Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Commencement
Reviewer: Jordan Lee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:23 AM · On: One-shot

Please Expand

Reviewer: AlexSun (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 11:29 AM · On: One-shot

I think you should add more to the story. It's really good!



Author's Response:

Thanks, AlexSun!

Sorry for the late reponse  I'm definitely considering it.

Reviewer: SierraJaneSims (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2014 02:18 PM · On: One-shot

Expand !



Author's Response:

Hi!  Sorry for the late response.  

I'm definitely considering expanding it, starting with the day they met and then skipping time a bit.

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2014 06:36 AM · On: One-shot

Love it! Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 12:13 AM · On: One-shot

Expand!! 



Author's Response:

Yessir!  Er.. yes ma'am!  :-)

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 09:04 PM · On: One-shot

Awesome story. Is that the end or will there be more?  Loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Soccer1023 --

 

In theory, that it the end (it is a one-shot).  However, I'm debating whether to expand it into a "full story" or not.  

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 08:21 PM · On: One-shot

there needs to be more kissing! =)  its a good story, u could always expand, but leaving it as it is wouldn't be bad either - try making a new one.



Author's Response:

Ah silvaneous, I see where your mind is going!  :-)

You have exactly summarized my (mild) dilemma -- whether I should let this one-shot stand alone, or start a new story with this as its base.  Unlike some expanded one-shots, where the one-shot becomes a chapter in the full story, this one would probably begin at the point where B meets E, and go through to Bella's Commencement (plus epilogue).  The one-shot had allusions to past events, after all.

Hmmm...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 06:00 PM · On: One-shot

What a cute story! I think this is lovely as is, but if there are some words swimming around in your head, maybe an outtake from E's POV or, if you're feeling particularly gratuitous, following up on that invitation ;-)

Lovely story, thank you!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hi Chyla --

Thank you! I rather like it as it is myself.  However, there were past event alluded to in the one-shot, so in theory I could start with B and E meeting, go through some of those events, and wind up at the Commencement (and maybe the follow-up you describe ;-)

Thinking...  :-)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:28 AM · On: One-shot

Aw, loved this story :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It was fun to write.  I like writing "best friend" stories.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 02:32 AM · On: One-shot

very sweet! :) yes please expand!

Author's Response:

Nice to see you again, MountainLion718!

Thank you for the review.  Unlike a couple of my other one-shots, I feel that this one can be "inflated."  Start with B meets E, go through some of the events alluded to in the one-shot, wind up at the Commencement, perhaps go beyond a bit.

Ah, the dilemma!  One of my greatest flaws is being too slow to complete what I started.  I really should finish "Cascade Effect" before beginning a new story!

Reviewer: penstop (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 10:13 PM · On: One-shot

Loved it!!!!! Hope there is more .



Author's Response:

Thanks, penstop!  

 

I'm debating whether to expand the story or not.  Any thoughts?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 06:57 PM · On: One-shot

This was great! I hope you expand it! I would love to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bella_Cullen884!

I'm debating whether to expand it or not.  There are certainly some things that can be added.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.