Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2014 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter. I'm glad that they're so close. I'm wondering how they'll find one another again?



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) You'll see! ;)

Reviewer: east_C_anthem04 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2014 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it so far! I actually live in Rochester, NY =) 



Author's Response:

Hehe Cool! :) Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2014 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

Loved the chapter! Thank you!

Bella seems to be doing a lot better (yay!) and Edward is...well, he's doing the best he can, being away from Bella. :)

I'm looking forward to your next update!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

 

Great chapter! :)

I don't blame Bella for freaking out. I think I would as well.

So Bella is going to be with her father? That will be a good thing for her. It's a fresh start...and Edward eventually being there doesn't hurt either! ;)

I'm looking forward to your next update!!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :) Maybe! ;)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sigh.. Edward. .. I'm hoping Bella's about to make a move that brings her closer to the Cullens again :)



Author's Response:

Hehe We'll see! ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was rough! Poor Bella with the ptsd and stupid classmates. Poor Edward having to deal with his mated housemates all the time. Time can't pass quickly enough!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2014 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

FABULOUS IMAGERY!!!. I WAS RIGHT THERE. LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2014 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 4

I hadn't given much thought to the survivor's guilt aspect before; as if those rescued hadn't suffered enough, but there must have been many with it and the subsequent counselling. Again, very sensitively done.

Love the tattoo idea and the venom/ink/laser mix to create it. Wondering exactly how Bella will get to see it ;) great story, thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

awesome as a;ways



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

Huh. Tattooed Edward! How cool is that!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 4

 

Loved it! I love that Bella is still believing that Edward is real, even though everyone around her is telling her that he isn't...I also love the tattoo! It's a wonderful idea for Edward to keep Bella close to him, wherever he goes.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Impressive to see that as hard as it is, neither of them are really wallowing. They're both trying to keep moving forward :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

im looking forward to the next posts



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

So I wonder how the family will end up in Forks. I gather they hadn't already lived there or Edward would have ruminated on it when she talked about it. So that means the wolves either aren't in this story or haven't shifted in generations.



Author's Response:

They lived there years before, like in canon, but Bella never mentioned the name of Forks. She just said a small town in Washington. And right, they haven't shifted in generations. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter! Thank you! :)

I think that Edward will probably drive himself crazy with being away, wondering how Bella is and if she's doing okay. I wonder if he'll go check on her, but stay out of her sight.

And Bella...I feel sorry for her. Everyone is telling her that she just made up what she knows is the truth. Hopefully she'll continue to hold on to what she knows, instead of believing that she imagined her angel.

I'm looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

great chapter!  you have crafted what I'm sure will be interesting characters



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

I sort of expected Carlisle to feed Bella a hint or something to keep her going. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Heh No, Edward was clear about leaving, so Carlisle wasn't free to say anything. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Edward and  Bella. They're both gonna be affected by that meeting bond. Great chapter. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 2

great chapter!  poor edward, i'm surprised he wait so long to signal for help  ... but i guess the suspense is needed.  thanks for writing



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

i am looking forward to more! u cant post soon enough



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it. Love all your stuff  looking forward to Wednesdays now!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love the angst. Poor Edward! I'm a little irritated that he didn't move her earlier, surely he'd have realised sooner that she was deteriorating? But you wanted to give them time to talk, I get that. I'm looking forward to the next chapter to see how their relationship develops. You've really connected with your characters, I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Edward didn't move her sooner because he didn't want to risk injuring her further while she was still relatively stable. You'll learn more next chapter. :)

Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome.   I'm so glad you and Drotuno are back!  Great start to the story too.  I do love Edward as a vampire most of all.   Looking forward to Wednesdays now!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: kuffkuff (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Jenny, my name is Jane. I am really enjoying your story. I have one quick question. I know Edward does not want to expose his true self. However, I was wondering why he did not lift the heavy debris off Bella the first time she passed out. Thoughts? Thank you & I can't wait for your next update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.