Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Normalcy: Bella's POV

Ahaha! I loved the ending. :D

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Confessions: Bella's POV

LOve it!!!

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I LOVE THIS STORY! I think later on in the story, you should make Edward turn up, and have Bella be mad at him and reject him for Jacob! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: eyr714 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

You're awesome Ysar! Love the stories keep them coming... I never can get enough.

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

JACOB!!!!  she has to end up with jacob

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Im loving this :)

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Redemption: Jacob's POV

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Cullens_Swan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hurryyyyyy, I wanna see what happens next!

 

I'm dreading Edwards return, bella & jake should be together forever!!!!

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

no,no, no... i like it WITHOUT edawrd ...lol

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

This is really well written :)

Reviewer: Velvet Rose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I am liking this story already :P

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I am actually intrigued by the shopping trip and upcoming surprise date... will Bella get lucky?  Will Rachael be nice?  staying tuned for the next update

 

 

Reviewer: OzNimbus (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Great chapter!  very funny!

Reviewer: Simful (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hahahahaha.  "Oh, shit."  Best last line ever. :P  Embry's kind of a jerk.  But I love it. :)

Reviewer: kaa (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Hi Ysar,

I just wanted to respond to a note you left on the end of a review I wrote, reminding me that all the wolves we know and love will have imprinted by the end of your story. Allow me to just say THANK YOU!!!!

Again, of course I love the original saga, but Meyers really short-changes a lot of the wolves. I mean, every vampire from Garret to Edward finds love (even Charlie finds love with Sue Clearwater), but she writes nothing for Leah, or Seth, or even Billy Black (what a sweetheart he is!).

Your story has really filled a gap both in the story line and in my heart (I am such a Jacob fan...sigh...).

Thank you again for all your patience, effort and commitment in creating and supplying this story.

Be well.



Author's Response:

In that case, let me just go ahead and say this:  I have plans for Billy, too.   He won't be alone in the end either ;)

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Hey Ysar,

 

I am glad to know that I am not the only male who writes and reads fanfiction. Besides the cliche summare (which you should change inmy opinion) the story was amazing. One of the better B/J fics that I have reads and I have read ALOT!!!!. One note thought. The way you write Jacob always makes him seem so confident, so self-assured. He is a teenager. Shouldn't he be slef-conscience to the least bit imature? Anyway. Besides that the story is amazing. I only dicided to review now because - well becuase I don't know why. I read the the fic from the begining and oved how it has grown. You are one of my favorite J/B fanfic writers.

 

Gamer191



Author's Response:

I don't think Jake would be self-conscious at all.  That's not really how he was portrayed in the movies or the books, and I can't really see him that way.  I would think that the "growth spurt" would have made him a little cocky.  Immature?  Sure, a little.  But he's also taking on a hell of a responsibility in being a protector, and while his immaturity was portrayed in the books, primarily in his attempts to win Bella away from Edward, that's not really an issue right now in the story.  With the way his life is at the moment, there's not really an opportunity for him to be a typical teenager. 

As for the summary, I have to say I'm surprised by your comment.  I edited it quite a while ago, and currently the summary sort of pokes fun at the cliche, and that's actually attracted some new readers.  Are you referring to the summary as it reads now? Or what it used to say?

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

im way up with team jacob and pluse i love guys that phase into gient wolves, even i wish i turned into a wolf!!! =)-

Reviewer: Cullens_Swan (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Ewwww noooo, dont make her marry Mike Newton! I want her to marry jake & live happily ever after - Edward should just stay dissapeared! Although ive only just started reading these & I think you've already finished so what I say now isnt gnna make much difference lol

Reviewer: bblack0187 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just wanted to say that I love this story & am so glad that Edward isn't a part of it yet.  I'm not a fan of his.  & the way you imprinted Quil & Claire ... that was genius!

Reviewer: spanishrosa (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I was going through the stories on here and came across this one. Did'nt think much of it from the summary, but hey, anything Twilight related must be good. First chapter, I was hooked. :D

Reviewer: torii_boo92 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

of course you had to have quil and claire imprint. its only natural

Reviewer: edwardybella2006 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I added this story a few weeks ago but I just started readin it today and I couldn't stop which actually means I was reading in my college classes on my phone! This story is the best fanfic I've read so far and believe me I've read my fair share! You have a wonderful talent and the way u write is so captivating it rivals stehanie meyer herself!Please update soon I want to read the sequel sooooooo badly!

Reviewer: mletras (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Closure: Bella's POV

I just found Breathe Again yesterday. I'm so excited!!I can't believe you've been at this for over a year!!!! I don't have any idea how your other readers have handeled the waiting. (sigh) I love how your statying true to all the characters. But I wouldn't mind a little sex... if ya know what I mean. LOL

Cute reference to Midnight Sun.

Keep it up your doing a fantastic job!

Can't wait for Blazing Sun!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes, I find it a little crazy that I've been writing this story for so long, too!  It really doesn't seem like that much time has passed.  

Reviewer: WolfLover (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Oh....you tricky, tricky lady!!!  LOL Quil!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Blunder: Jacob's POV

Ooooh!  Getting good.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.