Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 10

SO glad he saw her.  Can't wait for school to start



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 10

 

I loved it! Thank you! :)

I almost expected Edward to burst through the window when she said his name and when she was crying, but he has more restraint than that...bummer! :)

I can't wait to see what they'll talk about!



Author's Response:

LOL Sorry. ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: lilmommy3 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Got into this story, n wished you posted new chapters faster. Lol

Author's Response:

LOL Sorry! :) Thanks. :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

this story is such a delight.  Can't wait to see what happens when Edward and Bella see each other.  I'm thinking Edward is going to e annoyed that Bella "moved on" and Bella will think that Rosalie is with Edward.  Looking forward to the next update



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 9

I just started this story & I'm intrigued. I know people who died on that horrible day & I can see that so far the story is respectful. 

I'm assuming Alice hasn't told/let Edward see that she's communicating with Bella?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. That means a lot.

 

No, she hasn't. She's been keeping it from him in her thoughts. (Lots of dirty thoughts of her & Jasper. ;) )

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 9

I'm so excited for Bella to see Edward and Alice! I can't wait to see their reactions...I bet it's going to be great! :)

I'm looking forward to your next update!

(I voted for you in the awards! I hope you win!)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Great is one way to put it. ;)

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

Nicely staged there. All the characters are almost where they need to be, both geographically and emotionally.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Exactly. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love that Alice is taking a more active role and helping Bella :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

ok so you posted early can we still have the Wednesday update. Was checking to see who updated and saw you had. Can't wait for the next one I really like how you are writing this love the story and look forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hehe Yes, there will still be a Wednesday update. :)

Thanks! :) Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm loving how this story is going and hanging on every word till your next posting. Great idea to have Alice contact Bella through FB, I can't wait to see them meet up. Thanks for posting regularly too; it's a real treat when a new chapter appears so quickly, especially as there aren't as many new stories posted as frequently any more. Thanks for sticking with us addicts, loving it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ahh... ok good. I was gonna say... she could get herself in to a lot of trouble in 2 more years!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thank you so much for the chapter!

Alice is somewhat helping Bella...Sneaky Alice! I like it though. I can't wait to see Bella's reaction when she finds out she's been talking with Edward's sister!

I loved Edward being with his family. :)

I will definitely be voting!!

I'm looking forward to your next update! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

It's all coming together... so she's, what? 15 now? So we have 2 more years before they meet in canon?



Author's Response:

Umm, no... She turned 15 two days after 9/11. She's 17 right now. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh Edward... so stubborn.... You can't fight fate!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Exactly. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Interesting. Even though Facebook wasn't around, there have been lots of text based services like Bulletin Board etc in the old dial-up days of the Internet. Given that it's showing my age a bit to reference that, it's easier for a modern writer to use Facebook for simplicity :) Looking forward to Bella's hunt!

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Haha Yes, exactly. :) I could've chosen IRC or MySpace, even, but...nah. :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

Facebook was almost invented by the date in your story. It's ten yrs old, though I'm not certain when it was made public. Creative licence is alright in this instance.:-) Great chatter. Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

Hehe This is set in 2004 right now, and FB was invented in 2005, but didn't become available to anyone other than college students until after 2006, I think. :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

Happy dance new post. Can't wait for next week. I like that they have to work for the meeting.



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

I get so excited every Wednesday because I can't wait to read the newest chapter of this story and every time it's worth the wait! This story and Masen Manor by drotuno are my two all time favorites that I look forward to!

I love Bella's plan of action! She's very determined and I can't wait to see what all happens with her search. :)

Edward's talk with Esme was needed and very sweet. I also loved Emmett and Jasper showing up and telling Edward they miss him. :)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2014 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

First, I love the concept of this story.  However, the chapters are too short. I'm glad to see that you have Jake paired off with another girl (so far).  I'm surprised that Alice didn't tell him where Bella is living.  Being that close he will be in Forks in no time.  Yippie.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Jake is only a friend in this one, I promise. :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2014 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

thnks for the update.  Poor Edward, feeling so isolated from his own family!



Author's Response:

Yeah. :( Thanks. :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2014 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

*sigh*  It's easy to be a bit screwed up after a traumatic event.  I still don't drive a car 30 years after a major road accident I was very very nilly killed in.  Some things never heal.  Ever.



Author's Response:

Yeah, exactly. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2014 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

I LIKE cannon.  The AU-Human stuff rarely has interest for me.  Like how your working little bits of the original story in but making it totally your own at the same time. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2014 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Like what you're doing.  +1 to your readership.  :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2014 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 6

Cant wait for next week. I am so enjoying this



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2014 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

so glad you wrote in Vanessa for Jake



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.