Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I am very much Team Edward. I think in the books (and most fanfics) that he and Bella just "belong" together. even if hes a giant prick.

HOWEVER Breathe Again turned my sky orange and i now see the reason behind Team Jacob. even through i know how much its gonna hurt edward, i want Bella to end up with Jake.  maybe it would be better if Edward just didnt exist (in the fic).

Reviewer: Much2shy142 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great chapter! I look foraward to Jacob's POV throught the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kazi (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Dear Ysar,

I gotta tell you I'm addicted to Breathe Again.

I've been up almost all night reading this, running up and downstairs between kitchen and my computer to read maybe one chapter then come running down checking on my stove. I even thinking about getting a wi-fi so I can bring my laptop with me everywhere in the house.

What a shame for a woman my age!!!

This is not gonna be an actual review of this story though.

I just wanna tell you about how I found this site.

Well, I stumbled on this site after I finished Eclipse, and I didn't want to read Breaking Dawn simply because I'm a dog lover :-)

All jokes aside, I guess it's that I just can't get over the fact that a Vamp can have baby and all. So I decide to google Jake and Bella, and WHAM!!! here I am reading Breathe Again.

Thanks again, Ysar, for this heavily addictive story. It really gives me peace of mind. I can go to bed with a smile and a very sweet dream each night instead of feeling bad for Jake like when I finished Eclipse.

 

Reviewer: dropheart (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great chapter! Can't wait to read about Bella's shopping experience with Rachel and Leah.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

cool chapter! bring on some more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Well I've already pretty much answered this in my previous review but I'll go ahead and answer: I have always been and always will be TEAM EDWARD...no matter how likeable the Jacob might be (and yours is pretty likeable) in my mind & heart Edward is always the one Bella should be with.  How's that? lol :)

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Okay, okay...I've been reading for a while now and haven't reviewed yet so since you're asking, I'll oblige lol  I'm liking the story...but I'll admit I'm waiting patiently (or not so patiently, depending on how you look at it) for Edward to come back.  I'm not a big fan of Jacob, the only reason I like him at all is because of Taylor Lautner's portrayal of him.  I couldn't stand him in the books.  Why am I reading this story you might ask?  Because I like reading the what ifs...and after reading a bunch of fanfiction, I've gotten to where I don't mind Jacob & Bella together...as long as Edward comes back at some point or another lol  That being said, your story is very well written and I also love the one shots you write to go along with the chapters.  I'm all about different POV's...they explain a lot.  It would be great if more authors did them but that's just wishful thinking on my part.  Anyway, I'm going back to reading the story now...thanks again for the great writing :)

Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

What a fantastistic story.  I have not stopped reading all night!  Please update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mrsbyrne03 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just wanted to say I LOVE your story!!! :)

Over the past few days I've read it from the beginning & I absolutely adore everything about it! AND that's saying alot since I'm very Team Edward :P But, this side is always something that's interesting to read & I've never read one that was actually pulled off well until yours! You've done an amazing job & this is definitely one of my top 5 favorite fan fics! :) KEEP IT UP!!! ♥♥♥



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Lmao! I wonder how embry got claire to call him daddy! lmao! Oh i loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Quil imprints, that was awesome I love Jakes reaction. Perfect. Bella shopping with the bitchy girls that will be scary I am looking forward to it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Oh my, I didn't even think it was going to be Quil and Claire (I guess I thought they already had, but your story hasn't progressed that far) 

Embry, that was the perfect way to get rid of Jessica, how funny! 

Poor Bella, having to do the girls shopping thing with Rachel and Leah.  That must be Jacobs way of getting Bella out of the way so he can suprise her! 

Can't wait for Jacobs POV (I like his best)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  And yes, you're right---Jacob has enlisted Leah & Rachel to distract Bella so he can go play chef.

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

You're stupid too HAHAHAHA

Reviewer: superfly99 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I love this story, can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Another great chapter. Loved Jessica and Embry! Embry is too funny. Can't wait for the Bella, Leah, Rachel shopping expedition. I'm with Bella on that one. Yeah, sounds like tons of fun.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

You scare us all with the possibility of imprinting, but this was great. Nothing frightening. :)

 

Keep up the awesome writing for us addicts!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Looks good so far.  This will take me a while to read.  I have a long ways to go to get caught up. 

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I really like the way this story is going. It keeps me entertained. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kkayl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great chapter! I've been a little cranky this week because I hadn't had my BA fix...;) Loved the trick Embry pulled!! Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

What an absolutely perfect way to get rid of Jessica. Promise she's not coming back?

Author's Response:

Thank you!  But no, Jessica will always be back, just not necessarily chasing after Embry.  I like her too much to write her out of the story :)

Reviewer: Avacullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Okay I am officially hooked on your story- great ending to that chapter please update soon. I also loved your companion stories too.

Reviewer: Barbara Johnson (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

THANK YOU for getting that heifer, Jessica, out of the story - hopefully for the rest of it.  Ha, never having done it to anyone, I'd have to slap 'er just as a moral responsibility to my fellow human beings (and others).  You did sooo good!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great!

Reviewer: Avacullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

I love it when charlie cracks on jake. Its downright hilarious.

Reviewer: lablab73 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I am so glad that you finally got the new chapter up! But it was worth the wait. I laughed outloud when Embry hid in the back of the truck. I can hardly wait until Jacob's POV and shopping with the girls!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.