Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Revelation: Jacob's POV

Awe poor Jake, I can understand his confusion though.  I did not knwo too many virgins when I was around that age.  Or I at least thought I didn't know very many.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Revelation: Bella's POV

I want a friend like Emily!  I think Bella needs a friend like Emily too, to help her keep and get her crap into perspective.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

Awww... why does Eddie have to come back?  Bella will just go crying back to him, AGAIN... all forgiven, and leave Jake alone with blue balls! Thanks for writing btw, i will try and review more for ya!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Awesome, I knew it would'nt be Jake who imprinted. :-) I liked seeing Quil imprint because you don't get to see that with a lot of stories.

Reviewer: gdawg (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Disturbance: Bella's POV

And the plot thickens. I gotta stop reading soon as I have an appointment. Aaaaagh! - must read more!

Reviewer: gdawg (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Damaged: Jacob's POV

This is an excellent series. Thank you.

Reviewer: gdawg (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Redemption: Bella's POV

I think this is totally, wonderfully written. It's hard to pause long enough between chapters to write a review. I love the flow, and the language is so true.

Reviewer: bcroney0308 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I just found your story a couple of days ago and I really like it! This is the first time I've ever read a Jake/Bella story and while I don't know how the pairing will end up I really like your take on it. I think too many people in FF make Jake into the bad guy that he's not and your writing really makes the whole story interesting. I can't wait for the next update and I'm already looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: gothic_guardian (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Wow!  I can't even begin to express how awesome this fic is.  You are truly talented.  I'm surprised you don't write for a living.  I think I've managed to gnaw every nail off my fingers so far with the anxiety of wanting to know what's going to happen next.  I've pretty much powered my way through the past 70 chapters in a week.

To answer your question, I just did a basic search for Jake and Bella fics and this particular fic was recommended by someone on a forum.  I thought I'd give it a shot and whoa boy am I glad I did. 

Keep up the excellent work, I know I'm not the only one loving this story.

Reviewer: hellodoll (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

I love this story!!! I used to be team edward when I read the books last year. The, when the New Moon movie came out I started reading fan fic (again) nd suddelny I´m team jacob. I don´t know what made me change my mind but i love reading this story!

Keep writing, you make my boring work days so much better!

Reviewer: EmmaBrooke (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I found it on the site while looking for true-to-the-characters stuff.  I'm not a big fan of the AH/AU stuff because really, I'm into the fanfic stuff because I like the original characters.  I'm definately satisfied with this story and can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: EmmaBrooke (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

Can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: EmmaBrooke (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Unexpected: Bella's POV

Ahhh!  So addicting!

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

wow.....that was inventive! i guess embry's spent a lot of time with her to convince her to do that.....!......totally unexpcted and funny!

can't wait for the next chapter-even if i don't review every time, i am reading and (IM)patiently waiting for updates!

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

I looked under favourites, or most reviewed , cant remember which, then i was looking for (canon?) - as close to the books as possible - except that Jake got a guernsey at Bells, and then your intro about this not being a story where bella just forgets about edward in two tics and jumps into bed with jake - and not so much twi-porn -CLINCHED IT FOR ME - (your itro that is) AND THEN I STARTED READING AND SAW you HAD TALENT - WITHIN A FEW SHORT PARAGRAPHS  I LIKED YOUR STYLE - AND HAVE BEEN HOOKED SINCE AND LOGGED YOU AS A FAVE AUTHOR BECAUSE YOU WRITING IS GOING TO B E GREAT ACCORDING TO ME

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Closure: Jacob's POV

yes yes the sequel - pleassssssseeeeeeeee keep writing

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Unexpected: Jacob's POV

No no no - I just love your writing - have only just got into fanfic and previous authors had lots of - wot do you call it - lemons - porn.  YOurs is much better with just enough lust to keep me interested.  Hope you are doing your own stuff - would definitely pay for this. mum, 47  of 2 girls , obsessed with Rob but totallly into your Jake!!!

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Persistence: Jacob's POV

I am usually team edward but its sad they have a connection too

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

good for him he waied so long and loved her so long and watched her fall to pieces and pick them up

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

dun dun dun lol...and i am caught up! yay! lol

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Honesty: Jacob's POV

i've been reading this story for quite a while. think i was looking for bella/jake and found it on a search of twilighted...i have made ppl read though lol

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Honesty: Bella's POV

yay! i am finally playing catch up! :p

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

omg i LOVE it. embry is SO funny

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Am Team edward all the way but more and moe read the books my heart went out to jake - love you writing - pleae give jake a chance???

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Distractions: Bella's POV

Dear Ysar,

Just Drummer 110 replying to your anwsere to my review (didn't know how else to contact you). What I meant is that I always thought that in you fic (no offense intended) Jacob always seemed so sure that Bella would never leave him. He occasionally seems to forget that she was in love with Edward first and didn't spare him a glance until then. What I don't understand is how he could do that? And the immaturity comment I agree with entirely but it is how he thinks of his realtionship with Bella that I am having trouble with. Whatever thought. Still love the fic.

 

A couple of questions thought. What made you decide to write each chapter from both Bella and Jacob's POV? How do you distinguish their different personalities in you writting? And the final question, will you be writing in Edward's POV view when he reuturns and he will becuase what J/B fic would be complete without angst. Love the story and keep it up.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.