Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2017 08:34 AM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

Please update

Reviewer: Messietessie28 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2016 08:11 PM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

PLEASE TELL ME THIS ISN'T IT!!!  Sorry, didn't mean to yell :-)  I just need more!

 

I had figured that Edward peeked in her wallet and noted valuable information :-)  In my mind I saw Bella leaving the penthouse, and Edward's wallet lying open on the counter with that picture exposed...for Edward to find after she'd gone.  Hoping it would trigger something in him to go after her, all the way to Seattle :-)

 

Thank you for a wonderful story...I hope it continues!!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 05:50 PM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

HI are you still going to give us some more chapters love this fic and would love to see it done. Please

Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2015 03:52 AM · On: The Drop

Don't wait too long I'm addicted!

Reviewer: ember (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 05:30 AM · On: The Drop

I am so in love with this story, please don't make me wait too long!  

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2015 08:56 PM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

no please dont make us wait to long so lovings this

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2015 03:00 PM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

Perhaps he came to his senses and came to the conclusion that he had acted completely unreasonable towards Bella. Edward on a mission - I would like that. I feel sorry for Alice, she got the brunt of Bella's anger and frustration only knowing half the story. Charlie had it coming, but I guess he was shocked, too. From what he learned from Mike's mother the coward still didn't tell her what's really going on in his life and what he did to Bella. Hope it will backfire on him.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2015 12:22 AM · On: Purge, Inside Out, But, Dad...

Man oh man!  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Love this story!  Hope Edward sends her something good.  She needs it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2015 03:45 PM · On: Meltdown, Exit Wounds, Homeless

Stupid pride! I'm unhappy Bella didn't find the courage to tell Edward the truth about the ring, but after the shock of discovering her finacé loves somebody else and Edward's jumping to conclusions and over-the-top reaction I understand she just doesn't have it in her anymore to be the bigger person and patiently try to calm Edward down and explain. Hope he regrets his cruelty once he realizes that he has no proof for his wild accusations. Did whatever happened between him and the pregnant brunette make him lose it?

I'm glad you didn't make Bella stay on the bench any longer than you did, she's suffered enough. Purging her apartment of Mike is one step in the right direction.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2015 03:15 PM · On: Encore, The Oasis, The Beginning of the End

Uh-oh, time for Bella to tell Edward her story. Even if he knows all he must feel like a rebound-fling. Hope Bella tells all and Edward takes it better than I imagine in my mind.

Reviewer: feel_loved (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2015 09:13 PM · On: Encore, The Oasis, The Beginning of the End

Finally! The ring is out!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 02:00 PM · On: Act I, Act II, The Main Event

The show was like long forplay after their kiss, it's remarkable they made it back home.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 07:46 PM · On: Confused, No Strings, Painted Bold

I can see how Bella might rebel against what is normal for her under the circumstances....doing things perhaps a little out of character. And I think she and Edward both need some pushing out of their comfort zones. So this is a good thing.  (I'm trying to remember some of the thoughts I had when I read this chapter, because I've skipped ahead on FF.net where it was being updated) :P

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2015 02:54 PM · On: Confused, No Strings, Painted Bold

Yes! Bella and Edward have upped their game and are rewarded with their first kiss.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 04:54 PM · On: Comfort

Not too perfect, just perfect - period! Mike the douchey coward didn't even tell his mother?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 12:05 PM · On: Wine and Dine

Alice's many talents leave me speechless. Bella should comeclean already about Michael, it's nothing to be ashamed of.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 01:39 AM · On: Thin Ice

Man, for a non-vampire story - I love it.  Keep writing and posting!  Thanks.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2015 03:40 PM · On: Thin Ice

Edward probably did more nice things for Bella in the short time since they met than Mike in all of their time as a couple. Bella is understandably scared of relationships now, but I hope Edward will have enough determination for the both of them.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2015 03:29 PM · On: Generational Differences

Oh, I don't think it was the quiche that made Bella feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Birdie is a trip, hope he gets relieved from banking-duty soon. Bella should remember to always have a little cash on her.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2015 09:26 PM · On: Generational Differences

Hm, definite upgrade here, Bella. ;)



Author's Response:

No argument here!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2015 02:45 PM · On: Ben, Jerry and Netflix

Edward must know she's not really telling the truth. He takes great care of her.



Author's Response:

He is a natural giver, isn't he? Generous and open. Not a lot of men are like that. Is it weird that I find that attractive? haha

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2015 01:52 PM · On: Let's Talk

Edward's home sounds even greater than before. He and Bella get along very well and he seems to be interested. They both have ties to Seattle and Michael has his sketches on his wall. "What did it mean?" - I'm corious, too. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Oh, yes. . . random coincidence, the most powerful tool in the writer's untility belt. LOL

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2015 11:12 AM · On: Aerie

There's got to be enough room for another room-mate. When can I move in?



Author's Response:

Of course there is room. I'm just curious, are you moving in for the stunning view or the company?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2015 06:53 PM · On: Rescue Operations

I didn't expect Edward to pop up so soon in this story, not that I'm delighted by this happy, charming version. I already like him because he makes Bella laugh despite the horrible day she's had.



Author's Response:

Hey, you! Thanks, I love him, too. He's carefree and cheerful the way I imagine canon Edward may have been before his change. We could all use more smiles in our life.

Reviewer: feel_loved (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2015 02:55 PM · On: Rescue Operations

I need the next chapter to breathe.



Author's Response:

Please don't asphyxiate on my account. ha ha. Another chapter is in the queue for validation. Thanks so much for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.