Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Revelation: Bella's POV

great chap. you're so talented and i hate you for it.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

pfft...has to make his apperance...we're on chapter 70 now and we still haven't seen him. grrr.



Author's Response:

are you sure about that?

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Persistence: Bella's POV

“I’m done with boys. They’re all stupid.”

fic idea...bella says fuck them all and moves to vermont to legally marry angela.



Author's Response:

dude! that was supposed to be a secret!  now you've ruined my surprise ending!

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Perceptions: Jacob's POV

Does this mean we can’t call her Vampire Girl anymore?”

lmao. i like that.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

this is me, remembering to leave a review.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

i love embry. i think that he might be my 3rd favorite wolf. after paul of course. can't forget paul.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

What was it about werewolves and the inability to stay clothed?

Who cares?! makes for lovely rain scenes.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Dilemma: Jacob's POV

Jacob may love Bella, but not nearly as much as I love you.

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

best. story. ever.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

great chapter as always - I AM TEAM EDWAED - BUT WHEN HE DOES NOT COME BACK BELLA IS FREE GAME FOR ANY AND ALL  - I GUESS THAT MAKES ME TEAM SWITERLAND IN THE FAN FIC WORLD  - I LOVE READING JAKE/BELLA FICS - MY FAV PARING IS JASPER/BELLA

I FOUND IT UNDER TOP 10 SERIES!

TAMMY



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I've been reading for a while but I think the movie has to do with the increase in readers. My friend, who was completely Team Edward, said she was more open to Jacob after she saw New Moon because she understood his side more.



Author's Response:

You're probably right.  I know a lot of Team Edward people who were completely anti-Jake started thinking of him differently after seeing the movie.  I think the movie got acorss what SM intended to in the books, but because she failed at giving a lot of the characters any real depth, many readers completely missed it. 

Reviewer: Canadamoist (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I started reading because I wanted a good bella/jacob fic and the whole about her always pouncing on him the second after she did/didnt jump wasn't realistic, plus no one ever really wanted to incorporate that she still did love Edward and I was really hoping for that here, because even after Edward returned she still had this on going struggle of who she truely loved.



Author's Response:

LOL! That's exactly wy I started writing this fic.  I couldn't reconcile the Bella I knew with the one everyone had hopping into bed with Jake during the first five minutes.  It didn't make sense to me, and I kept seeing it happening so differently in my mind. 

Reviewer: kelly95 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I think i just randomly found this story on this site!! I dont usually read fics when Bella ends up with Jake (even though i LOVE Jacob!) but this one looked really good :)

And it is, cos Im totally hooked!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Great chapter by the way, I love Jacobs POV's, they're my favorite.

I started reading Breath Again just by chance, a friend of mine told me about another twilighted, having something to do with Edward, because I'm a Jacob fan I went looking for some and came across yours. There are a few about Jacob and Bella but because Breath Again had won some awards I was hoping it would be good, and it didn't disappoint. I haven't read any other ones except for yours, its just written and planned out so well.

I take my hat off to you for all your hard work and making Twilight all that much better!!!!!!!! (well for me anyway. GO TEAM JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Uuuuh, I just stumbled across it one day & have been reading since. =] But anyway, about the chapter. Ooops- First off, happy holidays, sweetie. =] Okay, back to the chapter! I am so excited to find out what Jake's got planned for Bella. Are Alice & Emmett coming back? Just curious. Jake is a sweetie. Thanks for the update amidst the hustle and bustle of the holiday season. =D



Author's Response:

Alice and Emmett won't be coming back before BA ends, but we'll have lots of Cullens in the sequel. 

Reviewer: tmbilling20 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Interesting chapter! I honestly expected him to be more upset, but I'm glad he wasn't since he didn't need to be! :)How come he couldn't tell if there were still in the house or not?

I actually stumbled across this by simply just looking through the categories. It looked and sounded good! Thought I'd try reading it, and I'm glad I did! I love it!

 

>



Author's Response:

Jake's observation....well, this is the way I see it.  Bella walked inside, made a call, and then sat down.  Until she gave up on her homework and went upstairs, there would be nothing to hear.  And while Jacob's hearing is better than the average human's, it's not quite on par with vampires who can hear heartbeats through walls or whatever.  Add to that the fact that the vamps' scents were still pretty strong---they'd only left that morning---and Emmett had taken off through the woods to hunt.  Jacob would have been surrounded by their scent and yet hearing nothing.  There was really no way for him to know for certain where they were, but he assumed they were still there.

Reviewer: Treya (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I have been reading it for some time.  I did a cross reference check to find a Jacob/Bella story after reading New Moon, because I wanted to see a story where she gave him a chance at least.  I still believe that she should give both of them a chance, in this story it might mean a different ending. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I always thought Jake deserved something more interesting than simply imprinting on a baby.

Reviewer: klizcullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I just want you to know that I just read all 70 chapters and I LOVE it!  Prob my new favorite story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I should have the next one posted tomorrow :)

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

um i just got hooked good question i think i typed alice didnt see bella jump cause yea i love those stories and yours was one up there and i became hooked wait i said that sorry its 4:14 am here rigth now so my spelling and repatiion sucks sorry again



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mellynn23 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I started reading Breathe Again when I started googling for the best BxJ fan fic. Almost every thing I came across recommended Breathe Again, and a few provided links here. Now Im one of your biggest fans!

 

Cant wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jibberish101 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I stumbled upon it on this site ,and really enjoyed the first few chapters, this story is ral, it has amazizng writinh ,very belivable ,and sweet. You are a very talented writer and Im looking forward to the sequeal.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

"But I had something else that needed to be taken care of first, something for her, and it couldn’t wait."  What the hell! 

I like cliffy's but couldn't you at least give us a clue!!!!!! LOL

As for your question.  I've been with you for a long time.  I love Edward and Jacob. But Edward got Bella in the books.  So when I found this Fan-Fic sight I did a search for Bella/Jake stories and found yours!  Might I add that yours is one of my favorites!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for sharing it with us :)



Author's Response:

LOL! It's nothing bad, I promise!  He actually has two things to take care of, and one of them is kind of obvious if you stop and think about it.  The other one is just Jake being sweet.

Reviewer: Maren (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I was looking for Jake/Bella stories -- love this pairing, so that's how I found your tale YSar.

Its great and I really enjoy it.

maren



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I started reading Breathe Again by chance really. I had all of the companion stories in the archives, and that got me curious then I added the Bella and Jacob Chronicles as a favorites series just because I was in the mood to read Bella/Jacob fanfics. Breathe Again was the first story that caught my eye and so I started reading it, and I couldn't stop within like two days I had read all 62 chapters you had posted plus the companion stories. This is a great Fanfic.
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It seems everyone ended up on this story through a completely different way...forums, a/n recs, most recent, top tens...but I'm so glad they all did!

Reviewer: ThighMasterTorgo (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I've been following this story for quite some time but I never review : /  I'm sorry.  I'm pretty sure this was either rec'd by another author or in the top tens section because those are the only ways I come across new stories.  Anyway, I love where this is going, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.