Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Didn't really spot any typos. =] I liked that you added Jake asking Charlie for permission while Bella was showering. Didn't see that coming in Bella's POV, so very clever. =] Nice chapter, as usual. Can't wait for the actual dinner.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: CatEyes (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I didn't see any annoying typos. 

I would like to see Leah imprint, through.  Either that, or she needs an IV of Midol.  Let's see...Leah and...Colin?  Leah and...MIKE NEWTON!  DO IT!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

GAAAAH I love Jacob's POV so much <3 MORE MORE MORE



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: WolvesAreBetter (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Bahahah finally caught up again.
This was GREAT.
I missed this story so much, glad I finally got my computer working.


As for an imprint, I think it'd be awesome. :]
I think Seth deserves some love haha. Or Embry. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Can't wait for their date! And the imprinting! Just make Jacob imprint on Bella. I'll be so sad if it happens with someone else.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: WolfLover (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

As always, love it!

Okay, imprinting...Leah? Not Seth or Collin, they are too young, right? Not Jacob, please say not not Jacob! I love your Bella and Jacob together!

I hope you have a wonderful New Years Eve and that 2010 turns into a great year for you!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Seth and the new guys are a little young, I think.  Well, Seth might not be...I don't know.  I don't have anyone lined up for him yet, though.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Haha, I love Jake, He's so Awesome, and an imprint that doesn't involve Bella, meaning it douesn't invlove Jakie either, I'm cool with that.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: shill46 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Love it, love it, love it! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

No ,no ,no! Not yet, they're just so good together. I love reading your story just the way it is, the way it should have happened, although the sexual tension is killing me, do you think you could put some of that in? 



Author's Response:

Nope, no sex in this story.  Too many younger readers who don't want to doge flying lemons, and it would be unfair of me to suddenly change it on them like that.

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

It doesn't involve Jake either, right??? If it doens't, then that's ok. :)



Author's Response:

LOL! You might be on to something ;)

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

It doesn't involve Jake either, right??? If it doens't, then that's ok. :)

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

It doesn't involve Jake either, right??? If it doens't, then that's ok. :)

Reviewer: eyr714 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

I don't kow you, but I'm in love with you! You're an awesome writer keep up the awesome work!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: DazedNCnfused (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Aww, no Jake can't imprint! But, I have to admit, it would makes things interesting... But is it Jake that you are talking about imprinting or someone else in the pack? I have a feeling you are going to be very sneaky with this. :)

Great chapter. I always love reading in Jacob's POV. Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

I'm always sneaky.  Very few people have figured that out yet ;)

Reviewer: Arabella Montego (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Over 4,000 people have already told you how good this is, but I have to add to them. It's just like reading the book, except I know it's going to end the way I wanted it to. lol. Your writing is so simple it's perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Peace: Jacob's POV

Actually i can clearly picture Edward not coming back at this time!? OMG i cannot believe i just said that . CRAP!!! talk about confused! :O(



Author's Response:

It's okay, I won't tell anyone.  It'll be our little secret ;)

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

LOVED IT!

IMPRINT?! WHO!? WHEN!? WHHOOOO?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?

Reviewer: candygirl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

YES! Another update! Keep up the great work! Also, reading reviewer comments are pretty entertaining at this point. I completely second the "I might take up cliff-diving if Jake imprints" haha.

Amazing amazing amazing!



Author's Response:

You've discovered my favorite part of writing the story: reading the comments.  Yes, occasionally I do mean fun things like drop vague hints just to watch the ensuing chaos.  Sometimes the drama is better than the story!

Reviewer: KristinHazzard (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! Don't have him imprint on someone else!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Who?

Reviewer: vhdnet (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Imprint! Imprint! YAY!!!  I love hangers like this but hate them at the same time. I remember this one time that my husband (then boyfriend) brought me 'stolen' flowers that didn't come from a graveyard. Anyway.. They were yucca flowers on HUGE stalks and were covered with tiny bugs. They were the best flowers I have ever been given even though he didn't knock the bugs off them before giving them to me.



Author's Response:

LOL! Now that's funny!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

An imprint that doesn't involve Bella?  That's fine, as long as it doesn't involve Jake either.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Barbara Johnson (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

4,000+ reviews now - another almost 1,000 in only a couple of days, incredible, but well-deserved.  Apology: in my review I mentioned "a minimum of type-o's."  Who cares when it comes to a great story that you've no doubt been knocking out as fast as you could?  Not me.  I had to re-write the review 4 x's due to some sort of technical foul-up, so in the final effort I failed to add that finding type-o's is what betas are for, although I don't necessarily envy their task.  Wanted to clear that up.  Just keep writing, ok? And the invitation still stands to read "Full Moon," and size it up for me - just try to remember there was a limit of 3,000 words, and my first time to write anything - ever.  Honest, but tactful, ok?  Absolutely hooked on "Breathe Again."  Awesome talent, you are! 



Author's Response:

I actually don't use a beta.  I'm so picky about things that spelling and grammar aren't an issue, and even though I tried using betas when I first started out, it was pointless.  Some of them just said there was nothing to correct.  Some ended up making "corrections" that were grammatically incorrect, and I got tired of cleaning up after them.  When it comes down to it, all I really have to be concerned with is my own lack of typing skills, and with spell-check, grammar-check, and a fairly attentive proof-read, I can generally catch the mistakes before posting.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Fantastic chapter!

My favorite line:

trying to focus on the here and now instead of the then and nearly naked.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: linnfromia (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

Every chapter makes me (and, I hope, Bella) fall more in love with Jacob.  He's so real throughout BA as he tries and screws up and succeeds and thinks about how to do better.  He's always himself but still willing to change and adapt: in this chapter, standing up to Sam, and figuring out how to woo the girl.  Boy, I hope the dinner goes well -- such a thoughtful thing to do. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Normalcy: Jacob's POV

So, I assume that the imprint that doesn't include Bella will also NOT include Jake. Cuz that would just be cruel...



Author's Response:

Now the question is: How cruel am I?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.