Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Measure of Grace
Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2017 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

Please update

Reviewer: HiediCoe (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2015 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

More please!!!!

Reviewer: Jodiebug (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2015 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

I broke my own rule with this story - I don't read stories that aren't complete as a rule. But the summary on this one just sucked me in. As a result i am holding my breath waiting for an update. I hope you are Ok & I know that real life happens but you really are a talented wtiter and this story is amazing so I hope you are able to finish it. I can't wait to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Unfortunately, I stopped posting here because I kept getting errors. The good news is the story updates every other Tuesday on fanfiction.net. I'm up to chapter 36 there. Hope you'll join me over there!

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2015 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

Beautifully written. Sooooo looking forward to the next chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2015 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

I hope Edward & Grace would be OK & the others out there. Hope they do save Bella tho w/o getting caught.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2015 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Snare ~

I think Renee is just starting to get the first shocks of reality now. For all the risk to our favorite people, it'll be interesting to see her "wake up"

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2015 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Yours ~

I love this story and really miss it.  I hope you're okay. 
VC

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Lifeblood ~

I was wondering when we'd see Rosalie. This is such a wonderfully written story.  I enjoy the personal twists you've put on the characters. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2014 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Lifeblood ~

Ohhh close calls there. Looking forward to seeing how Rosalie recovers :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ My Girl `

This was an exciting chapter, but I confess I peeked ahead on FF.net because I couldn't wait for the update :P

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2014 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Chimera ~

Dun dun dunnnn... hell of a twist there.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Chimera ~

Immune or vaccinated?  Hmmmmm....

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Chimera ~

Uh oh! This is some scary information :S  Will they be forced to cooperate with the scary scientist types?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2014 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Chimera ~

I think the bee sting was Renee vaccinating Bella

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2014 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Echoes ~

Wait. What?!

Reviewer: fellowsandfokies (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Echoes ~

Love the story... LOVE Max! Great twist on Edward's personality.

Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Echoes ~

I sure didn't see THAT coming! Loving it and waiting with bated breath for more. Thank you.

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Echoes ~

Ugh!!!! Really?!?!?! You just had to stop there, huh?!?!? 

Of course you did....! Can't wait for the next update..... MUST HAVE MORE!!!!

LOL

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2014 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Twice ~

I love that you reveal the characters a little more in every chapter.  The story is original and very interesting.  

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2014 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Twice ~

Almost a relaxing chapter after all the stress of the outside world :) even with the mysteries of what's going on and Maxward.

Reviewer: Nite_Owl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2014 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Welcome Home ~

Really great story!  So different. Look forward to update.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2014 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Welcome Home ~

I was so excited to see an update, and this chapter did not disappoint. Thank you :)

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Welcome Home ~

Agh! I knew it!!!! Can't wait for more ;)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2014 01:48 AM · On: Chapter ~ Alliance ~

I can't wait to meet Alice! I was hoping it was her and not some wife he forgot to mention.
Always happy to get an update. Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2014 07:52 AM · On: Chapter ~ Alliance ~

Nice to see Emmett around and to hear that Alice is somewhere to be seen soon :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.