Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Strange Scales
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 61 - Retrieval

AAAckkkk! Oh no!  Please update very fast, please, please. Love this story but I have panic attacks and anxiety with this kind of cliffie!   DJ

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 60 - Plan B

Wonderful Chapter! I hope they get to Bella and Riana in time. Update soon, I'm on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 60 - Plan B

Wunderbar! Keep it up and soon, bitte!

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Love the new Chapter. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one. Keep on writing.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2017 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

So... private jet?

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2016 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Thanks for such an exciting chapter. 

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2016 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Wonderful. I so love your story. Waiting for the next update...not so much. It's like waiting for the costume I won from the Twilight Saga Auction to arrive! Almost having a bounding pulse and rapid, shallow breaths waiting for the USPS to deliver! LOL.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2016 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Loved the update.  Keep writing.  Maybe Mara will find her true mate and slack

off the other colony sisters.  Randall should bite his mate and get her out of

the sea.

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2016 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Wonderful Chapter! I hope that Edward gets to Bella in time. Looking forward to the next chapter. 

And Hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving. :)

Mermaid

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2016 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Wow fabulous chapter. Such emotion thru your words!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2016 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Absolutely wonderful. This update came at one of the lowest times in my life and I needed a reprieve badly from my worries and grief, if even for only a few minutes. Thank you.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2016 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

Time to get the vampires

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2016 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

Loved the new chapter. Looking forward to the next one. 

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2016 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

I thought maybe Mara had kidnapped you.  Glad to read the update.  Love this twist in the story.  I'll venture to guess that Bella will ask that they get word to Edward/Jacob somehow?  Keep writing.

Reviewer: Srj1254 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2016 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 56 - Unexpected Welcome Home

That was the best thing I've ever read in my life. Please tell me that's not the end

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 45 - The Wolves' Return

Ha!  I knew he would imprint on Riana!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Old Friend

I'm thoroughly enjoying this story.

I wonder, though...why has she not yet mentioned Randall?

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2016 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 56 - Unexpected Welcome Home

Wonderful chapter, looking forward to the next one. Please don't make us wait long. This chapter ended with a cliffhanger, and I'm on the edge of my seat. 

Reviewer: BlkByInjection (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2016 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 56 - Unexpected Welcome Home

Love the story. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Please post it asap. 

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2016 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 56 - Unexpected Welcome Home

Noooooooooo. They have to get back to land!!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2016 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 56 - Unexpected Welcome Home

Thanks for the update! Wow, so action packed too. Please update again soon. DJ

Reviewer: Inedma (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2016 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 55 - The Plan

I'm so excited for the next chapter.  Such a great read!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) They'll be a new update soon.

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2016 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 55 - The Plan

Oh, Please keep writing. I hooked on this story. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it so much. New one underway. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2016 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 55 - The Plan

keep writing.  Really want to see what Mara has up her sleeve.  Disappointed that the other vampire would not help them out.



Author's Response:

Still writing, new chap underway. :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2016 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 55 - The Plan

I've missed you and your updates. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.