Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

A beautifully written and wonderful story. Love how you wrote Rose, Jake and Charlie. An exceptonal Edward and Bella.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Kganni (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2014 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

I honestly don't normally review, and I'm really not sure why. However I wanted to tell you that this was a beautiful story. Very emotional and heartfelt, also thank you for not making Charlies funeral apart of it. I don't think I'd have been able to hold it together at that point. You did an amazing job working with such a tough topic. Thank you for the beautiful story.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

Jen,

it is always sad when a story comes to an end, but that is the way it is.

thankyou for this story. sometimes a story just needs to be told; and this story was well liked by me.

there is no need for a sequel.

i really hope that you continue to write and the stories dont have to be posted or see the light of day, just write what the muses tell you to write and throw caution to the winds and posted it anyway.

again thankyou

-C

p.s.

“Better to write for yourself and have no public, than to write for the public and have no self." -Cyril Connolly



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 31

i cried too



Author's Response:

Aww. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2014 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

Loved this story!  The topic was handled very well and it was very well written.  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2014 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

thank u so much for a brilliant fic .. sad, happy, heartwarming, heartbreaking, funny, intense ... it was everything and more ... really well written and captivating from the get go ... ur writing style brought the characters to life for me and i really appreciate u sharing ur work

looking forward to more of ur work

xo



Author's Response:

Aww. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: chefkathy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

Thank you, it was wonderful.



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

So sad that it's over. It's been a great read. Thanks for sharing your vision :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2014 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

How sad for Renee. Poor Bella... That will be one of the hardest funerals she'll attend, not being able to support her mom. But I'm glad they've finally come full circle now. Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Yeah. :( Thank you! :)

Reviewer: krosson247 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2014 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

I loved this story and I'm sad that the journey is over. Well done!



Author's Response:

Aww. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2014 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Epilogue

This was a wonderful ending to a wonderful story. Thank you so much for sharing it!

I'm so sad this is over! I have to go re-read!

I look forward to reading your future stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 33

Very nice. I'm glad she got to see them so soon. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 33

Good to see Charlie able to get his hugs finally :) Thpugh it was funny to see Jake ask for more. Could almost hear a rib crack as the scene played out in my head :)



Author's Response:

Yeah. I couldn't help but write them both in! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 33

Woohoo! Gotta love some vampire sex! 

And I totally guessed Charlie as Edward's surprise as soon as I started reading but I didn't predict Jake. Way cool!



Author's Response:

Hehe I know, right? :D

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 33

Great chapter! Vampire Bella is pretty great! Her power is pretty cool. I can imagine the jokes she might pull with her shield!

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 32

Poor Charlie! At least he's know's she's not really dead.

Can't wait to see vampire Bella



Author's Response:

Yeah. :(

You will next chapter! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2014 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 32

It was still a tense and emotjonal chapter, but I think some of the sting was gone because Charlie had already made his peace with what needed to happen in the previous chapters.



Author's Response:

Yeah, probably. :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2014 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 32

Poor Renee. I'm glad she got a last word in. I always felt she was too easily dismissed. I hope Charlie gets to talk to Bella on the phone at least soon.... so sad....



Author's Response:

Yeah. :( Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2014 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 32

Loved it! I can't wait to see Vampire Bella!!! :D 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2014 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 31

I skipped a few reviews, sorry, but it's been a great read in between work :) "Stopping there sucks"... I see what you did there! Charlie's memories  were a beautiful touch, and it gave Edward so much more to be thankful for, I think. He's had a chance to see Bella "grow up" in more ways than one. Looking forward to the Awakening now :)

 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :) I'm glad you're still enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: magicabound (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 31

I'm not usually one for commenting but I was wondering something. It seemed to me that Charlie thinks Bella will still be seeing Renee and I thought in, what I believe was last chapter, that her call to Renee was her good bye. At the same time maybe they just didn't tell Charlie that Renee won't be seeing her. I was just kinda hoping that you could clear that up for me because maybe it's just me picking up things that aren't there.



Author's Response:

The phone call was her goodbye with Renee. What makes you think that Charlie thinks she'll see Renee again?

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 31

Her life literally flashed before his eyes... or, their eyes, I suppose. That was really sweet.



Author's Response:

Yep. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 31

This chapter was definitely a tear jerker! I'm glad Edward explained to Bella what to expect in more detail than in the books



Author's Response:

Aww. Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 31

Great chapter!

Poor Charlie! I had to blink a few times to clear my tears when he was going through his memories. :(

I hope that Bella can be around humans soon. I know that she and Charlie will feel better after her change. (Charlie especially. I think it's important to him to see her happy and healthy.)

Looking forward to your next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2014 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 30

Yay! Charlie stays in the loop!  I love it.



Author's Response:

Hehe Yup. :)

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.