Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kuffkuff (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Jenny, my name is Jane. I am really enjoying your story. I have one quick question. I know Edward does not want to expose his true self. However, I was wondering why he did not lift the heavy debris off Bella the first time she passed out. Thoughts? Thank you & I can't wait for your next update.



Author's Response:

Hi. :)

Moving the steel and concrete off Bella could have caused further injury, so it was best to leave it since she was stable. When she became too unstable, the need to get her rescued was greater than the risk it posted to move her. Hope that helps!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

Love, Love, Love this!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

I like this one can't wait for next week



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Another wonderfully written chapter. Thank you :)

I'm looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

liking it so far ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this. I can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2014 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent start.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

I cannot imagine how frightening that would be. To wake up trapped and alone. I wonder how many did. How many died because help couldn't reach them fast enough. At least Bella has Edward, but still the sense of vulnerability and helplessness, and sheer panic she must be going through!



Author's Response:

Yes, exactly. :( Thanks.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this chapter. Looking forward to the next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think you are doing a very good job- made me feel like I was inthe tower instead of watching on tv. And I can appreciate the difficulty in writing this but I think you are being respectfulso thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very sensitively written considering the delicate subject matter. You've made it more about Bella and her predicament than the tragic events; that took a great deal of thought and compassion. Looking forward to the next update. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That's what I was hoping for. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to reading more! Thank you for posting this story. It looks as if it will be a really wonderful read. :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.