Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2014 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 30

Good for Bella for doing things on her own terms, despite her illness. Can't wait to see Charlie's reaction to it all!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 30

I really do love the fact that Bella gets to keep Charlie in canon, so I'm glad she does here too. I was wondering how they were going to finagle her change and an open casket to boot! This makes sense.



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 30

Great chapter!

It's hard for Bella to lose her mother, but she gets to keep Charlie, who will know everything! (I can't wait to see his reaction!) Even if Bella can't talk to her mom again, she'll be able to see her from a distance and I'm sure Renee will know/feel that Bella's watching over her.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2014 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

They have to call Charlie if he shows up to a dead daughter, he'll never forgive them!



Author's Response:

LOL You're definitely right about that! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2014 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 29

I will admit I was a bit freaked out when Victoria's name popped up. 

Now the question is, what about Charlie?



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

You'll see!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2014 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter!

Poor Bella and Edward...Things will get better once she's changed though. Then worrying about her getting sick won't be an issue anymore.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Exactly! :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 28

Lauren was hysterical! Reminds me of a girl from my days in high school- she would make it her mission to steal a guy from any girl if she wanted him badly enough & was proud of it.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 28

Ah, graduation... a time of endings and new beginnings. How exciting for these two....



Author's Response:

Definitely! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 28

Loved it!

The graduation was great (especially the encounter with Lauren!) and the time between Charlie and Bella. :)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) I had a lot of fun writing the scene with Lauren! LOL

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2014 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 27

After all that fun, how on earth do you go back to "everyday"? :)



Author's Response:

LOL I don't know. Wouldn't that be a shock? :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2014 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 27

Great chapter!

Isle Esme was great!

I'm sticking with you! I can't wait to see what will happen next! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2014 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 26

Ha! I bet he's feeling sloshy!



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO Right? :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2014 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 26

Nice bit of fun all around. Though it almost felt unfair of Bella to "out" Edward on his peeping hehe



Author's Response:

Hehehe Nah, he took it like a champ. ;) LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2014 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 26

This was a fun and funny chapter.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you! )

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2014 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 26

Great chapter!

Their vacation is a lot of fun! I can't wait to see what will happen next! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2014 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 26

Woohoo! Who wants to go swimming when you can have sex with Edward! 



Author's Response:

Right?? LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2014 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

The more chronic cases of asthma can certainly knock people around a bit, to put it mildly. It'll be good to see them all having some fun :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2014 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 25

Poor Bella being so sick, & Edward feeling so helpless. 

 

I wasn't at all surprised that Isle Esme was moved closer, considering they were going for 1 week, it made sense.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2014 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Bella is okay...now for some Isle Esme fun! :)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely some Isle Esme fun coming up. ;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2014 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 24

Well I think that went well :)



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2014 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 24

I sure could've used that kind of ice pack after my first time- it hurt like hell! Although I suspect Edward would be a much more careful lover than most guys. 

As for finishing the story- awesome! I love when authors post regularly :-)



Author's Response:

Hehehe I know, right? :)

Well, I've been posting regularly, but yeah, I know what you mean. :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 24

If you smoke after sex, you're doing it too fast! : )    DJ



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 24

I am enjoying this very much!

Julie



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 24

That was pretty perfect all the way around. Interesting she was so anxious to not forget anything. Like a vampire would forget! I wonder what that was all about. Did she think this was the last time she would ever return there?



Author's Response:

Well, yes and no. She's human, so I was basing it a little bit on how I react when leaving somewhere. LOL But also, she was just hiding other emotions behind it, really. :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 24

Excellent chapter!

Their trip and everything about it was perfect! ;)

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.