Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Union: Bella's POV

Oh, Charlie.  If you were my dad I'd make you regret that trust.  Just sayin'

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Homecoming: Jacob's POV

I like that Jake didn't just kill her, that she put up a hell of a fight and nearly did him in.  Not that I want Jake to die, but you didn't glamorize it and turn him into super-wolf.

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Homecoming: Bella's POV

Very scary place to be, waiting for someone to come home from a battle.  Poor girls!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Waiting: Jacob's POV

I'm amazed at the intensity of the action here!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Waiting: Bella's POV

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Admission: Jacob's POV

Again with the school thing, VERY nice detail!  And wow, Jake is such a sweetie!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Admission: Bella's POV

I couldn't pinpoint when it happened. It wasn't a particular bike ride or walk on the beach. It wasn't a certain night in his garage or doing homework. It wasn't because of a declaration he'd made or an event that made me "see the light." It had just happened. Slowly and steadily and with increasing strength I had fallen in love with my best friend.<---This! I love this!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Choice: Jacob's POV

And love it more!  How do you write Jacob soooo well?

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

Jacob's lucky he didn't get himself shot, LOL!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

I love Billy's subtle but serious little comments.  He's really looking out for Jacob.

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Retribution: Jacob's POV

Those boys have no idea what they're getting themselves into!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Retribution: Bella's POV

Deltoids.  *thud*

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Mischief: Jacob's POV

You HAVE to give Leah a happy ending...and I don't mean that in the dimly lit massage parlor kind of way.

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Mischief: Bella's POV

AWKWARD!  Poor Bella without a clue what was going on!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Unease: Jacob's POV

LOL! Great chapter!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Unease: Bella's POV

What the world needs is more Angelas.

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Peace: Jacob's POV

He's so.....just......ungh!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Peace: Bella's POV

And there you go with the hot non-smut! 

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

Wow, so Jake was mad.  And he showed some real growth by not reacting that way.  I'm so proud of both of them.  My babies are growing up!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Curiosity: Bella's POV

Good for Bella!  I'm not really happy that she doubted Jake in the first place, but I like that she was mature enough to simply ask and not start some huge drama!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Disturbance: Jacob's POV

OMG! Boys and their "magazines!"  You make these characters so realistic, and I just love it!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

Clueless Mike & Evil Lauren.  What a combo!

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Comfort: Jacob's POV

I like the idea of the online school.  SM never really told us how these young wolves were suposed to do their "jobs" and get an education at the same time.

Reviewer: justmallory (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Comfort: Bella's POV

Oooooh, I love that movie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.