Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Jennae (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

well i searched for jake and bella stories and this is the first and i think best one that had come up



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jennae (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

well i searched for jake and bella stories and this is the first and i think best one that had come up



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: suckedinbymykids (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

{girly sigh......} I just about swoon every time she kisses Jacob. A shirtless Jacob.  More pleases! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MNROSES (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I would cry if Jacob imprinted on someone other than Bella..........please don't do that to me!



Author's Response:

Ew...crying makes me uncomfortable.  I usually end up laughing at the cryer. 

Reviewer: MNROSES (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I would cry if Jacob imprinted on someone other than Bella..........please don't do that to me!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I am Team Edward, but you have made a beautiful story for Bella and Jacob.  If Jacob imprints on someone else I may be a little sad.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

can't wait for the next chapter. is it going to be embry?



Author's Response:

No, Embry doesn't get to imprint until later.  I've still got quite a way to go before I can make him all stupid happy over a girl.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

can't wait for the next chapter? is it going to be embry?

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

hhmmm its an idea but then who is left to imprint

no i was about to complain on your twitter for all the Q&A's on there but no update on here then i checked my email and yeay :)

thank you 

<3 lola



Author's Response:

Don't complain about my Twitter.  It's where I go when I need to clear my head so I can write.  And it where I make fun of people.  I would be lost without it...and probably doing more to torture my readers.  So really, my tweeting benefits everyone.

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

It better be another werewolf that imprints or I will HATE you!! This is a Bella-Jake story and it needs to stay that way! So, just to review, DO NOT HAVE JAKE IMPRINT ON ANOTHER GIRL!! Oh, and amazing job (as always :))

Author's Response:

I'm so tempted to make Jake imprint on someone else just to see if that's true.

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Another Awesome chapter! Congrats!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I don't think Jake should imprint on anyone. Your story is so original that if he does imprint on Bella or some random girl it will turn out to be like a lot of stories that feature Jake imprinting with or without being with Bella.

Perhaps have one of the other Wolves imprint?

Author's Response:

I don't know that I'd call the story original.  There are so many "Edward didn't come back" and "Alice didn't see" fics out there that I'm surprised so many people ended up reading this one.

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

omg jake should imprint and then like leave bella sitting there and then she liike gets all mopey again and Alice sees her and then Edward comes back. Or Bella should turn into a witch and then beat the shit out of Jacob with her awesome witch powers!



Author's Response:

I think I'm gonna pick....the witch idea!  Can I add some aliens and zombies too?

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I still really love Charlie's last line. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie is all kinds of awesome.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

ahhh as far as typos go. i didn't catch any. but maybe i was so wrapped up in being in Jacob's head i didn't really pay attention! ha ha ha this is awesome! i like it. Charlie is always great in your story and he didn't fail this time. ahhhahahaaa and as far as an imprint in the next chapter. hmmmm that could be fun. really depends on who and who though! i love the way jacob stood up to sam. i almost thought it would come to more then that. oh and thank goodness for emily. i can't wait to see how this all turns out!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: gg1982 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

PERFECT AS USUAL---LUVED IT!!!TY 4 THE QUICK UPDATES UR AWESOME!!! I HAVE 32 STORIES IN MY FAV AND THIS I MY # 1!!! U R SO TALENTED!!!TY AGAIN

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I must say, I love Jacob.  *sigh*  How sweet is he, trying to plan out a date?  I just hope he doesn't give them food poisining.  hehe

Imprinting, huh?  Just so long as it isn't Jake, but then again, I guess that'd involve Bella, huh?



Author's Response:

yeah, something like that ;)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

i am cool with him imprinting. Jake deservres happiness to and lets face it edward needs to come back.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Well done!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Imprint away! (:



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: dixie12 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I don't know if I could handle Jake imprinting on someone and Bella getting her heart broke again.  Unless you bring Edward back that is.

I love this....can't wait for the next chapter, and diner of course.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I do enjoy Jacob's point of view. I can't remember if your story has Jacob already imprinted on Bella but I hope you are not planning on him imprinting on someone else. I am looking forward to their dinner. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Nope, Jacob's imprinting hasn't been discussed yet, and Bella's still not even sure what imprinting is all about.

Reviewer: cryztal (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Also, I wanted to add that maybe sometime you could do a side note on Mike's POV.  We've heard Angela and Jessica and Embry and Charlie and even Victoria, and since Mike's still in the picture and actually being friends with Bella maybe you could develop on it some and throw in a Mike POV.  Not that it's entirely necessary, but it would be interesting to see his side of things sometime in the future.  Just a suggestion.  (I was re-reading today and it dawned on me that it'd just be an idea to throw your way, although I'm not sure many would've wanted to hear from him until he agreed they could be *just friends* but now that he's said those words aloud to her and himself, I'd actually enjoy hearing from him as a one-shot.)



Author's Response:

There will eventually be a POV from Mike, but in the sequel.  There's just not enough Mike interaction in BA to justify it yet, and I'd rather it come when he's got a little bigger part to play.

Reviewer: cryztal (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I didn't catch any typos actually, and I'm usually fairly observant about that.  So kudos on being lazy and not needing to proofread :P 

 

As far as imprinting goes, it's fine as long as it isn't Jacob imprinting on someone other than Bella, because that would take the steam out of Edward's return in the sequel.  However, watching Embry or one of the others imprint would add some fun in the story.  Although I'm mostly curious what's going to happen with Charlie and of course the dinner Jake has planned.  I also wanted to mention how funny Jared's punishment is, and I got a bit of a kick out of Jacob being defiant with Sam.  He deserved it for thinking Bella shouldn't need protecting just because she was friends with the Cullens and Alice and Emmett returned for all of one night. 

Anyway, I'm still loving this story and always anxiously waiting for the next chapter!  Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: squishyfishy (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

An imprint?  Naturally you mean Quil and Jessica right?  ; )  (I like Embry and feel he should have a chance to run amok some more.)

I really like this chapter; you covered a lot of ground. 

I think Sam folded maybe a little too easily, but presumably he's being made to see reason; after all, they didn't have a problem patrolling Forks when they thought the Cullens were gone.

 

I'm not trying to direct your story in any way in the next paragraph, it's more thinking out loud on my part, to let you know what's going on in a reader's head, if you will.  I think the story's going great!

If I could pick a topic for an upcoming chapter (or side story), it would be a confrontation (sans Jacob) between Bella and Sam.  There's a lot of tension and since Sam isn't just a douche like Paul, it can make for some awkward group dynamics.  Most of the pack like Bella, she can hang out and relax with them, but she must feel that Sam always disapproves of her.  If she's serious about spending her life with the pack, and especially if she's going to be close friends with Emily (which she should be!), then it makes sense that she'd want to clear the air.

Again, not saying it's missing, it's just something I think would be nice.  Then again, I'm all about everyone playing together nicely so....

 



Author's Response:

Ew, no.  No one imprints on Jessica.  That's just wrong, lol! I think there will be a bit of a talk between Sam and Bella at some point, but I haven't really figured out the details yet.  There are things Sam is dealing with that I know he'd be reluctant to talk about, given his personality, and since Bella's a bit intimidated by him, I have to make sure it's all right in my head before it gets typed out. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.