Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2014 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is a wonderful story, and I really like Emoward!  But now my interest is piqued about noncanonward...  😀



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: crumb1991 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2014 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

You are a cruel wordsmith! Gah!

Loving the story! I'm usually not for the less-angsty stories but I really like this one.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2014 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love that your left it there we need to have something to look forward too. I so love this story.



Author's Response:

Exactly! LOL ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wonderful chapter!

I loved their time in New York. It was perfect! (DeeDee was adroable!)

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 23

I can't imagine how hard it must be going back to the site after experiencing it firsthand. I don't know if I could do it. 

As for the cliffie, well, I'm anxious for Sunday to arrive! At least Edward's not a prude in this story



Author's Response:

I can't imagine either. :(

LOL Nope, he's not a prude. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2014 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 22

Edward's confession about his time in the tree was cute :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 22

I liked it. Enough fluff and tastyness to move everything. But really you shouldn't be concerned you write really well

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 22

I liked it. Enough fluff and tastyness to move everything. But really you shouldn't be concerned you write really well



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 22

Loved this chapter and I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 22

That was really sweet visiting the kids in the hospital! I don't know why I've never thought of that before! What a great idea!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

On the one hand it's so much better to see this Edward willing to talk to Bella about her health and safety, endearing to see him frett though.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

FYI, antibiotics cannot treat viruses, only bacteria. There are some medications, antivirals, that can affect/kill viruses. That's why doctors are hesitant to treat all colds with antibiotics, mainly to prevent the development of drug-resistant bacteria like MRSA (Methicillin Resistant Staphalococcus Aureus) and many others. Eventually, science will run out of potentially new antibiotics and we'll be left to fight bacterial infections with little recourse. The use of antibiotics should be used judiciosly and matched to the sensitivities of the bacteria or we run the risks of creating super-infections with mutated, drug-resistant bacteria. Viruses can weaken the respiratory tract and that in turn can allow bacteria to invade susceptible tissues making the respiratory infection worse, such as getting pneumonia after a bout of the flu, measles, and chickenpox, etc. That's part of the reason that vaccinations are important. Again, just FYI. I can hardly wait for the next chapters. DJ "Hey Nurse," RN



Author's Response:

Oh, I know. I'm going back to change that. Carlisle's trying everything at that point. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh boy... toughest chapters, huh? Doors that man Bella's going to end up with pneumonia or something?



Author's Response:

There's a while to go before anything remotely like that happens, so... ;)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm enjoying this story very much! And it's a big first step for your son..mine are 37 & 35 years old now and very responsible young men who started working for a famous pizza chain while in high school. The experience has served them well.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 21

Nothing wrong with a little heavy petting. 

I'm glad there's no Jake/Edward love triangle- I'm team Edward!

On a personal note- good luck to your son. I remember my daughter's first day on the job almost a year ago.



Author's Response:

Hehehe No, no love triangle for sure! :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter!

I loved the conversation with Billy and how Jake stuck up for her relationship with Edward. I'm sure Billy still has doubts, but maybe if he sees how Edward is with Bella, then he'll change his mind.

Poor Bella...but she has a great nurse! ;)

Looking forward to your next update!

(Congrats to your son!!)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: hgpassion (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 21

Jen - Loved this update and the fact that they have started talking about their possible futures together - though, if I know you, something will happen to force their decision earlier than they would like.  

Congratulations on your son's job!   You may be nervous, but as a momma to a pair of sixteen-year-olds, I can tell you that you will absolutely love hearing him excitedly tell you all about his first day when he gets home.  My two fight to talk over each other to share about their days.  :) It's a fun time to be a mom when you see them becoming independent and proud of their accomplishments!  Hope your day goes fast...



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2014 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

Much nicer  :) 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

Excellent I am glad she didn't get cut this time and them splitting up thank you bella1



Author's Response:

LOL Nope, no paper cut or New Mooning. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 20

I'm really liking Jake this time around. He's demonstrating a youthful maturity and openness that I wish there was more of in the world :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 20

I love Bella's birthday in this story! It ended much better than the book and movie! :)

I'm glad that Jacob is still the same...just a little bigger. I can't wait to see Billy's reaction to everything!

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

Both those events went much smoother than the books! I kept waiting for a paper cut- lol!



Author's Response:

Hahaha Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2014 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow, I'm glad I gave this story a chance. I must admit, starting with the 9/11 connection put me off. I was at the dr.'s office with my Mom and saw it happen on live TV. That day was for me as it was for so many, a terrible awakening and tragedy. Our world can be so dark and ugly. Yet the good and beautiful coexists. Thank you for this story, which I'm enjoying very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving it a shot. I knew it would be a rough subject, so I've really worked to treat it with the respect it deserves.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2014 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awww Edward's really off to a good start with Charlie :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 18

Fun start to the year for the family. More interesting than normal :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.