Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: vhdnet (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

And here's another review to add under your belt : I loved it as usual. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cpurtzer (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

more lemon!!!!!!! THANK YOU. YOU ROCK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Congratulations!  It is very well deserved!  I know my reviews (or ramblings) helped just a little bit.  I can't help but review great stories.  They make my days more tolerable! 

As far as guesses go I am going to have to go read that chapter again because I'm clueless.  And the fact you asked has only made me curious to know now, dangit.  Ha. Oh, btw, loved the ending except the fact that the loving was interrupted again!  Is it ever going to go "further"?  Just curious.

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And all I can say about things going further is pretty much what I've said before---the sequel will have some lemons, but right now it's really too early in the relationship ( a few weeks ) for Jake & Bella to be getting all hot and heavy like that.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Breathe Again was the first Jacob/Bella Fic I came to when I did the character search.  I started reading this in August I think and have kept with it ever since.  I have read many Jake and Bella's since but this one is in my top five very close to the top.  I was so afraid when you didn't update for awhile that something happened and I'm not savvy on how to find out what is going on on blogs and forums and such so authors notes have helped.  I just love your story like Ive told you many many times.  It's unique and very very well written.  It has a wonderful flow to it and you are a very talented writer.  I am 3 chapters behind so Im catching up tonight now that the hustle and bustle of Christmas is over.  I'm sitting here in my new PJs and my snuggie getting back on track with my favorite past time and hobby reading wonderful stories like Breathe Again!  Thanks for updating so fast. Can't wait for more and the sequel has got me giddy with excitement. 

Hugs and squeezes, Stephanie

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Congrats on the top ten spot.  I absolutely loved this chapter. The end was priceless with Charlie's comment.

I'm happy to see the mood shifting to an upbeat atmosphere.

I have to say I have no clue what Jacob had to do when he ran off...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Congrats on making the top 10!!! You're an excellent writer who makes this reader so excited everytime she sees an update!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Canadamoist (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Absolutely love Charlie.  I really want Bella and Jacob to finally get some alone time instead of all this making out randomly everywhere and getting caught, cant they just have some time for themselves.  Can't wait for the update.  My guess is Jacob was taking care of a future imprint? who knows.

Night <3



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

“Feeling’s mutual, son,” Charlie answered.  I loved this chapter; it was just so darn cute.  It's a credit to your writing that I'm probably one of many team Edward fans completely captivated by this.  You deserve to be in the top ten.  Congratulations.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Sooo many great lines in this chapter!  I loved it!  "It's okay.  You can ogle me."  Too cute!  I really loved this chapter.  Especially loved the steamy kiss at the end!  Why do parents have such a sixth sense?  hahaha I loved Jake's reaction and that he got caught saying it.  Such a cute chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

LOLOL DANG IT CHARLIE! :)  Still love this story.  Still can't wait for more, I literally squealed with delight when my Blackberry warned me that another chapter was up.  I'm loving the consistant updates!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I found Breathe Again on adultfanfiction.net.  I started following your story there, then it disappeared. I then gound you on Facebook where you mentioned this site and now I log in every day, checking to see if there's a new chapter. This is, by far, the best "Jake-fic" I've ever read.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I stumbled across your story on this site, and I have been hooked ever since!  I'm always so excited to find really good stories that keep the essential qualities of the characters in tact.  I always look forward to your story updates, and I can't WAIT for the sequel!

Reviewer: DazedNCnfused (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Hahaha! I LOVED the end of the chapter. It was completely in character for CHarlie. That last line would be exactly what I would imagine him to say in that sitatuon.

Also, you are killing me with all of this sexual tension. You really know how to build it up and break it off, don'tcha? :P

I have no clue what Jake was up to, but I am eager to find out! :D Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

haha. no guesses.. i'm totally clueless :/ lol

and congratulations!! :) u totally deserve it. now hurry up with the next chapter! lol. Please :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

LOL..great chapter.... I so love Charlie.... hahaha... he is definately keep Jake on his toes.... kudos to Mike for helping Bella escape...:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

I am so so happy you posted a new chapter. I just so love your story. I know - I'm a lame. Plus I finally figured out how to put in a review via my iPhone... Now I can help increase your review numbers.

So this chapter is good. Short but good. They are treading slowly, going back to normal as normal can get. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. I'm quite curious about what Jake went off to do in an earlier chapter but I'm sure to find out in the next. You are good at keeping your promises.

My only main stresser is the imprinting. Can there be such a thing as delayed imprinting? I ask only becuase Rachel was back for awhile and then Paul imprinted on her later on, at least that's the way I understood it. I just worry that there is pressure from Team Edward to give them their preferred ending and I'm a Team Edward but I prefer to read an actual alternate universe were Jacob gets his girl.

Do you know how hard it is to find Bella&Jacob fics ?!!! I've read a few that make me gag and can't hold a candle to how you approached their story. If you can email me some good recs Id appreciate it.

Sorry for any misspellings, I'm on an iphone.

Kateyes1

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Stumbled on it looking at most recent updates.  Liked the summary, read a chapter and was totally hooked.  You're responsible for two very late nights.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Hmm... lets see if I can remember that far back... lol

I think i had read a story somewhat simliar to urs (but not as good, trust me. lol) on a different site. and when i was done reading it, and could find nothing else that caught my interest on that certain site I googled for twilight fan fiction sites, found twilighted and looked for i think.... AU stories and luckily came across urs. I read the summary, and started reading. I instantly became hooked, and here i sit still reading, jumping up in excitiment everytime i get an Email saying u've updated. :D lol. 

O yea.... loved the chapter btw. :)) lol. Jacob's an idiot.. but u can't help but love him



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: sillyvamp (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cdettmann (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

I have no idea what he had to take care of?....I guess the element of surprise will be awesome in the next chapter for me then :)

Awww I just love Jake he makes me laugh so much- “It’s okay. You can ogle me,” haha Oh how I love him and how he doesn't take himself so seriously! He is my perfect man well apart from the being a fictional character bit...that doesn't please me at all! *sigh*

I LOVED this chapter and I love Charlie reponse right at the very end I laughed so hard! LOVE LOVE LOVED this chapter. Thank you for updating so fast you rock my socks! (technically Im not wearing sock but u know same diff) Cause ur awesome like that..haha

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Congratulations on making the top ten! You so deserve it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: DesiCullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Oh my god I think i've fallen in love with Charlie! Well maybe not 'in love' but I still officially love Charlie Swan 'Breathe again version'. He's usually one of those characters who gets brushed under the rug and forgotten but even with just a few lines here and there you've made him one of my favorites!

And once again, Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Charlie is easily one of my favorite characters.  Actually, he very well might be THE favorite for me.  I think his tendency toward as few words as possible in the books gave me the perfect platform for making him observant and funny, and I love taking advantage of every possible chance to make him stand out.

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

I love, love, LOVE Charlie's last line!  Soooo great! 

 

I was grumpy all day (let down after the holidays, I guess) so seeing that this had been updated really made my day.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I figure that as long as the holiday affords me some extra free time, I should use it to write :)

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

When I first found Twilighted I started reading the favorites first because I wanted to read something good. I found Breath Again under Favorite Series and haven't been disappointed. Unlike most people, New Moon was my favorite book.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  New Moon is my second favorite, probably because I was so caught up in the heartfail the first time I read it that I didn't get to appreciate all the subtleties.  But it's definitely one of the best in the series! 

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Awesome!!! Congratulations!!  I love this story, the ending to this chapter is soooo good. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.