Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Baiser Mortel
Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say GoodNight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2016 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 14

I definetly see True Blood in this. I only watched until part way through the second season. I wonder how you will make this story go.

Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2015 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story, I am a huge fan of Twilight and Trueblood! I have read and watched both series! I can't wait for another update! The storyline is great!

Reviewer: byoungrn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

Really liking this story! Hope you update soon!

 

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

Just started read a day ago can't wait for the next chapter. I love both Ture Blood and Twlight so enjoying this.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ah, Rose survived the minotaur (yay!), but is now connected to Emmett (although they had a spark before anyway). And we're introduced to Jasper. Very interesting...

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2015 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

Doh! He's blown it there! TWO WEEKS and he didn't mention Nessie at all? 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yay to Vanessa, although I'm interested in how Edward will explain and Bella will react. Chelsea is very perturbing, though. And perhaps related to this latest body....

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2015 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hmm, what will Bella think of this development?

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2015 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Emmett sees that Rose is a woman of many talents... Does Bella see that Rose and Emmett seem to be making a connection? :)



Author's Response:

Bella suspects but right now she's got bigger fish to fry ;)

Reviewer: born_for_this_31 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm happy to make some manips, if you continue writing! Loving the story so far, just wish there was more!



Author's Response:

I don't plan on stopping anytime soon! I'm really enjoying wiriting this story. My Twilighted chapters aren't always up as I would hope but I post a new chapter every Friday on my fanfiction account - same penname, same story name.

Reviewer: born_for_this_31 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2015 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loving the story so far, can't wait to see how Rose and Emmett's relationship develops!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Charlie. (We knew this was coming, but still. Sad.)

Handy to have a psychic connection to your amour so that even when you're apart, you're both already getting in the mood and ready when you meet again :P

Yes, Emmett in the bathtub might not be to Edward's taste, but we can all appreciate that ;)  I'm sure Rose will be motivated to help him with his favor for more than one reason. 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm enjoying this story :)

 

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2015 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am reading. A quite original plot. But I hope you will opdate regularly.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I am trying to incorporate some of the ideas from True Blood into Twilight whilst also coming up with some of my own ideas. I'm also working on a posting schedule, but at the minute real life is demanding my attention!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2014 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

My guess is Emmett! :D



Author's Response:

You were right! I just love his character and had to get him into the story as soon as possible! 

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2014 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

So I would totally read this more! Update please!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank-you so much for my first review. An update is coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.