Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

yay! i am finally playing catch up! :p

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

omg i LOVE it. embry is SO funny

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Am Team edward all the way but more and moe read the books my heart went out to jake - love you writing - pleae give jake a chance???

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Dear Ysar,

Just Drummer 110 replying to your anwsere to my review (didn't know how else to contact you). What I meant is that I always thought that in you fic (no offense intended) Jacob always seemed so sure that Bella would never leave him. He occasionally seems to forget that she was in love with Edward first and didn't spare him a glance until then. What I don't understand is how he could do that? And the immaturity comment I agree with entirely but it is how he thinks of his realtionship with Bella that I am having trouble with. Whatever thought. Still love the fic.


A couple of questions thought. What made you decide to write each chapter from both Bella and Jacob's POV? How do you distinguish their different personalities in you writting? And the final question, will you be writing in Edward's POV view when he reuturns and he will becuase what J/B fic would be complete without angst. Love the story and keep it up.

Reviewer: semistar175 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just read this entire story in a night. Good Lord. You make me a Jacob girl.

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Ahaha! I loved the ending. :D

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Confessions: Bella's POV

LOve it!!!

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I LOVE THIS STORY! I think later on in the story, you should make Edward turn up, and have Bella be mad at him and reject him for Jacob! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: eyr714 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

You're awesome Ysar! Love the stories keep them coming... I never can get enough.

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

JACOB!!!!  she has to end up with jacob

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Im loving this :)

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Redemption: Jacob's POV


Reviewer: Cullens_Swan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hurryyyyyy, I wanna see what happens next!


I'm dreading Edwards return, bella & jake should be together forever!!!!

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

no,no, no... i like it WITHOUT edawrd

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

This is really well written :)

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I am liking this story already :P

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I am actually intrigued by the shopping trip and upcoming surprise date... will Bella get lucky?  Will Rachael be nice?  staying tuned for the next update



Reviewer: OzNimbus (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great chapter!  very funny!

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hahahahaha.  "Oh, shit."  Best last line ever. :P  Embry's kind of a jerk.  But I love it. :)

Reviewer: kaa (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hi Ysar,

I just wanted to respond to a note you left on the end of a review I wrote, reminding me that all the wolves we know and love will have imprinted by the end of your story. Allow me to just say THANK YOU!!!!

Again, of course I love the original saga, but Meyers really short-changes a lot of the wolves. I mean, every vampire from Garret to Edward finds love (even Charlie finds love with Sue Clearwater), but she writes nothing for Leah, or Seth, or even Billy Black (what a sweetheart he is!).

Your story has really filled a gap both in the story line and in my heart (I am such a Jacob fan...sigh...).

Thank you again for all your patience, effort and commitment in creating and supplying this story.

Be well.

Author's Response:

In that case, let me just go ahead and say this:  I have plans for Billy, too.   He won't be alone in the end either ;)

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Hey Ysar,


I am glad to know that I am not the only male who writes and reads fanfiction. Besides the cliche summare (which you should change inmy opinion) the story was amazing. One of the better B/J fics that I have reads and I have read ALOT!!!!. One note thought. The way you write Jacob always makes him seem so confident, so self-assured. He is a teenager. Shouldn't he be slef-conscience to the least bit imature? Anyway. Besides that the story is amazing. I only dicided to review now because - well becuase I don't know why. I read the the fic from the begining and oved how it has grown. You are one of my favorite J/B fanfic writers.



Author's Response:

I don't think Jake would be self-conscious at all.  That's not really how he was portrayed in the movies or the books, and I can't really see him that way.  I would think that the "growth spurt" would have made him a little cocky.  Immature?  Sure, a little.  But he's also taking on a hell of a responsibility in being a protector, and while his immaturity was portrayed in the books, primarily in his attempts to win Bella away from Edward, that's not really an issue right now in the story.  With the way his life is at the moment, there's not really an opportunity for him to be a typical teenager. 

As for the summary, I have to say I'm surprised by your comment.  I edited it quite a while ago, and currently the summary sort of pokes fun at the cliche, and that's actually attracted some new readers.  Are you referring to the summary as it reads now? Or what it used to say?

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

im way up with team jacob and pluse i love guys that phase into gient wolves, even i wish i turned into a wolf!!! =)-

Reviewer: Cullens_Swan (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Ewwww noooo, dont make her marry Mike Newton! I want her to marry jake & live happily ever after - Edward should just stay dissapeared! Although ive only just started reading these & I think you've already finished so what I say now isnt gnna make much difference lol

Reviewer: bblack0187 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just wanted to say that I love this story & am so glad that Edward isn't a part of it yet.  I'm not a fan of his.  & the way you imprinted Quil & Claire ... that was genius!

Reviewer: spanishrosa (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I was going through the stories on here and came across this one. Did'nt think much of it from the summary, but hey, anything Twilight related must be good. First chapter, I was hooked. :D

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.