Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: BeHowlin (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Aaaaw, my heart melts at this very xmassy display of peace on earth, that was a lovely chapter. It reminded me of my earlier relationships and all the drama that went with it, teenage drama is always a hundred times worse than adult drama. You warmed my heart with this one!

 I added your story to my favs now, will be adding you as an author as well and hope I can find that button for notifications, as I haven't been able to before. I am also on the forum now, as team_pixie. If you're curious to know more, there's an introduction to me in the lounge.

Happy holidays, let's hope 2010 is full of Jacoby goodness and fantastic stories!!!

Hugz..



Author's Response:

to find the button for notifications:  click on account info at the top of the screen after you've logged in, then click on edit preferences.  there will be a bunch of checkboxes, and all you have to do is make sure the one about sending or emailing notifications is checked.

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Great chapter. Jacob is a doofus.

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

I love the story, I love the writting and of course I absolutly LOVE JACOB!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jasper1813lover (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

NO MIKE NEWTON PLEASE I BEG YOU

 

YOU ARE AWSOME!!!

 

MORE

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

I am so excited excited to see what is going to Happen!!  This is my favorite Jacob and Bella story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lisonkat (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Well you definitely sold me on B's love for Jake. Well written chapter; I loved it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

I am going to miss this story when it is over!



Author's Response:

Yeah, don't count on it.  At the rate I'm going it will never end! ;)

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

I am going to miss this story when it is over!

Reviewer: LucyLu (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Yey! Bella and Jacob happy again.  I still get the feeling that it will be a short lived happiness and that makes me sad! I worry so for Jacob, I care most about him, I need him to be happy!!!  I must say that I like your Bella.  Yes, she is mad at the Cullens, but I like that she is healing (with Jacob's help) and growing and moving on.  I want to believe she really loves Jacob and her love isn't a poor imitation of her feelings for Edward. 

I'm not sure if I'm looking forward to the sequal or not, I like this story!!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Thank you for up-dating so quickly!!!!! I'm sure Jake will find a way to make it up to Bella:) As always it was a great chapter. I'm all set for the sequel I have you in my favorites.

I hope your Holiday is a happy one. Thank you for sharing your gift!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Love it! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JB12 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

That was an excellent chapter Ysar! Thank you again for the beautiful job you are doing.


“You’re my…you’re my everything” I LOVED that phrase.... ALLOT. A phrase I wished were said in the SM version, a phrase I wished would and should have changed the whole story, a phrase I keep holding on to and a phrase I always will be looking forward in the FF’s I am selecting to read. That little phrase means much more than it seems, a phrase people might just overlook, but to me it is very essential.


I am so glad Bella was able to convince Jacob that she feels strongly for him, his hurt, pain and insecurities are always tough for me to swallow, all I see is Jake and his feelings and emotions. Again, wonderful chapter!


As far as you’re A/N, I hope you do will write a few more chapters, and I hope I get to read ‘real’ commitment, like real physical commitment, I like them to make love…but I have the feeling you have already worked something out in that regard **grin**


I am looking forward to a sequel, no kidding, since I really like your style and care, I am frankly major excited!!!


Did I ever mention that I nominated Breathe Again for the Eddie/Bellie awards? well I did, like I had a choice anyway, stories like that should be rewarded.


Looking forward to more! I hope you will have a wonderful Holiday Season and that all your wishes will come thru.


 



Author's Response:

Well, that settles it.  You are made of awesome.

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

:) and the answer to your question i think it was more to do with he was worried about bells and how this would affect her he wasnt really paying that much attention to the story hope that sounds about right



Author's Response:

I think you're right!

Reviewer: w112skp (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Liked this chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

YAY! Finally.  Seriously, I love this story so much.  I said it already, but this is exactly how I imagine Jacob and Bella, if their relationship had been allowed to continue.  It's realistic and just... them.  AND I LOVE THAT.  Thank you so much for this awesome story; I've been tempted to write one of my own on the same cord, but I'm fairly certain it's been done before and done better, and this story definitely sticks out in my mind in that sense.  I'm actually not looking forward to the sequel, but that's mostly because Edward will be in it. :P  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Oh, you ought to write your own anyway.  In this fandom, it's ALL been done before.  There are so many "Alice didn't see," and "Edward didn't come back" fics that it's laughable, and it was that way even when I started this one.  But there's certainly no hram in giving it your own spin.  You never know what could happen.  After all, this was the first fanfic I ever wrote, and I never expected anyone to find it, much less read it!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Wonderful, I am sooooo glad that no one's jumping the gun and they are talking. Excellent as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: blondieja (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Great update.  I love reading about J/B, but I'm still hardcore E/B.  So, I'm really looking forward to the sequel.  Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: blondieja (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Great update.  I love reading about J/B, but I'm still hardcore E/B.  So, I'm really looking forward to the sequel.  Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Much happiness! More happiness in the next installment ( I hope ). I would love a sequel. Jakey goodness for all. Happy Holidays. Thanks for posting and cheering me up in my xmas frenzy.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

This was really good. I loved the ending! It was so sweet!

spaghettigirl18



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Poor Jacob. So insecure. I enjoyed this but still wonder if there is going to be an Edward show down.



Author's Response:

Hmmmm...an Edward showdown.  I actually haven't worked out all the details yet.  I know when Edward will come back, what the circumstances will be, and how people will react, but that's it.  I expect he and Jake will certainly have words at some point. but they haven't told me yet exactly how that would go.  It sounds nuts, but I usually start out writing a chapter with just a main idea in mind, and then the characters end up saying and doing all sorts of things on their own.

Reviewer: momof4luvntwisaga (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Yeah- they back to being Jake/Bella!  Can't wait to see what happens when Edward gets back!  



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nemesisstar (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Yay!  Oh I love Jake...I just love him SO much.  Especially your Jake.  He is so refreshing HUMAN and he makes mistakes then makes us fall in love with him all over again.  So glad your Bella has some common sense too.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Great chapter.... I am so glad Jacob came to his senses... but I love the way Bella helped put everything into perpective for Jake..and shes rite she should've still mentioned that she was seeing someone..without devulging alot of detail...simply saying its new and shes happy.. is more then enough...with the option to tell more later for Alice's benefit...lol.. Update soon..

Happy Holidays



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cdettmann (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

Wahoooo! I'm so happy Jake feels better :) I love the chapter...love how Bella made everything makes sense! I can't wait to see what happens when they meet up after work! Oooo I heart this story. Thank you for updating...

P.S.... Funny story, I was out to dinner tonight with my mother in law and husband and 2 kids and my mother in law was discussing Christmas present with my 2 and 3 year old...and she says " I wonder what mummy's getting for Christmas" and my 3 year old says "Mummy wants Jacob for Christmas!"... hahaha I laughed so hard (Busted) then my 2 year old says "yeah Mummy loves Jacob" ( talk about brainwashed)...haha It took a bit of smooth talking to my 60 year old mother in law to explain who Jacob was and that he was just a character in a book... haha oh man if only I could have Jacob for Christmas!!! haha



Author's Response:

I think I would die if that happened to me!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.