Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cracked Marble
Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2014 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

WoW!!!!!!what a fantastic story!!!!!!!I can't put this down. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it, thanks for your review and remember to read the Outtakes.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2014 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

The old man's thoughts were a nice touch to parallel Edward's own feelings of loss, even if he has "let go", he still mourns.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2014 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

This is a great twist to the story.  I'm hoping that Bella will meet up with Edward in some bizarre twist of fate when she returns to the States.  Of course you'll have to write about Etienne and his mate too.  I like Etienne.



Author's Response:

Thank you :) Étienne is probably my favorite OC, and Bella's best friend, he'll show up too, don't worry.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

Fabulous !!,Can't wait for the next chapter !!



Author's Response:

Thank you, if you really want to catch up, everything current is up on FFn and the link is in my profile.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2014 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

I was waiting for Bella to pop out and say something to Edward - I'll wait.  I hope the Voltera have not got her in the guard.  Ugh!  Keep up the great writing.



Author's Response:

Heh, you'll be waiting a while, 90 yrs before they met again! As always, thanks for reading & reviewing

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2014 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

Well, Bella is going to be in trouble with not ony Marcus but Caius also.  Aro may get to touch her - which would really be bad.  Come on Edward - where are you?  Save your mate.  Maybe Marcus will find out about Didyme?  Why was it so hard to get out of Europe?  She is a vampire and can run or swim anywhere.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Edward doesn't even know that she's alive, so any rescue won't be happening. As for getting out of Europe, there was a war going on, so any land/sea movements were surely to affected. I didn't want to write her swimming back across the Atlantic, it seemed too silly and other vampire novels usually have vampires on boats and planes as soon as commercial flights became a thing for long distance travel.

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 8

Really enjoying this story; I cant wait for more!



Author's Response: Thanks, all current chapters are up at FFn if you want to be up to date.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

!!! :)



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

So I wonder how many years it will be before E/B get back together?  I like this twist.



Author's Response: 90 years, give or take few yrs. thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2014 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

FABULOUS story, update soon.



Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue, if you want to read more, all the current up to date chapters are up on FFN

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2014 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

I like this story.  I was a little surprised to see Cullen in the recruitment office.  This will be an interesting day for both the Masens and Swans.  I would not want to be in Edward's shoes when his mother finds out.  Hopefully Carlisle will be able to keep Edward with him in the medical field.  That will keep him somewhat safe.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Men and their ideas of glorious war is a standard trope. Alas, as you said, Carlisle will be with him so that is some relief.

Reviewer: Nattynel (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2014 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Good story can't wait for an update



Author's Response: Story is updated on FFN up to chapter 12. Chap 13 is pending and should be up soon. Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yay, new story! *dances*



Author's Response: Thanks! The story is also on FFN and more current there than here since I waited a while to get validated. I'm also posting outtakes (all which are FFN) and a new one is going up tomorrow.

Reviewer: Mark Westcott Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for sharing your promising writing skills while giving story writing another go. I really like the plot as laid down in the summary and the first chapter seems a nice introduction to the story.  It's a real pity that, so far, I'm the only one taking the time to leave a review, as I am quite sure that there are many others that have read this.  Good Luck!



Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! Hopefully more people will leave reviews, since feedback is always nice. I have more chapters ready to post once it is validated, but if you want to read the rest of the story (12 posted to far + outtakes) head over my FFN page: https://www.fanfiction.net/u/303207

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.