Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: girl0099 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2016 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

very good. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2016 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

It is absolutely going to KILL me to wait for updates on this (which is why I usually don't bother looking at fics this short) but boy am I glad I found it! It's still so early in the story, it's hard to give a ton of feedback but your characterizations so far are absolutely spot-on. I really can't wait to read more and find out what the crap is going on with Bella! Please sit your butt down and write....quickly!!

Reviewer: ashenlove (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2016 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG please update this soon, I have to know what happens next! I love this!

Reviewer: cinfalt226 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is so fantastic!

Reviewer: PeachNinja (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2016 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please update soon! This story is really good and I want to know whats going on? Who is hurting her? What is going to happen?

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2016 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

Is it a vampire who is torturing Bella? Or some other form of supernatural creature? Geez, I can hardly stand the wait!

Reviewer: Mark Westcott Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2016 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Like the story so far, the original plot and the way you are presenting it in the story.  Thanks for sharing your muse and talent with us.  More so now, that sadly, this fandom seems to be dwindling.

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2016 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

Putting it on my favourites right now!

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2016 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

I want to know who this is - I have a few ideas.

Then I want the Cullens to kill him.

Take your time though :)

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2016 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Going on the first chapter, definitely worth it!

Reviewer: Melanie79 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

I hope you will write more...I love the twighlight characters in any story.. If Stephanie Meyer won't write more about the Cullens, at least we can enjoy stories about them by other fine authors such as yourself... I look forward to reading more.  Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

You got me interested. Keep em coming!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

You got me interested. Keep em coming!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2015 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Is it Jake that called?  I hope Edward shows up before 9:00!  I'm hooked!  Is your story posted anywhere else?

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2015 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yeah....so looking forward to more. Love the way Edward is suffering!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.