Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Come Back Tomorrow
Reviewer: connor105 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2016 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awsome storey wish it was finished to hear how it ends

Reviewer: Amert27 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2016 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

Liking the story just wondering when do you update?



Author's Response:

Hi!  Unfortunately I'm not posting this story on Twilighted anymore--I've had reviews and chapters disappear too many times due to server errors.  But you can find Come Back Tomorrow on FFN, TWCS, and Fiction Pad.  I hope you'll join us!  :)

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

THank God.  I thought this site was as god as dead, but then I found this baby!  WooHoo!  Fandom Lives!

Reviewer: descullen (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 11

Please finish your story. It's a hauntingly beautiful story. You are a gifted and talented storyteller. 



Author's Response:

Hi!  Unfortunately I'm not posting this story on Twilighted anymore--I've had reviews and chapters disappear too many times due to server errors.  But you can find Come Back Tomorrow on FFN, TWCS, and Fiction Pad.  I hope you'll join us!  :)

Reviewer: Bella_luna2369 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 11

I normally avoid angst stories but this one called to me. I'm so glad that I've decided to read this. It's amazing and I love Edward even more. You can feel the emotions seeping through to you as you read. Great story. Can't wait to see where you'll take it 

xoxo

Luna



Author's Response:

Hi!  I'm so glad you decided to read too!  Unfortunately I'm not posting this story on Twilighted anymore--I've had reviews and chapters disappear too many times due to server errors.  But you can find Come Back Tomorrow on FFN, TWCS, and Fiction Pad.  I hope you'll join us!  :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2015 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

The site had a little hiccup and lost the last chapter and all the reviews for it again :/



Author's Response:

I know.  I'm more than frustrated.  I sent you a PM last night, along with all my other reviewers, directing you to read on FFN, TWCS, or Fiction Pad.  I don't think I'm going to update on Twilighted anymore.

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Can't wait for your next update! Thanks for writing such a beautiful story.

Author's Response:

Hi! Unfortunately I'm not posting this story on Twilighted anymore--I've had reviews and chapters disappear too many times due to server errors.  But you can find Come Back Tomorrow on FFN, TWCS, and Fiction Pad.  I hope you'll join us!  :)

Reviewer: Baisa (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2015 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

More please!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Bella is SO attracted to Edward and SOOOO ablivious :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

Aw, loved this chapter :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2015 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 9

Seems like Edward is looking out for everybodey else, he needs to focus on himself for once. I'm glad he's feeling better and lets Bella in some more. She stands no chance with this sweet, selfless, talented, handsome man.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward can't escape what's happening to him, so he reasons that if he can spare anyone else from suffering through it, he will.  And Bella got let in big time today, although it wasn't all the way.  You're right, she stands no chance at all.  ;)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2015 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was hard to read. Edward said he didn't want to die "that way", he needs to get into a mindset where he doesn't want to die any way. Bella is running out of time.



Author's Response:

I know.  This was a really difficult one.  And you're right, he never said he didn't want to die--good catch.  Edward has made his decisions, and he won't reconsider them lightly.  And yes, Bella needs to work quickly, or at least try to.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2015 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

I definitely got teary reading this chapter.

I'm anxious to hear Edward's story & how he came to be alone



Author's Response:

Yes, this was definitely a rough one.  But Bella stayed with Edward, and he won't forget that.  We'll find out all the answers about Edward's past ... eventually.  ;)

Reviewer: Baisa (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2015 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2015 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad to see stories still happening and that poeple are still here. :) I am working on finishing my story that life kept getting in the way of. I am going to try to finish it and then start posting so I have a clearer idea of how it is shaping. Do you do outlines? If so, what method do you use?

 



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Yup, I'm still here!  I came into the Twilight fandom late, and I still have stories to tell.  Oh my, my "method" is quite interesting, I'm afraid.  I have tried and tried to write linearly, but I just can't do it.  I write the major plot points of the story, and then go back and write the parts that tie them together.  Most of my outlining remains in my head, but for this story I have an outline that contains a chapter list and the main point of each chapter.  I know there are a lot of writers that rely heavily on outlines--it's just never worked for me.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2015 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

more please!

Author's Response:

Will do!  :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2015 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

please post more soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I will!  :)

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting. I just started reaading with out checking if this is UA or Cannon etc. So My mind has traipsed down the vampire road already... We shall see.



Author's Response:

Thank you for joining us!  I do hope you enjoy the story!  :)

Reviewer: magicabound (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2015 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

This isn't a review but I was wondering where chapters 6 and 7 went. I know you updated on the 15 or 16 but now everywhere I look it says you haven't updated since the 5 and that chapters 6 and 7 don't exists. I was just curious about when they will be back up as well as chapter 8. Thank you for a good read.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  I have no idea what happened to the chapters--they and half my reviews disappeared a few days ago, and haven't come back.  I tried to reach out to Twilighted through the contact page, but it gave me an error, and I've been trying to locate mutual friends on Facebook who might know anyone associated with Twilighted to find out what happened and if they can fix it, or if I just have to resubmit the chapters.  If you know any of the admins and can pass along the question, that would be wonderful!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

Weeelllll, no stories have been updated on here in awhile, so I had to go to FF.net to catch up on this story. I'm really enjoying it, and I hope to keep reading ;)



Author's Response:

Twilighted switched servers and lost a bunch of data this month, so I'm having to repost chapters before I can post new ones.  :(  FFN is much farther ahead with this, since the approval process at Twilighted takes so long.  I'm trying to get caught up, though!

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love it, more please!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  More is coming, I promise!  :)

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2015 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

Already love him. Thanks for sharing the story.



Author's Response:

Aww...I'm so glad!  Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2015 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

Do Bella wasn't always a goodie two-shoes (that's what my sister always called me).

I'm anxious for Edward to truly start trusting her & open up



Author's Response:

No, she definitely wasn't, although she wasn't too bad.  ;)  Bella is working on him--we'll get there! 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2015 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

Bella has some interesting stories to tell. I look forward to find out more about Bella, maybe Edward will reciprocate.



Author's Response:

Yes, she certainly does!  And she's building a bit of credit with Edward, hoping exactly that.  :)

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

So glad to find this story! Please keep the updates coming!

Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for saying hello!  This story is almost completely pre-written, so updates will be frequent.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.