Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For At His Command
Reviewer: Michi81 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2015 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loving it... can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2014 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

I think chapter one and two are reversed. Only when I went back to figure out why I got confused did I see the chapter titles are out of order.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing it out. I didn't realise it until now. Thank you :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2014 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

So she made a decision. Thanks for the update and I'm looking forward to her meeting with Edward.

merrily

kat

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2014 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love it!  Please continue with this story.

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2014 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

More, more, more please.  I'm very curious about thier first true session together.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really liked Roses level head and rational thinking. She made herself clear and explained things to Bella but left the choice up to Bella. Looking forward to how the talk goes.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2014 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

This fic says it is complete but it is far from it will we get the rest



Author's Response: I just changed the status. Thank you for pointing it out to me. It's not yet complete, and there is a lot to come. :)

Reviewer: tff000 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2014 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

=)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2014 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yummy beginning. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2014 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm on I love it already. I think Bella is in for one hell of a ride.Can't wait for next chapter.

Lilly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.