Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Masks We Wear
Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2015 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~Officer and a Gentleman~

Seriously update now just found this story I'm addicted please feed my addiction! This is a great story line!!!



Author's Response:

My apologies, but I have been unable to update any of my stories on this site the past several months. If you look me up on Fanfiction.net, you will find more chapters on many of my stories.  My pen name is saritadreaming there. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2015 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~Officer and a Gentleman~

Awww :)

Reviewer: alexis_mccrae (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Game Changer ~

Bella cannot be that stupid. Edward and Anthony are obviously the same person. 

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2015 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~Adapting ~

Oh dude, I can't wait til the next update! Dying here!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2015 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~Adapting ~

Quite a fun chapter :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Lose the Mask ~

Is this coming back?

Reviewer: kshaudae (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Lose the Mask ~

This is amazing

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Lose the Mask ~

Finally he's told her the truth! (OK, she figured it out first, but still... cat's out of the bag.)

Reviewer: rachiegrl6 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2014 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ After Hours ~

I just realized in this chapter that they are most likely the SAME person! I'm sure Bella will figure it out shortly. :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2014 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Game Changer ~

Edward/Anthony must be feeling some pressure to somehow confess to Bella... He is attracted to her but he must not think she would reciprocate if she knew the truth.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Rock, Meet Hard Place ~

OMG! when is Bella going to learn the truth!?

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ After Hours ~

Ok, I didn't comment on the last chapter, but I have to throw this out there. My guess is that Anthony is Edward/Edward is Anthony. That's why he refuses to remove his costume and offered to replace Bella's shirt.

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2014 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Fingerpaint and Screaming Ovaries ~

You paint a fantastic picture with your words...

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2014 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Fingerpaint and Screaming Ovaries ~

Great opening chapter :) Looking forward to reading more.

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2014 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Fingerpaint and Screaming Ovaries ~

I have the feeling that Edward & Anthony are the same person. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.