Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

Thanks Jen for this chapter.  It was a sweet date.  I'm glad Jacob has already met the Cullens because we all know that things are happening with him on the rez.  Right?



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you. :) And yes, things are definitely up on the rez. ;)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 19

They are so cute. When will we see Jacob again, I wonder?



Author's Response:

Very soon. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 19

I love how Edward has to pass Charlie's inspection! Reminds me of my husband when our oldest daughter turned 16



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 19

I loved this! Their date was perfect for them!

I'm looking forward to your next update! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2014 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

Excellent!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2014 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love how impossible it is for Edward to hide his feelings for Bella. They're never gonna make it to the date before they're official!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2014 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

I loved this chapter!(Especially Mike's nickname!)

Edward charming his way into sharing more classes with Bella is very canon. He should be careful though...that power he has is dangerous! :)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D LOL

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Jake probably just got mono ;)



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO Yup. That's it. ;) LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

I really love your story I am glad that there bond is growing and that they have excepted the mate bond. I look forward to more went day. Bella1



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter!

Seems like Jake is going to start shifting soon. I wonder how that will go...

Chicago looks like a good idea. But for Edward, anywhere with Bella would be heaven for him. :)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

You're very right about anywhere with Bella being heaven for him!

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 17

I wonder if Jake week change his mind about the Cullens after they start to smell bad to him....  is that hatred instinctual?



Author's Response:

Mmm, we'll see! Hehehe I did say he was a good guy in this all. ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm guessing Jake's change is coming soon.

It was nice to see Edward a bit more free in his physical relationship with Bella.

Hooray for declarations of love! 



Author's Response:

We'll see. ;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

I like that Edward just came right out and told Jacob and was open about it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 16

Jake and Edward are off to a very interesting start. Looking forward to seeing what you do with that friendship :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Hi Jen:  I just want to say that I totally appreciate the fact that you UPDATE on a regular basis.  Thank you.  Love the story.  Keep writing because I'm reading.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

its a nice difference that Jake is cool and easy going with Edward

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter!

I wonder what Bella was dreaming about... ;)

I'm glad things went well with Jake. For a moment, I thought things were going to go south when he first saw Edward there, but I'm glad he sat down and listened to what needed to be said.

So far, things are going well with Charlie. Yay!

Looking forward to your next update!

(Thank you for sharing this story! You didn't have to, but you did anyway. Thank you!)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! Yeah, Jake was scared and angry and worried at first, but he listened! :)

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

I loved it! Keep it up please bella1

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

I loved it! Keep it up please bella1



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2014 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am so glad it is all out in the open now.At last he is not alone. Can't wait to read more. Love your story and Edward oh my. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you veyr much. :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

A good chapter.  Moving things right along without muchy mushyness.  :) 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter. It's weird really, that it covered so much ground for Edward & Bella - but didn't feel rushed at all :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 15

I loved everything about this chapter! It was wonderful!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love it! A very well handled chat Alice, and the budding romance - ahhh! Love their kiss, so innocent and perfect. A great chapter, so well worth waiting for.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2014 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

Alice & Bella are hopefully headed towards a reconciliation :)



Author's Response:

They are! :) Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.