Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Six
Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2016 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2016 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

Enjoying this story so much!! Looking forward to more. =)

Reviewer: luv2readnrite (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great story! I enjoy our favorite characters and their unique gifts. You are both extremely talented writers. I hope you might consider adding a form of mind reading to Bella's gift of teleporting, even if she were only capable of connecting to Edward. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2016 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: Teamemmett21 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2016 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

Omg I love this chapter so much!! It is so good and written perfectly!! ❤❤

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2016 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: Teamemmett21 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2016 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love this story so much!!! It is written beautifully!!!❤🍎

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2016 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm on the edge of my seat!!! I love every story you guys have written!! I need to know more, I feel like an addict trying to get her next fix lol Can next Sunday come any sooner????

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2016 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'd like to peer more posts like this. I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with approximately all vital information. Thanks for this. gym flooring

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2016 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2016 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

Exciting!  Update soon,

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2016 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Excellent fic, unique and different! I love the different talents that you have given everyone and I think that you should have given Esme a talent too other than her huge capacity to love and protect...perhaps some sort of sheilding ability? 

I always thought that Edward should not only be able to mind read but to plant thoughts and to move objects with his mind, it would have made him more impactful and give the story more depth.  It is nice that  Carlise has a similar ability to Eleazer and I hope that he may have some latent tracking abilities, and Rose's shape shifting is fantastatic as it also mimics the wolves'  ability in the film.  Emmet's great strength and Jasper's speed and spiderman's ability coupled with Bella's teleporting ability makes for an amazing story when you factor in the kids back stories.  

I think this is a terrific start, thus far, and I truly look forward for an early update.   A talented and intelligent group like this, working together, should easily outsmart and destroy Volterra despite their wealth and strengths. In fact, they should allow themselves to be caught for that very purpose:)  Kudos.  DENISE

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2016 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2016 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: debslmac (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2016 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.