Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2014 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 14

 

Loved the chapter! I love how you wrote Bella meeting the family. It was perfect!I'm a little anxious to read the talk between Alice and Bella...I hope it goes well!

Congratulations to you, drotuno and Beffers87 for your wins! :)

Such sad news. Thank you for passing it along.


I'm looking forward to your next update! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2014 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 14

I'm happy to see Bella at least willing to listen to what Alice has to say. Considering Bella's nature, I'm guessing all will be forgiven & they'll be besties before long.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2014 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

Just found this story and I like it very much. Can't' wait for an update!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'll update tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2014 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

O.k.  I like this story.  I know the wolves will be making an appearance soon.  I like how E/B talked all day and night about different things.  And, I like that Alice was made to pout for awhile.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2014 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

great update ... good luck with your laptop



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

At least Bella has paved the way for her interest in Edward and the Cullens to rise in front of Charlie :)



Author's Response:

Exactly. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 13

Loved the chapter!

I'm glad that Edward was there when Bella went up for the night (like there would be any doubt!) and I'm glad he was there when she had a nightmare. :)

I'm looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks! :)

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

Being a computer guru, I could tease you and tell you that's what you get for buying an HP, but I'll be good. :-) Great chapter. I'm always excited to see an update in my inbox from you! Have a good week.



Author's Response:

LOL We got a great deal on it, and I haven't had any problems up to this point. Hope this will be the only one! LOL

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for the Sunday goodness I can't wait for tomorrow. I am so enjoying this story so much love and thought in it



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I appreciate that. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2014 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh good... the tat reveal happened!  I was a little confused, though... did he reference having gotten it done in Alaska before actually telling her about it? Or was he referring to something else?  More soon! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Yes, he was telling her about getting it done before he actually showed it to her. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

Eh I think Bella has enough to deal with before getting into the discussion about mates. That was a great chapter, feels like I can breathe now, since they're finally back together and talking.OOthers will just have to wait their turn! ;)

 



Author's Response:

LOL Yup. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 12

I loved it! I'm glad that they spoke to one another and spent a little bit of time together. :)

I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 12

Really loving this.Looking forwardto school



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2014 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

Glad they spoke



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

I didn't really expect Alice to get kicked out, but Edward's entry was at least well-timed and received. I think Bella will understand the need for the delay even if she doesn't like it. I'm sure that they'll be able to make up for it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

Bella's temper tantrum was amusing. It reminded me of how good it felt after I've thrown stuff around, like when I accidentally burned the inside of my forearm with the iron and blistered myself. The iron ended up on the front lawn after crashing through the front window just with my reflexes while I was jumping around cursing. Dad made me pay for the new window, but surprisingly, the iron survived. Guess he didn't like the iron either. Haven't owned an iron since, lol.



Author's Response:

Heh Thanks. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

Phew! So glad he showed up! After that drama with Alice, I want sure how school would go, otherwise!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Yup. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

 

Great chapter! Thank you!

Bella's reaction to Alice was a tiny bit of a surprise, but there was a part of me that thought she might be angry when she learned the truth. I just hope that Bella talks to Alice soon...I'm sure Alice would like her friend back. :)

I loved the meeting between Edward and Bella! It was perfect! It wouldn't have gone well if he met her at school, so going to her when he did was great. Plus, if he hadn't have stopped her before she destroyed what he drew for her, she would have regretted it later.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Bella will forgive her later, I promise. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm guessing Alice didn't see that reaction from Bella ahead of time. I'm anxious for Bella's reaction to Edward being a permanent fixture in her life now. 



Author's Response:

No, she didn't. Bella's emotions are all over the place, so her reaction probably yo-yo'd a lot. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

I thought A/B reunion would be tense, but not quite as volatile. I hope she forgives her. I'm so happy that she and Edward are back together! :-) can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

She will, I promise. But she'll be upset for a while. heh

Thanks!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

So glad to have the extra updates love to come into work on a Monday morning to find a new chapter. Can't wait for Wednesday. Much love



Author's Response:

Good! :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Twilightfreak84 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 10

Love the story. Can't wait to read more!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

Nice.  Good way to move the story along quickly and tie things together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh yay! Finally! Our poor little Bella has been tortured long enough.  I can't wait to find out how they meet!



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah, definitely. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

Torn between the peeping aspect and Edward finally "waking up". It will be interesting to see Bella's reaction to him :)



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.