read from you.  You're truly a gifted author.  Thanks for sharing your work with us!  :)  Like I said before, I was pretty sure I was on Team Edward (even though I found it hard to pick either way) but now I've proudly switched 100% for Team Jake!!

Reviewer: cpurtzer (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

Want more jack bella time. Please!!!!!! They havent had any good smoochies in like forever. I love your story. You Rock  

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

yes I read your author motes, yes I agree she should be loyal to jake but I also want Victoria takin' down!!! mixed emotions here!! great chapter notes, awsome update!!! still love this story!!! more and more with every word!!! cant wait till they auctually brawl this one out!!!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

I adore what you did with Emily!  Just needed to get that down before I go off on something else and forget! lol

The points you made about the scent were a great wakeup/smack up side the head.  Thanks. ;D  If it had been E, who is so hyperaware of everything about her, it probs would have been noticed sooner (and his perspective being so pervasive, I think that's why so many of us latched onto it).

Excellent chapter!  I'm loving this journey and am content to see it continue going on at the necessary pace her or in the sequel.  That said, I'm eager to see what you do with both tales!!

Ya just keep getting better, and it was awesomsauce to begin with!

Thanks for writing!!! 

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

this review is only for the purpose of wanting a fast update :D

haha

and to remind u how awesome ur story is :))

I want MORE!!!!!!!! pleaze :D

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

OMG!  Still heartfail, but thank the good Lord for Emily! 

 

P.S. I read your A/N (the War and Peace-length one) and I have to agree, I would think that Charlie would have a more inquisitive outlook on that situation.  I mean, he doesn't hover, but still.

P.S.S. Why wasn't I invited to the "let's all ask the same question in our reviews" party? *pout*

Reviewer: Bella_Luna (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I thought it was great that you incorporated Emmett into this. He does care about Bella and he is just mischievous enough to tag along with Alice. This story line is great. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: tmbilling20 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

Man, I loved the fact that your brought back the Cullens! :) Although, I am sad for Jacob. I kinda hope he imprints soon....unless in your story, Edward and Bella don't get back together....then I hope he doesn't. I'm thinking you've mentioned something about this before, but I can't remember, and 67 chapters is a lot to go back through to find the answer! Good chapter!

>

Reviewer: springdayzee (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

EEK!!  I am a new reader and have read all of Breathe Again and all the one shots in just a couple days.  I need more!!!  LOL 

Reviewer: springdayzee (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Discovered: Bella's POV

Oh man!!  I have tears in my eyes from laughter.  "Take care of that branch"  HAHAHAHAHA!  LOVE it! 

 

XOXO

Reviewer: cryztal (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I'm loving the whole Breathe Again series.  I read it start to what's finished up to this point and anxiously awaiting the rest.  I always thought I was on Team Edward, but I think after this story I'm having a bit of a change of heart and find myself more and more hoping on Jacob.  So when Edward returns, hopefully Bella chooses Jake!  You rock by the way.  I've read a few fanfics that annoy me, but I love your writing.  I sat at my laptop without sleep until I finished all 67 chapters.  I felt you deserved a review!  AMAZING!

Reviewer: springdayzee (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Ok I just discovered twilight fan fiction and your story and I just can not stop reading, it is 2:30am and I HAVE to get up with my kids in about 4 hours.  ACK  I am LOVING Breathe Again.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.