Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Strange Scales
Reviewer: shishi167111 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 64 - No Regrets

I've been following this story forever! Said to see it end, but like every good story there must come a final chapter. Can't wait to see how this ends, how Bella and Edward will get to there happily ever after. Will she stay a mermaid and help her sisters regroup after the attack, or will she become a vampire at last?  I honestly thank you so much for sticking with this story! I remember the first time I read the first chapter, I was engaged, working full time and a student. Now I'm married have a daughter, and I've opened up my own business! When this story ends, so will a chapter in my life! Thank you for this amazing story, and keeping with it! 



Author's Response:

You're very welcome and thank you for sharing. That really means a lot. :) I'm thrilled you've enjoyed SS so much, and that it's been memorable enough to accompany you along your life-journey. I love reading reviews like this so thanks for writing - I only found it 'cause I was logging on to post some new artwork for SS (should be up now). The last chapter will be posted very soon, so I hope you enjoy the conclusion. All the best, Nemma. x

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 64 - No Regrets

Wow! This chapter kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Looking forward to the next chapter. Please don't keep us waiting to long. 

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 64 - No Regrets

Whew... I was worried....

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 63 - To the Rescue?

Love the new chapter. On the edge of my seat. Update soon. 

Reviewer: BlkByInjection (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2017 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 62 - Deep Trouble

*sitting on the edge of my seat, chewing my nails, waiting for the next chapter...* please post soon!!!!!

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2017 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 62 - Deep Trouble

Thanks for the update! Wonderful chapter. Hooray to Balthazar for arriving in the nick of time.

 

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2017 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 62 - Deep Trouble

Exciting chapter! Thanks for the update. I've been trying to read other authors' stories, but they don't hold my interest as much as yours. Please update soon. :) DJ

Reviewer: LydiaXIII (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2017 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Buffet Supreme

I always end up rereading this chapter. It has such a high level of cuteness and it is one of my top favorite chapters  <3

Reviewer: LydiaXIII (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2017 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 61 - Retrieval

This story is amazing.  Thank you so much for updating <3  I look forward to the next. ^.^ 

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 61 - Retrieval

Hope you finish this story! It's amazing.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2017 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 61 - Retrieval

I mean this in the nicest way possible...these bitches gotta die. Wipe 'em the F out.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 61 - Retrieval

AAAckkkk! Oh no!  Please update very fast, please, please. Love this story but I have panic attacks and anxiety with this kind of cliffie!   DJ

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 60 - Plan B

Wonderful Chapter! I hope they get to Bella and Riana in time. Update soon, I'm on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 60 - Plan B

Wunderbar! Keep it up and soon, bitte!

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Love the new Chapter. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one. Keep on writing.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2017 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

So... private jet?

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2016 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Thanks for such an exciting chapter. 

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2016 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 59 - Let's Plan!

Wonderful. I so love your story. Waiting for the next update...not so much. It's like waiting for the costume I won from the Twilight Saga Auction to arrive! Almost having a bounding pulse and rapid, shallow breaths waiting for the USPS to deliver! LOL.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2016 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Loved the update.  Keep writing.  Maybe Mara will find her true mate and slack

off the other colony sisters.  Randall should bite his mate and get her out of

the sea.

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2016 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Wonderful Chapter! I hope that Edward gets to Bella in time. Looking forward to the next chapter. 

And Hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving. :)

Mermaid

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2016 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Wow fabulous chapter. Such emotion thru your words!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2016 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 58 - The Request

Absolutely wonderful. This update came at one of the lowest times in my life and I needed a reprieve badly from my worries and grief, if even for only a few minutes. Thank you.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2016 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

Time to get the vampires

Reviewer: MaryAlice920 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2016 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

Loved the new chapter. Looking forward to the next one. 

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2016 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 57 - When all fails...

I thought maybe Mara had kidnapped you.  Glad to read the update.  Love this twist in the story.  I'll venture to guess that Bella will ask that they get word to Edward/Jacob somehow?  Keep writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.