Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Beca (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I wonder what Jake is going to cook for Bella .. Hmm I sense drama .. mushroom ravioli Perhaps?? lol stab to the heart *gasps* love it keep up the good work ysar!!

Author's Response:

Oh, no! Definitely not the ravioli!  I don't know if Jake could pull that off, even with Emily's help ;)

Reviewer: elle_ee_ai_norr (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Hey! New reader here :) I was gonna review like all the chapters, but then I got really caught up in the whole story and couldn't drag the mouse away from the next button. I know, I know, I'm a bad reader :( I'm sorry. But at least I'm reviewing now, that's gotta make up for it a bit, doesn't it? *Hopes*

I'll be honnest, I'm not much of a J/B fan, but apparently, this fic is the exception. Although, I'm one of those people who, so long as something is well written and not too far out of my comfort zone (I once saw a Esme/Edward fic, and I just could NOT go there), I'll give it a go (there's a compliment in there).

Imprint? That's exciting! *thinks* Who could it be? Now you say it's not Bella (does that mean someone else might imprint on Bella? Not sure how I'd feel about that, a love square could get awful confusing), and I'm assuming it won't be Jake, because it feels to me like this story might be drawing to a close, I've noticed the hints like ~I know what has to happen in this story, and there's not a lot left~ (That was paraphrased, I cba to go back and check exact wording). But then, I also remember you saying that by the end, everyone would have imprinted. But I'm not sure if you'd decided on doing a sequel back then. So basically, I'm stumped. Don't have a clue.

Well, I'm off to go get ready for New Years Eve partying (yay!). Also, you should probably know, if I fail my exams in January (I hate uni), I'm totally going to my tutor and blaming this fic. I'm sure they'll understand :p

Oooh, you have Twitter! *follows you*. I'm actually addicted to Twitter.

So yeah, that was my, I'm-sucky-at-reviewing-but-now-I'm-caught-up-I'll-try-to-review-lots review, how dya like it?

Elle
xxxx



Author's Response:

I know what you mean when it comes to reading various pairings.  I think that if it's well developed and done right, a writer can sell me just about any love story. I read a lot of E/B---since that's what a lot of the good ones are, and I'm comfortable with that b/c of the books.  And I've even read some Jasper/Bella and a couple of Emmett/Bella fics that I enjoyed.  But Carlisle and Esme are too much of the parent figures in my mind, so pairing them up with one of the "kids" no matter how it's done, is a bit of a stretch for me. 

As for this story, I can see how the plans might be confusing.  Sometimes when I say "story" I just mean Breathe Again, and sometimes I mean the entire story, including the sequel and companion on-shots.  Basically Breathe Again is coming to an end, but not everyone will have imprinted by that point.  I guess the correct phrase would be that by the end of the series everyone will have imprinted.

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I might take up cliff-diving if Jacob imprints in the next chapter...just sayin'



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: Jennae (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

well i searched for jake and bella stories and this is the first and i think best one that had come up



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jennae (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

well i searched for jake and bella stories and this is the first and i think best one that had come up



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: suckedinbymykids (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

{girly sigh......} I just about swoon every time she kisses Jacob. A shirtless Jacob.  More pleases! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MNROSES (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I would cry if Jacob imprinted on someone other than Bella..........please don't do that to me!



Author's Response:

Ew...crying makes me uncomfortable.  I usually end up laughing at the cryer. 

Reviewer: MNROSES (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I would cry if Jacob imprinted on someone other than Bella..........please don't do that to me!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I am Team Edward, but you have made a beautiful story for Bella and Jacob.  If Jacob imprints on someone else I may be a little sad.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

can't wait for the next chapter. is it going to be embry?



Author's Response:

No, Embry doesn't get to imprint until later.  I've still got quite a way to go before I can make him all stupid happy over a girl.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

can't wait for the next chapter? is it going to be embry?

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

hhmmm its an idea but then who is left to imprint

no i was about to complain on your twitter for all the Q&A's on there but no update on here then i checked my email and yeay :)

thank you 

<3 lola



Author's Response:

Don't complain about my Twitter.  It's where I go when I need to clear my head so I can write.  And it where I make fun of people.  I would be lost without it...and probably doing more to torture my readers.  So really, my tweeting benefits everyone.

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

It better be another werewolf that imprints or I will HATE you!! This is a Bella-Jake story and it needs to stay that way! So, just to review, DO NOT HAVE JAKE IMPRINT ON ANOTHER GIRL!! Oh, and amazing job (as always :))

Author's Response:

I'm so tempted to make Jake imprint on someone else just to see if that's true.

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Another Awesome chapter! Congrats!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I don't think Jake should imprint on anyone. Your story is so original that if he does imprint on Bella or some random girl it will turn out to be like a lot of stories that feature Jake imprinting with or without being with Bella.

Perhaps have one of the other Wolves imprint?

Author's Response:

I don't know that I'd call the story original.  There are so many "Edward didn't come back" and "Alice didn't see" fics out there that I'm surprised so many people ended up reading this one.

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

omg jake should imprint and then like leave bella sitting there and then she liike gets all mopey again and Alice sees her and then Edward comes back. Or Bella should turn into a witch and then beat the shit out of Jacob with her awesome witch powers!



Author's Response:

I think I'm gonna pick....the witch idea!  Can I add some aliens and zombies too?

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I still really love Charlie's last line. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie is all kinds of awesome.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

ahhh as far as typos go. i didn't catch any. but maybe i was so wrapped up in being in Jacob's head i didn't really pay attention! ha ha ha this is awesome! i like it. Charlie is always great in your story and he didn't fail this time. ahhhahahaaa and as far as an imprint in the next chapter. hmmmm that could be fun. really depends on who and who though! i love the way jacob stood up to sam. i almost thought it would come to more then that. oh and thank goodness for emily. i can't wait to see how this all turns out!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: gg1982 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

PERFECT AS USUAL---LUVED IT!!!TY 4 THE QUICK UPDATES UR AWESOME!!! I HAVE 32 STORIES IN MY FAV AND THIS I MY # 1!!! U R SO TALENTED!!!TY AGAIN

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I must say, I love Jacob.  *sigh*  How sweet is he, trying to plan out a date?  I just hope he doesn't give them food poisining.  hehe

Imprinting, huh?  Just so long as it isn't Jake, but then again, I guess that'd involve Bella, huh?



Author's Response:

yeah, something like that ;)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

i am cool with him imprinting. Jake deservres happiness to and lets face it edward needs to come back.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Well done!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Imprint away! (:



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: dixie12 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I don't know if I could handle Jake imprinting on someone and Bella getting her heart broke again.  Unless you bring Edward back that is.

I love this....can't wait for the next chapter, and diner of course.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I do enjoy Jacob's point of view. I can't remember if your story has Jacob already imprinted on Bella but I hope you are not planning on him imprinting on someone else. I am looking forward to their dinner. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Nope, Jacob's imprinting hasn't been discussed yet, and Bella's still not even sure what imprinting is all about.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.